En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies pour vous proposer des services et offres adaptés à vos centres d’intérêts. Pour en savoir plus et paramétrer les cookies.
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies pour vous proposer des services et offres adaptés à vos centres d’intérêts. Pour en savoir plus et paramétrer les cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Réservez en ligne ou téléphonez au service d'aide à la réservation Abritel au 0 805 37 25 98
Réservez en ligne ou téléphonez au service d'aide à la réservation Abritel au 0 805 37 25 98

Luxe 4 BR! piscine tropicale et bain à remous! Réservez dès maintenant pour la semaine de Thanksgiving!

Couchages12
Chambres 4
Salle de bain2
Toilettes séparées1
Superficie 250 m²
Type de Location Maison
Durée min. 3 - 7 Nuitées

Description

À propos de la location

4 chambres, 2. 5 bains, Pour 12

Luxe ~ Beauté ~ Comfort ~

Tous englobés dans ce St. Tropez 4 chambres Plage Accueil dans la section la plus populaire de Destin!

Saint Tropez Communauté à Destin est le secret de vacanciers qui reviennent. La plage immaculée est de 150 verges et la piscine tropicale est juste à la porte d'entrée de cette maison et est la plus belle piscine de Destin. Bella Bluff est dans l'emplacement de Desti- idéal si proche des commerces à Silver Sands, Plage, Restaurants, Sports nautiques et bien plus encore.

Bella Bluff est une maison de rêve de vacances à. Situé dans la communauté de plage Destin Floride St. Tropez juste en face de la plage (appelé Miramar Beach de Destin). Cette plage est pas aussi fréquenté que les plages en face des complexes de condominiums plus grandes. Sortez la porte arrière de cette maison et traverser la rue et commencer à profiter de la récréation sur la plage. Les plages sont continues et sont un endroit idéal pour rencontrer des amis qui séjournaient le long de la plage de Destin Area. Pour ceux qui veulent se prélasser autour de la magnifique piscine et un bain à remous, mettre votre maillot de bain sur, sortez la porte d'entrée et profiter Il y a même un grand tropical Palmier au milieu de la piscine avec cabanas pour changer et toilettes.

Bella Bluff dispose de 4 chambres à coucher, dormir 12 personnes confortablement. Trois des chambres ont un accès / pont de balcon, tout sauf la chambre avec lits superposés. La cuisine est ouverte à toute la pièce et aménagées avec goût avec comptoir de granite. Il ouvre sur le salon et ouvre sur le balcon. La salle à manger fait partie de cette zone ouverte pour nos vacanciers de rester connecté, mais ont un coin salon séparé partout.

Le balcon du 2ème étage a une table et des chaises pour plus de places assises et une double chaise pour vous tous les lecteurs et les défrisants qui veulent profiter du soleil frais, mais rester à l'ombre. Le 3e étage Balcon a des chaises pour des moments de conversation.

Premier étage - Chambre King, Chambre Queen, bain et salle de lavage

Deuxième étage - Cuisine, Salon, Salle à manger, Salle d'eau et Surround Sound System

Troisième étage - King Chambre principale, principale Salle de bains et superposés Chambre

TV et DVD sont dans chaque chambre et salon.

WiFi inclus dans la maison, vos enfants vous remercier pour cela! Ils ne vont pas manquer un texte ou un Instagram tout en continuant à recevoir le service Internet sur leurs appareils mobiles.

Bella Bluff est idéalement situé pour vos vacances dans la région de Destin / Miramar Beach. Vous pouvez vous promener dans les magasins d'usine de Silver Sands, la plus grande Designer Outlet Nation, et de nombreux cafés restaurants / coffee house / Gelato / Dessert. Quel meilleur endroit que d'être entre un centre commercial de sortie et une plage!

Bella Bluff est une maison très populaire auprès des familles pour son réserver rapidement. Tous les meubles de luxe et des couleurs opulentes vous fera détendre et profiter des meilleures vacances de votre vie!

Équipements

En face de miles et des miles de plage de sable blanc Beach- et eau claire -

 Courte distance de magasins, restaurants, Starbucks, Gelato et yogourt places Dessert

 Superbes Décoré

 plan d'étage ouvert pour la cuisine, salon, salle à repas- grande pour les vacanciers

 La zone la plus spectaculaire piscine et bain à remous Club de face de Bella Bluff.

