Maison, 1 Chambres, 1 Salles de bain, pour 4 personnes
Gérant immobilier / professionnel
Vacasa of Oregon Coast
- anglais, français, allemand, espagnol, portugais, italien
Salle(s) de bain
Type de destination
Equipements de loisirs
Les réservations annulées au moins 60 jours avant le début du séjour pourront être remboursées à hauteur de 100%. Les réservations annulées au moins 30 jours avant le début du séjour pourront être remboursées à hauteur de 50%.
We loved the view and the ease of getting to the beach. The place was perfect for our family. The only negative of this property is you cannot control your guest below. We had a group of 20 year olds that were up late and loud for the first two days. Would not hold that against the place though. We would stay again.
We loved the view of this property and the ease to get to the beach. The place was perfect for our little family. The only down side I would say is you cannot control who stays below you and two of the nights we had a group of 20 year olds that were loud and up late, but I won't hold that against the place. The place was great and would stay again.
Needs Some Love
The location is amazing! Would I stay there again? Probably not. This rental needs a lot of love. While I can appreciate second-hand and even third-hand items (dishes, furniture) finding a new life elsewhere and not in the trash, I didn't expect to find their new life here at this rental after the price I paid. As well, it was a shame to see so much garbage laying around the yard. The place is practical - has everything that you need and it all works (some of it barely), washer & dryer were great, clean towels were plentiful. On the other hand, there were pots & pans that I wouldn't touch due to so much use (sticky residue), the blankets (although plentiful) are well-used beyond just needing a good wash, and windows & sliding door were difficult to open/shut.
You certainly won't go without here and you'll have everything that you need; however, for the price paid you could probably find a rental whose owners/managers have a bit more pride in its condition.
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback following your stay. We apologize that your experience in our home was not the vacation for which you had planned and for which we strive to provide our guests. Next time, please notify us so that we could take the appropriate steps toward a resolution. Please know that the comfort and satisfaction of our guests is our priority and the experience you had is certainly not commonplace, nor is it indicative of our level of service. The issues you reported have been addressed by the manager.
Great view, house needs help
Best thing is the view and very short walk to the beach. The place however needs help. The bed was terribly uncomfortable, the floors are oddly sloped in places and falling apart, there was trash all over the yard, around the hot tub and under deck, and the worst part was a foul odor in house. We left all the doors open the entire stay and it helped. The weather and distance to the beach saved our stay. We liked the location and again the view but likely wouldn't stay again.
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Virginia. We encourage guests to contact our available onsite staff 24/7 should any issues arise, so that we can address things promptly. We will follow up with our team to ensure the grounds are clear of any trash, and to check for any unusual odors or improvements that may be needed at this home. We sincerely hope for the opportunity to provide you with a truly special vacation in the future!