En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies pour vous proposer des services et offres adaptés à vos centres d’intérêts. Pour en savoir plus et paramétrer les cookies.
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies pour vous proposer des services et offres adaptés à vos centres d’intérêts. Pour en savoir plus et paramétrer les cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Réservez en ligne ou téléphonez au service d'aide à la réservation Abritel au 0805 37 24 53
Réservez en ligne ou téléphonez au service d'aide à la réservation Abritel au 0805 37 24 53

Maison Snow Pine Estates, Colombie-Britannique

Couchages10
Chambres 3
Salle de bain2
Superficie 139 m²
Type de Location Maison
Durée min. 2 - 5 Nuitées

Description

À propos de la location

4 chambres, 2 bains, Couchages 10

South Face B est accessible par un extérieur ext������������rieur couvert escalier à la porte d'entrée et offre une merveilleuse ambiance alpine lorsque vous entrez à l'intérieur. Droit devant un plancher massif pour cheminée au plafond capte votre oeil. À votre droite sont de grandes fenêtres pour profiter de la vue sur les montagnes Monashee, absolument spectaculaire! De là, accéder à l'enrouler autour du pont, avec barbecue.

Le salon est décoré avec goût avec des meubles rembourrés moderne, y compris un grand canapé confortable qui peut devenir un lit gigogne, une causeuse et un fauteuil. Une armoire cache le 32 "TV à écran plat à côté d'une imposante cheminée de gaz pierre de rivière. Un immense plafond voûté avec poutres apparentes coupe grossière ajoute au charme de la campagne de ce chalet.

Sur votre gauche en entrant est une cuisine entièrement équipée avec une grande île, 2 tabourets petit bar, et des appareils de taille complète. La salle à manger a une belle fer brut et bois jeu de table pour six personnes. Juste à côté de la cuisine est une tanière avec un lit futon / canapé et plat "TV écran 30, une chaîne stéréo avec un port USB, réveil et lampe. Fenêtre donne sur la slopeside. A gauche de cette salle, vous trouverez la porte de ski d'accès ainsi que le bain à remous, casier à ski et l'étage principal salle de bains complète. Rentchalets fournit des produits de toilette gratuits, y compris le papier de toilette. Un grand placard double, idéal pour des vestes d'hiver, et un placard buanderie avec empilage laveuse / sécheuse complètent ce domaine.

Entre la cuisine et le salon sont recouverts de tapis escaliers qui mènent tout droit à toutes les chambres. A la fin de cette courte salle est la chambre principale avec un beau lit de traîneau et la poitrine correspondant à des tiroirs avec un 20 "TV à écran plat, des tables et lampes de chevet. Fenêtre donnant sur les pistes de ski damées dos, slopeside. Le maître dispose également d'un double placard.

La deuxi��me chambre comprend un lit queen size, double placard, tables de chevet et une lampe. Sur la droite, vous trouverez un petit placard de linge de salle.

La troisième chambre offre deux ensembles de lits superposés. Au sommet de l'escalier sur le côté droit est la principale salle de bain complète en suite avec sèche-cheveux.

Pour pistes, la tête hors de la porte chaude baignoire de pont à la piste de ski damées, et de là accéder Serwas Run qui aura droit vers le Rocket Ridge, Ghost Snow Express et le président Plaza. Pour skier, sortir Serwas Run après le pont Silver Tip Landing, et l'un des chemins sur la droite, vous revenir à South Face B.

South Face B est situé dans le coin supérieur gauche du complexe. Une belle voie éclairée mène au village. Parking à South Face B a un endroit à l'extérieur, et tous les autres véhicules doivent se garer au Pines neige parking débordement.

Venir avec un grand groupe? Pourquoi ne pas réserver South Face C, ainsi que South Face B.

Plus de details

Gestionnaire
Rentchalets
Annonceur depuis 2011
Parle anglais
Le gérant indique que son délai de réponse est
de quelques heures
Dernière mise à jour du calendrier :
14 octobre, 2017

Équipements

Equipements de la location maison Snow Pine Estates

Type de propriété:
  • Maison
Superficie:
  • 139 m²
Règlement intérieur:
  • Occupants maximums: 10
  • location non-fumeur
  • animaux autorisés
Thème:
  • Spa
Autres:
  • Accès internet
  • Planche et fer à repasser
  • Serviettes de bain
Cuisine:
  • Cafetière
  • Lave-vaisselle
  • Four micro-ondes
  • Grille-pain
Salle(s) de bain:
  • 2 Salles de bain
Chambre(s):
  • 3 Chambres, pour 10 personnes
Equipements de loisirs:
  • Lecteur DVD
  • Téléviseur
A l'extérieur:
  • Balcon
Piscine / Spa:
  • Bain à remous

Appréciations

3,7/5 -
(12 appréciations des vacanciers)

0% Complete
66% Complete
33% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
note moyenne de 3.6666667 selon 12 les appréciations
North Vancouver, BC
4

Great location, great cabin.

  • 4 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Came away for a boys weekend. House was exactly as described. Very good condition with lots of amenities. It's a good location close to the ski hill and only 10min walk to town. Would definitely recommend for medium sized group (<10). Only negative about the place is 1 parking spot so other cars have to park at day lots in village which is a frustration but definitely wouldn't prevent me from staying here again

  • Appréciation envoyée: Mar 23, 2016
  • Date de séjour: Mar 2016
  • Source: RentChalets
Réponse du propriétaire: Hi Andrew Thanks for your great review of Southface C at Big White Ski Resort. We're very pleased to hear that you and your friends had a great time and enjoyed staying with us. Most of the residences at Big White only have one parking space which is why we have the long term parking lot at Happy Valley for any additional vehicles. Andrew, thanks for your feedback and we look forward to helping you plan your next ski trip to Big White. Regards Mel.
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
North Vancouver, BC
4

Great location, great cabin.

