En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies pour vous proposer des services et offres adaptés à vos centres d’intérêts. Pour en savoir plus et paramétrer les cookies.
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies pour vous proposer des services et offres adaptés à vos centres d’intérêts. Pour en savoir plus et paramétrer les cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Réservez en ligne ou téléphonez au service d'aide à la réservation Abritel au 0 805 37 25 98
Réservez en ligne ou téléphonez au service d'aide à la réservation Abritel au 0 805 37 25 98

Belle nouvelle cabine avec vue sur la montagne !!

Couchages6
Chambres 3
Salle de bain2
Superficie 130 m²
Type de Location Refuge
Durée min. 2 Nuitées

Description

À propos de la location

3 chambres, 2 salles de bains avec mezzanine et vue sur la montagne.

Eagle Hill Cabins présente une belle cabine à louer. Venez découvrir l'un des meilleurs du Grand Nord Woods a à offrir. Calme, situé sur une colline sur un terrain de 8 acres. Cette propriété privée de 3 chambres, 2 salles de cabine de bain avec un loft est spacieux et luxueux. Les dispositifs de carlingue incluent: une cuisine entièrement équipée avec toutes les commodités nécessaires et appareils, confortable canapé en cuir et des chaises, 39 'TV écran plat w / satellite, lecteur DVD, Wi-Fi, téléphone, une salle de boue spacieuse pour changer et un grand wrap autour de pont avec de belles vues sur la montagne. Tous les draps et serviettes fournis. Peut accueillir jusqu'à 6 personnes. (Max Cap. Est 6) Facile d'accès aux sentiers de motoneige. Situé à proximité du lac First Connecticut quai et aire de pique-nique. (NH Lic # 058867)


Propriétaire
Derek LeVasseur
Annonceur depuis 2013
Parle anglais
Délai de réponse:
inférieur à 12 heures
Taux de réponse:
100%
Dernière mise à jour du calendrier:
22 août, 2017

Équipements

Equipements de la location refuge Pittsburg

Type de propriété:
  • Refuge
Repas:
  • Repas non proposé
Superficie:
  • 130 m²
Règlement intérieur:
  • Check-in: 15:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00
  • Occupants maximums: 6
  • Âge minimum pour louer la propriété: 25
  • Soirées/évènements non autorisés
  • Animaux non admis ...
  • Non fumeur seulement ...
  • Cancellations: 100% if prior to 30 days; within 30 days if cabin can be re-rented - 100% refund, if not, owner only responsible for security deposit.
Type de destination:
  • Vue montagne
  • Campagne
Thème:
  • Calme et Repos
Autres:
  • Sèche-cheveux
  • Chauffage
  • Accès internet
  • Linge de maison fourni
  • Salon
  • Parking
  • Téléphone
  • Serviettes de bain
Cuisine:
  • Cafetière
  • Vaisselle et Couverts
  • Cuisine
  • Four micro-ondes
  • Four
  • Réfrigérateur
  • Plaque de cuisson
  • Grille-pain
Salle à manger:
  • Coin repas
  • 6 places assises
Salle(s) de bain:
  • 2 Salles de bain
  • - WC , Douche
    - WC , Douche
Chambre(s):
  • 3 Chambres, pour 6 personnes
  • - 1 Grand lit double
    - 1 Grand lit double
    - 3 Lit simple
    - 1 Canapé-lit
  • 3 chambres à coucher; 6 couchages
Equipements de loisirs:
  • Livres
  • Lecteur DVD
  • Cable/Satellite
  • Chaîne Hi-Fi
  • Téléviseur
A l'extérieur:
  • Terrasse
  • Barbecue
Attractions Touristiques:
  • Paysage d'automne
  • Forêts
  • Restaurants
Loisirs:
  • Observation des oiseaux
  • Luge
Sports & Loisirs à proximité:
  • Pêche
  • Pêche à la mouche
  • Pêche en eau douce
  • Randonnée
  • Chasse
  • VTT
  • Alpinisme

Appréciations

Merveilleux ! 4,9/5 -
(32 appréciations des vacanciers)

93% Complete
6% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Belle nouvelle cabine avec vue sur la montagne !!
note moyenne de 4.9375 selon 32 les appréciations
5

amazing cabin in a beautiful location

  • 5 de 5

This was a great place to stay! I will recommend this to anyone, it's an absolute perfect getaway.

