Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Réservez en ligne ou téléphonez au service d'aide à la réservation Abritel au 0 805 37 25 98
Réservez en ligne ou téléphonez au service d'aide à la réservation Abritel au 0 805 37 25 98

Mise à jour des chalets avant et arrière! Patio, Cour, Promenade à la plage (68265)

Couchages8
Chambres 3
Salle de bain2
Type de Location Maison
Durée min. 3 Nuitées

Description

À propos de la location

3 chambres, 2 bains, 8 personnes

C'est une propriété fabuleuse, composée de deux chalets de plage, séparés par une grande cour intérieure. L'intérieur et l'extérieur ont été mis à jour, mais la sensation de chalet est préservée.

Le patio avant a des sièges en osier et un parasol pour profiter du soleil pendant l'été, ainsi que d'une lampe chauffante pour rester au chaud pendant la morte-saison. Entrez le chalet avant à travers les portes néerlandaises aux zones de vie et salle à manger. Le salon est juste à gauche, avec une causeuse inclinable en cuir chaud, pouf, une grande télévision à écran plat, et une cheminée à gaz. La cuisine a des appareils électroménagers en acier inoxydable et un petit coin de manger intégré quatre places.

La première chambre a un lit double et un téléviseur à écran plat. Ne soyez pas surpris par le mini-grand requin blanc monté sur le mur, c'est juste pour le spectacle! La deuxième chambre «maître» est située à l'arrière de la maison, avec accès à la cour intérieure. Il y a un lit double et un téléviseur à écran plat mural pour votre divertissement. Il y a une salle de bain pour accueillir les invités, avec une douche.

Il y a une jolie cour privée, entre les deux cottages. Il est en bois et dispose d'une table en verre en osier avec deux chaises assorties. Il y a aussi une grande table de patio en fonte, avec des sièges pour 8, et un parasol pour l'ombre. Il y a un barbecue à gaz pour toute la famille peut profiter d'un festin sur le barbecue. Il y a aussi une douche extérieure, donc vous pouvez vous laver de la plage avant d'aller à l'intérieur, et la clôture a des crochets pour accrocher vos serviettes, combinaisons et maillots de bain.

Entrez dans le cottage arrière et trouvez une cuisine compacte mais ouverte et mise à jour, avec des comptoirs en granit et des appareils électroménagers en acier inoxydable. Les murs sont magnifiquement carrelés dans de minuscules blocs blancs, et les planchers du chalet sont carrelés en travertin. Il y a une salle de bain dans le couloir, avec une douche. En vous déplaçant vers l'arrière de la propriété, vous trouverez un charmant salon et salle à manger. Vous pouvez profiter d'un repas à la table haute avec des sièges pour deux. Le salon dispose d'un grand canapé en cuir marron, qui se transforme en un lit queen dans la soirée. Il y a un énorme téléviseur à écran plat mural pour vous divertir le soir.

Comme vous continuez à l'étage, vous trouverez la chambre des maîtres avec un lit queen. La chambre est semi-privée. il n'y a pas de porte au palier du deuxième étage, et est ouvert à l'escalier. Il ya une télévision à écran plat, et l'espace est ouvert et lumineux, avec beaucoup de fenêtres, et plusieurs lumières du ciel au sommet du plafond voûté. Il y a aussi un ventilateur de plafond pour vous garder au frais en été.

Il y a un parking dans le garage, attaché à la maison arrière, avec une entrée intérieure dans le salon. Il y a une laveuse et une sécheuse empilées dans la chambre arrière dans le chalet avant.

Plus de details

Gestionnaire
Burr White Realty
Annonceur depuis 2008
Parle anglais
Le gérant indique que son délai de réponse est
inférieur à un jour
Dernière mise à jour du calendrier :
15 août, 2018

Équipements

Equipements de la location maison Balboa Peninsula

Type de propriété:
  • Maison
Règlement intérieur:
  • Arrivée: 16:00
  • /
  • Départ: 11:00
  • Occupants maximums: 8
  • Âge minimum pour louer la propriété: 0
  • Adapté aux enfants
  • Soirées/évènements non autorisés
  • Animaux non admis
  • Non fumeur seulement
Autres:
  • Sèche-linge
  • Cheminée
  • Garage
  • Accès internet
  • Planche et fer à repasser
  • Linge de maison fourni
  • Serviettes de bain
  • Machine à laver
Cuisine:
  • Cafetière
  • Vaisselle et Couverts
  • Lave-vaisselle
  • Cuisine
  • Four micro-ondes
  • Four
  • Réfrigérateur
  • Plaque de cuisson
  • Grille-pain
Salle(s) de bain:
  • 2 Salles de bain
Chambre(s):
  • 3 Chambres, pour 8 personnes
  • 1 lit Queen, 1 canapé-lit, 2 lits doubles
Equipements de loisirs:
  • Lecteur DVD
  • Cable/Satellite
  • Téléviseur
A l'extérieur:
  • Terrasse
Attractions Touristiques:
  • Cinémas
  • Jardin d'enfant
  • Restaurants

Appréciations

Les appréciations sont présentées par ordre chronologique, et soumises à une procédure de contrôle. En savoir plus

Excellent ! 4,7/5 -
(30 appréciations)

86% Complete
3% Complete
6% Complete
0% Complete
3% Complete
Mise à jour des chalets avant et arrière! Patio, Cour, Promenade à la plage (68265)
note moyenne de 4.7 selon 30 les appréciations
San Dimas, CA
5

Our Home Away From Home

  • 5 sur 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We have looked forward to our week stay at this beach house for the past 4 years. It truly feels like home, but without any of the work involved. It has everything we need and is always well cleaned when we arrive. The Burr White staff tries very hard to meet all of our needs. It's our happy place.

