Ce charmant condo studio vient d'être récemment rénové !! Il a comme une grande chauffée piscine creusée et une vue splendide sur le lac Michigan sur la terrasse et patio spacieux, qui se étend sur les deux immeubles en copropriété. Seulement une dizaine de minutes à pied de la belle ville de South Haven pour profiter de tous les commerces et restaurants. Des promenades sans fin sur la plage et les couchers de soleil incroyables vous attendent!
Studio avec Murphy (Queen) lit, une salle de bain complète, est entièrement meublée et peut accueillir 2!
- Dernière mise à jour du calendrier :
- 16 janv. 2019
Salle(s) de bain
Type de destination
Equipements de loisirs
Piscine / Spa
Les réservations annulées au moins 60 jours avant le début du séjour pourront être remboursées à hauteur de 100%. Les réservations annulées au moins 30 jours avant le début du séjour pourront être remboursées à hauteur de 50%.
Awesome very convient beautiful deck beach and pool
Pool and deck and beach were very nice great place to relaxing
This was very nice and ready for our stay.
We will stay here again forsure. Just to say, I found the owner very nice to work with as we had a date mix up. The time spent at the condo was great. We also had great weather which made it even better. Coffee on the patio early was very nice.
This is a nice condo to rent for the week. It is a studio with the bed that pulls out of the wall. It is on the 3rd floor which is the top floor no elevator. No towels for the kitchen and bath were provided. TP was there and half roll of paper towels pry left over from last guest. So remember to bring these things. The condo was clean and looked like the pictures. The pool was awesome and the beach is great. Bring a noodle for the pool it is pretty deep half of it is 9ft. Overall loved it and wouldn't hesitate to rent it again! Marybeth was great!
Great location - great place
Very cute, clean and conveniently located. Best value we found as a rental with a private beach and pool. Nice spring get away. Rental agent easily available for questions. Hope to stay here again.
Special Time with Granddaughter
I stayed at this condo last summer with my granddaughter and we are booking it again. We had a wonderful time. We spent our days by the beach or in the pool. It’s a short walk down the hall to the large deck that overlooks Lake Michigan. We were able to fix our meals in the small but accommodating kitchen, relax in the air conditioned living room and go in and out to the private beach as often as we wanted. I do believe it could use some updating, but the unit was clean and well maintained. The building and grounds are very well kept and the location is excellent as it is just a few blocks from downtown. A great value for the money.
Was really disappointed in this condo. The pictures are decieving. We would not recommend anyone stay here until the entire unit is updated. The bathroom is scary. Wear your flip flops.All faucets leek. The refrigerator freezer needs to be defrosted. Paint and wallpaper r peeling. Hard to tell when the place was dusted or wiped down. Can understand why there is two airfreshners. The only positive is it's location. Would never stay here again.
We are really sorry to hear about your stay. I wish that you had reached out to us during your stay to voice your concerns so that we could have had an opportunity to correct any issues while you were there, specifically your complaints about cleanliness of the unit.
As far as the pictures being deceiving, the pictures and the description of the unit do not embellish the unit; what you see is what you get. The pictures display a unit that admittedly does need updating but it no way can hide that fact. The unit is comfortable and functional and, as you pointed out, is in a phenomenal location.
We do feel terrible that your experience was below that of dozens of other guests to the unit. We have never had ANY other complaints about cleanliness but will absolutely give a greater attention to cleanliness going forward.
Your comments, while we feel are a bit unfair, are absolutely appreciated.
Informations supplémentaires sur les tarifs de location
This is only a WEEKLY/MONTHLY rental. Cannot rent less than that.