  • Appréciation envoyée: Jul 10, 2017
  • Date de séjour: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, La Famille HomeAway
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée?
0 0
Cumberland, RI USA
5

Gorgeous cabin in the woods!

  • 5 de 5

The Eagle Hill Cabin was exactly what we expected based on the pictures. It was clean and well equipped with everything you could need. Our next trip to Pittsburg will include staying here for sure!

My family and I stayed for two nights to go on our Moosing Adventure. The location of the cabin was great as "Moose Alley" was only a short drive up Route 3 from cabin and restaurants were only a short drive in either direction as well.

The three bedrooms worked great for us. Two up and one on the main level which worked out well for one of my family members that has difficulties navigating stairs. Plus both levels contain a bath. We seemed to have plenty of towels for our 4 person group, although there is no washer/dryer available - not sure of Derek's process (linen changes) for longer stays so I can't review on that.

The kitchen is well stocked with everything you could possibly need during your stay if you like eating in. There is even a crockpot for those folks that may want a home cooked meal at the end of a day out on the trails.

The owner Derek was very easy to work with during the rental process and makes certain you have all the information you need prior to your stay. We were also greeted with a welcome bottle of wine! Thanks Derek!!

Note: cell service in many areas of Pittsburg is non-existent, however; I had service. There were two folks with Verizon and two with Sprint in the cabin. I'm on Verizon as well as my husband, I had service but he and the others did not. Perhaps their phones aren't as smart as mine . Not to worry though, there is a house phone available if you aren't lucky enough to find service like me. Dish TV / Internet worked well for all our needs while there.

I'm 100% certain if you select this warm beautiful cabin for your stay; you will not be disappointed. And like myself, it to will become your home away from home for your future Pittsburg stays.

Thank you for sharing your home Derek!

  • Appréciation envoyée: Jun 1, 2017
  • Date de séjour: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée?
0 0
New Boston, NH
5

Beautiful Cabin!

  • 5 de 5

A group of 5 of adult men had an awesome time at this home! We stayed 3 nights for snowmobiling. The cabin had ample room for all of us and anything you would need while you were there with plenty of parking for our cars and trailers. It is very secluded with a gorgeous view! Having use of the garage to store our snowmobiles out of the weather is a definite plus! Access to the trail system was very easy directly from the home. You really do need 4 wheel drive in the winter to navigate the private roads. That however is what I would expect for a private home in the Pittsburg area. The owner is great and calls to check in on his guests to make sure everything is all set. He also leaves a great welcome gift! I would recommend this for anyone looking to snowmobile in the north country. It would also be great during the rest of the year as the Connecticut Lakes are right there for fishing and boating!

  • Appréciation envoyée: Mar 19, 2017
  • Date de séjour: Mar 2017
  • Source: VRBO, La Famille HomeAway
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée?
0 0
5

No better place to get away!

  • 5 de 5

For the second time my friends and I have selected the Eagle Hill Cabin for our annual snowmobiling trip to Pittsburg NH. This cabin has become our favorite place to stay as it is absolutely beautiful and in a great location. When you think log cabin in the mountains, this is what you think of, and the type of place that you want to stay at. There is a feeling you get staying here that just can't be replicated anywhere else, and it's why we won't stay anywhere but here. The cabin has everything you could need, more than enough space for our group, and one of the few homes you can rent that you get access to the garage. Being able to store our sleds in the garage at night, out of the weather, is such a huge bonus and makes for those morning rides all that much more enjoyable knowing that your sled isn't buried in snow, or covered in ice. The cabin has all the amenities you could need, and makes the stay all that much more enjoyable. The views from the deck and windows are spectacular and there is no shortage of wildlife that comes around. It's easy to get to and conveniently located just minutes down the road from Young's. For snowmobilers, it's easy to get onto trail 139 and just a short ride to Young's for gas and whatever else you need before you start your day of riding, or a pit stop on the way home at the end of the day.

As far as owners go, you'd be hard pressed to find someone better than Derek to deal with. Derek is easy to reach, responsive, and is extremely helpful and accommodating. Treat him and his cabin with the respect they deserve, and he'll do the same in return. I've been fortunate enough to have had the privilege to stay here twice, and I look forward to many more trips, including some summer/fall vacations for kayaking, hiking, and fishing.

