Condo, 1 chambre + lit convertible (s), 1 salle de bain, (4 personnes)
Particulier / consommateur
Salle(s) de bain
Soirées/évènements non autorisés
Please inquire. Dog with Prop Owner prior consent
Adaptée aux enfants
Âge minimum du vacancier principal:25
Occupants maximums:4 (peut accueillir jusqu’à 4 adultes)
Les réservations annulées au moins 60 jours avant le début du séjour pourront être remboursées à hauteur de 100 %. Les réservations annulées au moins 30 jours avant le début du séjour pourront être remboursées à hauteur de 50 %.
Great location, smooth check-in (Darnold the property manager was extremely responsive). Will be back.
The only complaint with the studio loft was they need to have the shower area more private like a bi-fold door It was too opened no privacy thanks
Best of times...Worst of times
Moved three different lofts because of size of #1not being as large as we thought it was, moved from #2 because it was directly above a bar and the music drowned out casual conversation and TV, #3 was gorgeous, huge, noise free but with major leaks from the roof which made pans, waste paper baskets necessary to catch the water. We were awakened in the middle of the night by water dripping on our bed.and drip pans and towels being required to keep floors from being damaged. The renters should be responsible for emptying water containers. Among other situations which require immediate attention are the store room which has unfinished drywall, paint and electrical cover plates without screws holding in place, but the most glaring safety item is the 220 electrical wire coming through the laundry room window, hanging down to the floor in front of the washer/dryer and wired directly into the open door of the electrical box...a major code violation and safety issue. We truly enjoyed our stay but spent part of the time taking care of the unit and feel we should be considered for a reimbursement of part of the charges. Contact me for pictures if you like.
We are so sorry to hear your frustrations.
You originally booked our 1 bedroom Studio which IS as advertised, photographed and the walk through video shows the layout is 800 sq ft. You stayed a couple days and then inquired about upgrading to one of our 3 bedroom lofts which are over 4300 sq ft. The price is significantly more as to be expected from the rate you paid for a 1 bedroom. We offered a discount on the rate but you didn't want to pay that much so we went back and forth and eventually we lowered our rate to half the advertised price since you were staying so long, we wanted you to be happy and it happened to be available. So you moved to one of our 3 bedroom lofts. The high- end restaurant below that loft has been there two years and we never have noise complaints as it is sound insulated. Unfortunately one night the owner of the restaurant was out of town 1 night and the staff decided to max out the music. You called Darold our Property Manager who immediately went over an asked them to lower and they did. But you were insistent on moving locations so we moved and upgraded you to an even higher priced loft and did not charge you for the cleaning fee of the 1st 3 bedroom as we wanted to compensate you for the frustration of that music that one night. Unfortunately and I guess as Murphys law goes a water leak occurred during your stay from the HVAC unit of the vacant loft above. Darold addressed that and corrected asap. In the storage room the missing plates- there is a sign on the door says that space is not available as we are doing an upgrade to that storage space. As far as the 220 line- during your stay in that building as you were made aware of and could see we were painting the entire exterior of that building and had to use a scaffolding. Darold informed you of that and that electrical cord in that area which was out of the main path of anything a guest would be around and is very secure was the only way we could wire the motor for the scaffolding that was in use during your stay.
We are sorry about the water leak. Things happen as they do with everyones home. Thankfully there were three other bedrooms to use that night and we fixed right away. The music was out of our control and we did out best to compensate you. Sorry you had such a rough time. We always want to try our best to make things as best as they can be.
At least you enjoyed your overall stay. We again apologize about any frustrations.
We had an amazing experience at Printer"s Alley! My only recommendation is to have dishwasher detergent available for thorough cleaning.
Thank you for your 5-Star review of your stay at Sleep With Us Properties- Printers Alley Lofts. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us.
I apologize you did not find our dishwasher detergent. We always leave one in each unit. Darold our property manager would have been happy to get one for you.
We look forward to your return. Thank you again for making Sleep With Us Properties- Printers Alley Lofts your Home Away from Home!
Melody and the Sleep With Us Properties family
Situé au cœur du centre-ville de Nashville dans le cadre historique Imprimantes Alley. Tonnes de salles de concert, restaurants et plus sont moins d'une minute à pied de la mezzanine. Comme Honky Tonks de Broadway, The Ryman, Bridgestone Arena, LP déposée, 2e Avenue, Étapes Riverfront et plus encore!