Toutes les informations contenues dans ce document sont réputées fiables. Tarifs, séjour minimum, les politiques et disponibilité sujet à changement sans préavis. Le prix comprennent toutes les taxes applicables. Âge requis 25. S'il vous plaît communiquer avec un de nos spécialistes de vacances pour la plupart des informations exactes et à jour. Nous sommes impatients de vous aider à planifier vos vacances de rêve!

Plus de details

Gestionnaire
Beach View Vacation Rentals
Annonceur depuis 2003
Parle anglais
Le gérant indique que son délai de réponse est
de quelques heures
Dernière mise à jour du calendrier :
17 novembre, 2017

Équipements

Equipements de la location maison en St. Tropez

Type de propriété:
  • Maison
Superficie:
  • 250 m²
Règlement intérieur:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Occupants maximums: 100
  • Âge minimum pour louer la propriété: 0
  • Soirées/évènements non autorisés
  • Animaux non admis
  • Non fumeur seulement
Type de destination:
  • Vue mer
  • Vue océan
  • Complexe de vacances
Autres:
  • Climatisation
  • Sèche-linge
  • Accès internet
  • Planche et fer à repasser
  • Linge de maison fourni
  • Salon
  • Parking
  • Téléphone
  • Serviettes de bain
  • Machine à laver
Cuisine:
  • Cafetière
  • Vaisselle et Couverts
  • Lave-vaisselle
  • Cuisine
  • Four micro-ondes
  • Four
  • Réfrigérateur
  • Plaque de cuisson
  • Grille-pain
Salle(s) de bain:
  • 2 Salles de bain
  • 1 Toilette séparée
Chambre(s):
  • 4 Chambres, pour 12 personnes
  • 2 lits King, 1 lit Queen, 1 Canapé-lit Lit, 2 lits superposés
Equipements de loisirs:
  • Lecteur DVD
  • Cable/Satellite
  • Chaîne Hi-Fi
  • Téléviseur
A l'extérieur:
  • Balcon
  • Terrasse
  • Barbecue
Piscine / Spa:
  • Piscine commune
  • Bain à remous
Attractions Touristiques:
  • Cinémas
Loisirs:
  • Shopping
  • shopping
Autres Services:
  • Distributeur de billets
  • supérette
  • Services médicaux
Sports & Loisirs à proximité:
  • Golf

Appréciations

Excellent ! 4,5/5 -
(18 appréciations des vacanciers)

66% Complete
27% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
5% Complete
Luxe 4 BR! piscine tropicale et bain à remous! Réservez dès maintenant pour la semaine de Thanksgiving!
note moyenne de 4.5 selon 19 les appréciations
Northport, AL
1

Not acceptable for the money. Don't go there !!

  • 1 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We were looking for a great house for a final trip to Destin with the Family before we would go abroad. The pictures of the house looked awesome and after a detailed comparison, we've decided to book Bella Bluff. It turned out to be a mistake !! This house is overpriced based on what we got. You can tell it is already a couple of years old and the pics do not show the real conditions. The 1st floor has a feeling of a dark basement with not much natural light, the TV stopped working in one of the bed-rooms and nobody could fix it ! Some eqipment in the baths did not work and had to be fixed (did not happen during our stay). The house was dirty from the 1st floor to the 3rd !! The carpets were disgusting and we found clothes and other leftovers under furniture. Dust was seen all over the house. The porch area is filthy and dirty since the seat covers obviously are never brought inside or being cleaned. Most of the glasses in the kitchen as well as the silverware was dirty in the cabinets. They only had 4 chairs on the dining table but rent the house for up to 12 people. And the chairs that are there were so unstable that we did not use them. We feared they would break every minute. At the end we had one of the worst times in Destin and payed way too much money for this. Therefore DON'T go there, it's a waste of time and money !!!!