The Eagle Hill Cabin truly is, a home away from home. Thanks Derek for opening up your home to me and my friends!

  • Appréciation envoyée: Feb 14, 2017
  • Date de séjour: Feb 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée?
0 0
Merrimack NH
5

Perfection

  • 5 de 5

This cabin was everything and more! Views are beyond amazing! Derek was an absolute pleasure to work with and my husband and I can't wait to stay here again in the future.

  • Appréciation envoyée: Jul 9, 2016
  • Date de séjour: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée?
0 0
Massachusetts
4

The Perfect Getaway

  • 4 de 5

The cabin was extremely nice inside & out. Kitchen was well stocked with all the dishes, pots & pans and anything else you would need. Beds were very comfotable and everything in the house was in very good condition. The owner was great to deal with and answered all questions we had in a very timely matter.

The only reason I didn't give 5 stars is what I feel is the property managers issue. We had 1 bedroom with no power due to a tripped circuit breaker (which renters do not have access to circuit breakers). The property manager was there in about 30 minutes and reset the breaker. The other issue was a smoke detector with a low battery that I replaced myself. Although the overall expierance with renting this cabin was 5 star, we felt the property manager should've checked the cabin before we arrived and these issues would've been avoided.

  • Appréciation envoyée: Jun 3, 2016
  • Date de séjour: May 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Réponse du propriétaire: Michael, Thank you for the great review. I am happy to hear my property manager came to reset the circuit breaker as soon as you called. I can understand the inconvenience and feel bad you had to experience that. We have found whenever someone plugs in an air mattress, the circuit breaker trips. I have since replaced the circuit breaker itself. I also totally understand the annoyance with the smoke detector. Those short beeps are not only loud but very annoying. At home, I often find myself running around half the time just trying to figure out which one it is. Then, as soon as I pull the battery on one detector, a different beeps and I realize I pulled the wrong battery. I just wished the detector was beeping while my property manager was there. Please know we replace the batteries in the smoke detector and CO2 sensor twice a year. Now I know to stick with Duracell instead of the cheaper EverReady. Thank you for staying at my place and am glad you enjoyed the cabin.
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée?
1 0

Localisation

Aéroport à proximité
175 Miles
Manchester, NH
Restaurant
1.2 Miles
Murphy's Steak House
Station de Ski à proximité
64 Miles
Kingdom Trails, East Burke, VT
Plage à proximité
0.04 Miles
1st CT Lake beach and boat dock
Voiture: Essentiel

Photos

Tarifs et Disponibilité

Tarifs de la location refuge Pittsburg

Tarif Standard:
Pour la location
Le propriétaire accepte le paiement en :
USD
Convertir la Monnaie
Période Tarifaires Tarif minimum Nuitée Nuitée en week-end Semaine Mois Evénement
 
Winter 2017-2018
15 déc. 2017 - 15 avr. 2018
2 nuitées minimum
445 €
pour 2 nuits
à partir de
222 €
 
 
Tarif Standard
2 nuitées minimum
352 €
pour 2 nuits
à partir de
176 €
1 144 €
 

Informations supplémentaires sur les tarifs de location

Caution 212,5 €

NOTE on fees for occupancy above 4 people: Price is $20 per person/per night IF staying only 2 nights. If staying 3 or more nights then it is $10 per person/per night. HomeAway will NOT be able to accurately calculate this with your rental estimate.
Stay 6 nights, get 7th night 50% off.
3 night minimum on holiday weekends. July 4 weekend requires 4 nights stay.
Weekly rental required in month of February and July
3 night minimum for the winter season.
CANCELLATION POLICY: 100% refund prior to 30 days before arrival.
After 30 days, a full refund will be made if the property is successfully re-rented for the cancelled period. If the property cannot be re-rented for the cancelled period, the owner is liable only for the return of security deposits.

Politique d'annulation du propriétaire

  • Les réservations annulées au moins 30 jours avant le début du séjour pourront être remboursées à hauteur de 50%.
  • Les réservations annulées au moins 60 jours avant le début du séjour pourront être remboursées à hauteur de 100%.
Disponible
Non disponible