3-BR, 2-BA, Bayfront Condo, Piscine extérieure, Wi-Fi, Easy Walk to Beach & Dining
Gérant immobilier / professionnel
Vantage Vacation Rentals of MD
Salle(s) de bain
Had a great time the only issue was when we got there the screen door was broken I called maintenance first thing to report it and they never came to fix it
Stay was great! Weather held off. Room was just big enough and overlooked the bay. Only gave four stars because the beds were like sleeping on wood. Just not comfortable. And the parking is really tight so had to worry about other cars dinging your door. But honestly those are very mild issues. Our overall stay was great! Pool was nice and warm. Couple blocks from the beach and pretty much in the hub of OCMD. Overall great place to stay. Thanks Sandy and Rob!!
Lacy -- Thank you for sharing this feedback. We are so happy that you enjoyed the property, views, and location in mid-town OC. We appreciate you letting us know your comments about the beds and parking spaces, as we always want to know what would make your stay even better. Our management team is checking into this for the future. Thank you for vacationing with us -- it was our pleasure to host your stay. We hope to see you on a future visit to Ocean City. -- Jennica, Vantage Resort Realty
Good experience overall
Apartment floors where very dirty when we entered and balconies doors need to be taken care. Very hard to open and the same goes to screens to close them
The rest was great!
Claudia - Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay! We are sorry that you were dissatisfied with the cleaning, and wanted to let you know that we're communicating with the private cleaner to ensure a thorough job going forward. We hope you will consider vacation with us again. We will do everything possible to exceed your expectations. - Megan, Vantage Resort Realty
Nice place, but property management was awful.
Broken elevator, hauled stuff up to the third floor, only to wait an hour outside in the heat due to key not working. Filthy master bathroom and shredded comforter on bed. Blinds didn't keep the light out since some slats are missing. Purchased linen service, but beds weren't made.
Beautiful, unobstructed view of the marsh and furnishings were fine.
Gina -- Thank you for sharing this feedback. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the view and furnishings. We are sorry that you were dissatisfied with other aspects of your stay, and wanted to let you know that we are following up on the items you mentioned. Thank you for your patience in this matter, and we hope you will consider another stay with Vantage in the future. We will do everything possible to exceed your expectations. -- Jennica, Vantage Resort Realty
Maresol 306 (56th St.) est une belle maison de Bayfront qui est confortable et pratique. Situé juste à une promenade facile de l'océan (2 blocs), cette propriété vous offre le meilleur des deux mondes: un cadre calme et Mid-Town, mais avec tout le plaisir et l'excitation de Ocean City, juste au bout de vos doigts. Beaucoup de grands magasins, Activités & restaurants à distance de marche, y compris l'île, Bayside Bar & Grill Macky, Seacrets de Fager, Island Grill Dead Freddie, Dairyland de Dumser, Maui Golf, Sports nautiques à l'action, et plus encore. Tout cela, et à seulement quelques kilomètres de la promenade d'Ocean City.