En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies pour vous proposer des services et offres adaptés à vos centres d’intérêts. Pour en savoir plus et paramétrer les cookies.
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies pour vous proposer des services et offres adaptés à vos centres d’intérêts. Pour en savoir plus et paramétrer les cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Réservez en ligne ou téléphonez au service d'aide à la réservation Abritel au 0805 37 24 53
Réservez en ligne ou téléphonez au service d'aide à la réservation Abritel au 0805 37 24 53

Maison Kootenay Boundary E, Colombie-Britannique

Couchages14
Chambres 4
Salle de bain4
Superficie 315 m²
Type de Location Maison
Durée min. 2 - 4 Nuitées

Description

À propos de la location

4. 5 chambres, 4 bains, Couchages 14

Cette résidence de luxe a tous vous avez besoin pour un séjour de 5 étoiles à Big White, des pistes de ski in / ski out accès à l'ameublement de qualité à l'intérieur et est exposée sur trois étages.

Le hall d'entrée se trouve à l'étage inférieur avec un sol en ardoise, trois places canapé et une salle des médias nouvellement construit, offrant des canapés de théâtre en cuir, ensemble de simples lits jumeaux / superposés de télévision à écran plat, le vin réfrigérateur, micro-ondes et évier. Une alcôve a été ajouté sur le côté ce qui a trois petits lits simples. Une salle de bains compacte entièrement adaptée avec douche joindre les services de la salle des médias.

L'étage principal dispose d'un salon avec de grandes baies vitrées, deux grands canapés, des plafonds voûtés, des poutres en bois et une cheminée à gaz en pierre revêtu. Il y a aussi un accès direct au balcon orienté au sud pour un ensoleillement maximum. La salle à manger a un plancher de style traditionnel en chêne, grande table à manger avec des sièges pour huit, plus un siège supplémentaire pour quatre à la barre de petit déjeuner. La cuisine est équipée d'armoires en bois d'érable, de grandes surfaces de travail et entièrement équipée avec lave-vaisselle, grand réfrigérateur / congélateur avec machine à glaçons, cuisinière électrique, micro-ondes, cafetière et mixeur. La deuxième chambre avec lit queen est situé derrière la cuisine, et à côté de la chambre à coucher est une salle de bain offre une baignoire entièrement adaptée avec douche de tête. Le bain à remous privé est situé sur le pont arrière avec vue sur les pistes de ski. accès skis est directement à partir de la porte arrière sur les pistes de ski Village Way et un casier à ski est situé à la porte arrière.

A l'étage, vous trouverez une chambre de maître massif avec lit king et portes fenêtres ouvrant à une grande salle de bains avec douche double. Une troisième chambre avec lit queen et une fenêtre regarder à la course Village Way Ski et une cinquième chambre a des lits superposés double sur-simples. Une autre salle de bains entièrement adaptée principale avec baignoire et sur les services d'eau de la tête de la troisième et quatrième chambre à coucher.

Sur le palier de l'étage supérieur il y a un placard avec lave-linge et sèche-linge.

Un garage chauffé pour une voiture a un établi à l'intérieur, et il y a place pour une plus voiture devant le garage pour les clients de Rockridge 375. Les pneus d'hiver sont nécessaires pour les véhicules de la station.

target = "_ blank"> VISITE VIRTUELLE

SKI RETOUR A LA VIDEO CHALET

Plus de details

Gestionnaire
Rentchalets
Annonceur depuis 2011
Parle anglais
Le gérant indique que son délai de réponse est
de quelques heures
Dernière mise à jour du calendrier :
23 novembre, 2017

Équipements

Equipements de la location maison Kootenay Boundary E

Type de propriété:
  • Maison
Superficie:
  • 315 m²
Règlement intérieur:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Occupants maximums: 14
  • Âge minimum pour louer la propriété: 0
  • Soirées/évènements non autorisés
  • Animaux non admis
  • Non fumeur seulement
Thème:
  • Spa
Autres:
  • Garage
  • Accès internet
  • Planche et fer à repasser
Cuisine:
  • Lave-vaisselle
  • Four micro-ondes
  • Grille-pain
Salle(s) de bain:
  • 4 Salles de bain
Chambre(s):
  • 4 Chambres, pour 14 personnes
  • 1 lit King, 2 lits queen, 3 lits doubles, 2 lits superposés
Equipements de loisirs:
  • Lecteur DVD
  • Jeux
  • Chaîne Hi-Fi
A l'extérieur:
  • Balcon
Piscine / Spa:
  • Bain à remous

Appréciations

Excellent ! 4,3/5 -
(20 appréciations des vacanciers)

45% Complete
45% Complete
10% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
note moyenne de 4.35 selon 20 les appréciations
HONOLULU, HI
4

Great location

  • 4 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Nice house and convenient location to village but some issues. Roof leaking but good response to repair. Toilets backed up upon arrival. Not enough stockpots for cooking. Mouse seen running around in media room. Location of unit was difficult for bus to drop off and pick up due to heavy snow and steepness of road.