  • Appréciation envoyée: 2 juil. 2017
  • Date de séjour: avril 2017
  • Source: Beachview Vacation Rentals
Réponse du propriétaire: Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your stay! We are sorry to hear that you were so unhappy with your vacation rental, however, we made many attempts to handle the issues that you called about, including the television that wasn't working properly. Our maintenance technician was turned away twice. (Once due to a baby sleeping and the second time because someone was in the shower.) When he was finally given access to the home, the TV was repaired. We also had our housekeeping team return to clean, after you called and stated that it was very dirty and very dusty. They found two dime size pieces of lint on the floor. As for the bathroom faucet, this was on order and has been replaced. This home is a very popular beach house that brings guests back year after year. As a rental management company, we realize there are many guests that just aren't happy, regardless of what we do to try and accommodate them. Unfortunately, this was made clear to us with the plethora of calls and complaints that your family made during your stay. We quickly realized that nothing we could do was going to make you happy short of just refunding your money. Our policy is to rectify any issues at hand, which we tried numerous times to do. We hope you'll return to Destin next spring and find a beach house that will work well for your family. Kind Regards, BeachView Vacation Rentals Management Team
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 1
Franklin, TN
4

fogle vaca

  • 4 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The house was as picturered but had a newer sofa and loveseat. It could have been a little cleaner for my taste. I had to clean the outdoor table before we could use it the first day. The maid staff must never go outside as the door going into the home was really dirty. I would stay in St Tropez but I would get a unit that isn't right on the street. The road noise was loud by 7am.

  • Appréciation envoyée: 15 mai 2017
  • Date de séjour: mai 2017
  • Source: Beachview Vacation Rentals
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
Montgomery, AL
5

Great place!

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We held a family vacation, It was very sweet experience. Kitchen, bedrooms, restrooms, and living room was very neat and well equipped. A very quiet gated community.

  • Appréciation envoyée: 13 janv. 2017
  • Date de séjour: décembre 2016
  • Source: Beachview Vacation Rentals
Réponse du propriétaire: Greetings Attari Family, Thank you for spending Christmas at the beach with us! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your vacation as well as the home that you reserved for your family. We hope you come back again for Christmas, 2018! Regards, The Reservations Team at BeachView
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
Kingsport, TN
5

Relaxing family trip to Destin!

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Our family came to Destin for the first time in October 2016. We had a wonderful vacation with family and friends. The location of our beach home was wonderful and the white beaches and blue sand made for an excellent vacation.

  • Appréciation envoyée: 16 oct. 2016
  • Date de séjour: octobre 2016
  • Source: Beachview Vacation Rentals
Réponse du propriétaire: Hello Amy, You selected a fantastic home for your Destin vacation. ...and you couldn't have asked for better weather! Keep us in mind for your future trips to Destin and be sure to ask for your "repeat guest" discount. Regards, The Reservations Team at BeachView
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
Louisville, KY
5

Vacation at Bella Bluff

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a lovely week! The house is in a fantastic, quiet, gated neighborhood. The house itself is exactly as the pictures depict it. We would stay here again! The cleaning staff was especially helpful: found a baby gate for us and retrieved a couple of lost items too! Only issue was outdated TV's and furniture needing replacing.

  • Appréciation envoyée: 10 oct. 2016
  • Date de séjour: septembre 2016
  • Source: Beachview Vacation Rentals
Réponse du propriétaire: Greetings Kirkpatrick Family, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay at Bella Bluff. We are happy that you enjoyed the home and location - you had FANTASTIC weather during the week you were here. Keep us in mind for your next vacation, and be sure to ask about our repeat guest discount! We will be addressing the issue regarding the leather sofa and chair, as well as the televisions with the owner of the home. Hope to see you again soon! Regards, The BeachView Team
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
4

Better than the pictures

  • 4 de 5

We stayed at the Bella Bluff from 12/19/15 through 12/26/15. It was one of our best vacations, although it rained most of the time, but the property gave us the tranquility/privacy and space that we were looking for. There were six of us, plenty of room, plenty of privacy and the property had special uniqueness to the point that we didn't even feel like it was necessary to go out to enjoy our vacation.

We were worried about the stairs since we have 2 children, but when we got there, they were much more comfortable and friendlier to the children than we thought.

I would highly recommend the Bella Bluff to all who wants to go have a good time in and out.

1. Very close to the private beach.

2. Very close to numerous malls and restaurants.

3. Very safe location for all ages.

If I was to go back to Destin, that is where I would stay.

  • Appréciation envoyée: 7 févr. 2016
  • Date de séjour: décembre 2015
  • Source: VRBO, La Famille HomeAway
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0

Localisation

25 minutes de l'aéroport VPS, à 5 minutes de Silver Sands.

Photos

Tarifs et Disponibilité

Contacter le gestionnaire

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Disponible
Non disponible