  • 4 de 5

Rating Details:

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was more than happy with the location.

The vacation rental was spotless.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Came away for a boys weekend. House was exactly as described. Very good condition with lots of amenities. It's a good location close to the ski hill and only 10min walk to town.

Would definitely recommend for medium sized group (<10).

Only negative about the place is 1 parking spot so other cars have to park at day lots in village which is a frustration but definitely wouldn't prevent me from staying here again

Manager responded on 3/31/2016:

Hi Andrew

Thanks for your great review of Southface C at Big White Ski Resort. We're very pleased to hear that you and your friends had a great time and enjoyed staying with us. Most of the residences at Big White only have one parking space which is why we have the long term parking lot at Happy Valley for any additional vehicles.

Andrew, thanks for your feedback and we look forward to helping you plan your next ski trip to Big White.

Regards

Mel.

  • Appréciation envoyée: Mar 23, 2016
  • Date de séjour: Mar 2016
  • Source: RentChalets
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
Naniamo, BC
3

modest townhome

  • 3 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Upper unit of a fourplex. Quite a bit of noise from the other units, but not unbearable. Ski in ski out, but pretty tricky to find coming home.

  • Appréciation envoyée: Feb 9, 2016
  • Date de séjour: Feb 2016
  • Source: RentChalets
Réponse du propriétaire: Hi Jim Thanks for your review of your stay at South Face B at Big White Ski Resort recently. We're glad that you had a good time and we'll see what we can do to make finding the ski in a bit easier for our guests. With regard to the noise, we do not manage all the units in the 4 plex so we have little control over other guests however typically we don't get many noise complaints either. We hope that you have a great summer and we look forward to welcoming you back again next season. Regards Cam
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
Naniamo, BC
3

modest townhome

  • 3 de 5

Rating Details:

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was more than happy with the location.

The vacation rental was very clean.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Upper unit of a fourplex. Quite a bit of noise from the other units, but not unbearable. Ski in ski out, but pretty tricky to find coming home.

Manager responded on 2/29/2016:

Hi Jim

Thanks for your review of your stay at South Face B at Big White Ski Resort recently. We're glad that you had a good time and we'll see what we can do to make finding the ski in a bit easier for our guests. With regard to the noise, we do not manage all the units in the 4 plex so we have little control over other guests however typically we don't get many noise complaints either.

We hope that you have a great summer and we look forward to welcoming you back again next season.

Regards

Cam

  • Appréciation envoyée: Feb 9, 2016
  • Date de séjour: Feb 2016
  • Source: RentChalets
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
Kelowna, BC
3

Big White South Face B

  • 3 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We expressed concerns with cleanliness on the way in as garbage was not emptied. As predicted, Ravens tore apart the garbage during our stay and we had to walk through garbage on the walk to get to our condo. Also, hot tub was filthy, had no chlorine in the dispenser and ring around the perimeter. Phoned to complain after checkout and had no response. No, we are not happy about our stay.

  • Appréciation envoyée: Apr 22, 2015
  • Date de séjour: Apr 2015
  • Source: RentChalets
Réponse du propriétaire: Hi Diane Thank you for your review of South Face B at Big White Ski Resort and for the feedback on your stay. We are sorry to hear that you did not have a great experience and were not happy with your stay. We will review the hot tub cleanliness with the hot tub company to see why the tub was not ready for your arrival. With regard to the garbage outside the residence on your arrival, the garbage belonged to one of the other residences which we do not manage and therefore do not have any control over. We will review the information that we leave for our guests to ensure that they do not leave any garbage outside by mistake and know the correct process for garbage disposal. We would appreciate the opportunity to welcome you back and to let you experience the typical RentChalets vacation. Please contact our offices with dates and details for your next vacation and we'll do our very best to ensure your next vacation is one to remember. Diane, thanks for your time and have a great summer. Regards Cam
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
3

Big White South Face B

  • 3 de 5

Rating Details:

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was more than happy with the location.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We expressed concerns with cleanliness on the way in as garbage was not emptied. As predicted, Ravens tore apart the garbage during our stay and we had to walk through garbage on the walk to get to our condo. Also, hot tub was filthy, had no chlorine in the dispenser and ring around the perimeter. Phoned to complain after checkout and had no response. No, we are not happy about our stay.

Manager responded on 4/23/2015:

Hi Diane

Thank you for your review of South Face B at Big White Ski Resort and for the feedback on your stay. We are sorry to hear that you did not have a great experience and were not happy with your stay. We will review the hot tub cleanliness with the hot tub company to see why the tub was not ready for your arrival. With regard to the garbage outside the residence on your arrival, the garbage belonged to one of the other residences which we do not manage and therefore do not have any control over. We will review the information that we leave for our guests to ensure that they do not leave any garbage outside by mistake and know the correct process for garbage disposal. We would appreciate the opportunity to welcome you back and to let you experience the typical RentChalets vacation. Please contact our offices with dates and details for your next vacation and we'll do our very best to ensure your next vacation is one to remember.

Diane, thanks for your time and have a great summer.

Regards

Cam

  • Appréciation envoyée: Apr 22, 2015
  • Date de séjour: Apr 2015
  • Source: RentChalets
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0

Localisation

Photos

Tarifs et Disponibilité

Contacter le gestionnaire

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Disponible
Non disponible