  • Appréciation envoyée: 31 juil. 2018
  • Date de séjour: juillet 2018
  • Source: Burr White Realty
Réponse du propriétaire: Vicky, Thank you so much for the kind review. We look forward to having you back with us every year. -Burr White Realty
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
Perkasie, PA
5

Business Travelers - you should look here

  • 5 sur 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

I was in town for an extended project for work. This was a excellent, super clean, quiet, safe place to stay. It was great having a garage, a internal courtyard, and all needed amenities. Plus it is super close to beach, food stores, and places to eat. It only took me 15-20 minutes each day to drive near John Wayne Airport. Again great place to stay!!

  • Appréciation envoyée: 1 mai 2018
  • Date de séjour: avril 2018
  • Source: Burr White Realty
Réponse du propriétaire: Thank you for sharing your feedback with us!
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
Las Vegas, NV
1

Our weekend sucked......

  • 1 sur 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was very unhappy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

It began with us entering the property and finding spider webs in the upstairs bedroom. My husband killed a live black widow. We continued to have spider issues in the back cottage. There was a dead spider in the shower and we killed another one. Add in the fact that the upstairs bedroom was well over a 100 degrees due to no air conditioning and you can see why even my teenager didn't want to stay there. We went to the Mater Dei football game and got back about midnight to find that the neighbors behind us in the alley had blocked acces to the garage with their five plus vechiles in the alley. I drove around with four kids in my car for an hour trying to find a parking spot as I couldn't get in the garage and wasn't going to wake people up at midnight to move their cars. Finally, I just parked behind the garage because I actually wanted to get some sleep. Our "neighbor" then called the police because my car was "17 inches" over the yellow line. The only reason I was even over the line was because I couldn't get in the garage. The guy was a complete jerk and confrontational. The day we were leaving, I had to pull my car out of the garage to load it as the garage is too small to open the doors in the garage. Rather than assist a female with kidsload her car, jerk neighbor continues to complain. It's pretty obvious I'm loading the car - but the great neighbor would rather go off on me about the fact I'm "17 inches over the line" than be a decent human being. He made it clear he owns his home and isn't some "renter." Wow! I own a home too - thank god it's not next to this *****. I will never return. Avoid this home at all costs unless you enjoy spiders and uncomfortable mattresses --- and a jerk neighbor.

  • Appréciation envoyée: 6 sept. 2017
  • Date de séjour: août 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Réponse du propriétaire: First, we are sorry to hear that your stay did not meet your expectations. We strive to provide each and every guest with a relaxing and enjoyable experience. We take all feedback from our guests very seriously and your comments have been reviewed by our management staff and the home owner and are being acted upon in order to improve guest experiences. After reviewing guest feedback from the past year, the spider issue is an isolated incident and is being addressed as a precautionary measure. We did not see any calls to our maintenance department, who are always available to address guest concerns. The area did experience a heat wave during your stay and we are sorry to hear that you were negatively affected by the unseasonably warm weather, however air conditioning is not an available amenity at this location. The way you were treated by the neighbor was entirely unacceptable. No one should be subjected to such behavior and we are currently working to contact this resident regarding their behavior. In the future, whether you stay at a Burr White vacation property or any other vacation rental, we would encourage you to contact the property management company's after hours customer service to address any parking problems so that the company may intervene and make sure that you have direct access to your parking at all times. We hope to have the opportunity to provide you with an excellent experience in the future.
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
4 0
Cottonwood, AZ
5

Cozy Beach Cottage

  • 5 sur 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great Stay

  • Appréciation envoyée: 7 août 2017
  • Date de séjour: juillet 2017
  • Source: Burr White Realty
Réponse du propriétaire: Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to Newport Beach!
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
Draper, UT
5

Funtrip Girltrip

  • 5 sur 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

5 girls had a wonderful experience in this rental. Great location, close to beach, very clean rental, and loved the apt. In the rear. Downtowner transportation to &from fun zone was great. The garage was small & hard to get an SUV in & out but managed. I would have thought the cleaning and linens would have been included like other hotels.

  • Appréciation envoyée: 4 juil. 2017
  • Date de séjour: juin 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Réponse du propriétaire: We are so happy you enjoyed your Newport Beach vacation and hope to see you again next year! Since vacation rentals are different than renting a hotel room, the cleaning and linen fees are added seperately instead of being included in the rate.
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
1 0
Chandler, AZ
5

Monroy Family Vacation

  • 5 sur 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

After coming here for the past four years we feel like this is our little beach cottage. It's perfect for our family. We are already looking forward to our next visit.

  • Appréciation envoyée: 25 juil. 2016
  • Date de séjour: juillet 2016
  • Source: Burr White Realty
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 1

Localisation

Photos

Tarifs et Disponibilité

Contacter le gestionnaire

Notes

  • Les tarifs indiqués ci-dessus ne comprennent pas les taxes et les frais
Disponible
Non disponible

Autres Locations de Vacances