  • Appréciation envoyée: 17 janv. 2017
  • Date de séjour: décembre 2016
  • Source: RentChalets
Réponse du propriétaire: Hi Tiffany, Thank you for the feed back, somethings we can only react to and I glad you found our reaction satisfactory, I will get the number of pots and pans checked and see if we can get some more put in there, it is a big chalet and you need to be able to cook for everyone. The front does have a steep driveway and then some stairs, so arrival and departure does involve a bit of a climb. Once in though the back door straight onto the walking and ski path makes it easy to get to the village on foot in 5 mins. regards, David
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
Toronto, ON
4

McManus Family

  • 4 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The unit was great, location etc. Only issue was the maid service. They were a bit sporadic.

  • Appréciation envoyée: 11 janv. 2017
  • Date de séjour: janvier 2017
  • Source: RentChalets
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
Ridge Field, WA
3

President's Day weekend at Big White

  • 3 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We spent 5 days with family here and had a wonderful time. This is our 2nd time in this unit but we will try something else next time. Location is fantastic, close to slopes and village, and layout is great. However, it feels like the owners have no interest in keeping up the property. There are broken legs on stools, the dishwasher door is broken, the kids' room bedding is gross and lumpy, the TVs are old and we could never get the DVD player to work in the theater room and our request to management for help went unanswered. I could go on. We love this place, but it's just kind of worn out. While I do recommend this place due to the location, we'll pick a different unit next time. There are others in this same area to chose from.

  • Appréciation envoyée: 23 févr. 2016
  • Date de séjour: février 2016
  • Source: RentChalets
Réponse du propriétaire: Hi Jeff, Thank you for the feed back, we will go check on the issues you mentioned, Im sorry you didn't get help with the TV DVD , Im not sure how that request got lost in the system. We will double check the instructions and make sure thy are front and center for future guests and on our APP. David RentChalets
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
Ridge Field, WA
3

President's Day weekend at Big White

  • 3 de 5

Rating Details:

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was very clean.

The property manager was adequately helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We spent 5 days with family here and had a wonderful time. This is our 2nd time in this unit but we will try something else next time. Location is fantastic, close to slopes and village, and layout is great. However, it feels like the owners have no interest in keeping up the property. There are broken legs on stools, the dishwasher door is broken, the kids' room bedding is gross and lumpy, the TVs are old and we could never get the DVD player to work in the theater room and our request to management for help went unanswered. I could go on. We love this place, but it's just kind of worn out. While I do recommend this place due to the location, we'll pick a different unit next time. There are others in this same area to chose from.

Manager responded on 2/25/2016:

Hi Jeff,

Thank you for the feed back, we will go check on the issues you mentioned, Im sorry you didn't get help with the TV DVD , Im not sure how that request got lost in the system. We will double check the instructions and make sure thy are front and center for future guests and on our APP.

David

RentChalets

  • Appréciation envoyée: 23 févr. 2016
  • Date de séjour: février 2016
  • Source: RentChalets
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
5

Best rental on the mountain

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We stayed at 375 Ridge Rock Mar 15-21 2015 and absolutely loved the house and location. We were 4 adults and 7 kids and it absorbed our group incredibly well. Lots of room for everyone. The house was well appointed. The beds were very comfy. The kids loved the theatre room and when they were not in there, they were in the hot tub which they also loved. The location could not be better. A few short steps and you are in the village, walk out the back and you are on the slopes. So easy and so fun. The hot tub took a while to heat up if the temp dropped. But other than that, it was an amazing stay. We would love to come back to the exact same place!

  • Appréciation envoyée: 6 avr. 2015
  • Date de séjour: mars 2015
  • Source: RentChalets
Réponse du propriétaire: Hi Gigi Thank you for your 5 Star review of Rock Ridge 375 at Big White Ski Resort. We're glad that you and your friends enjoyed the private hot tub, the movie theater and the great ski and ski out. Rock Ridge 375 is very popular and the majority of our guests book again year after year. Have a great summer and we hope to see you back again next year. Please remember that as a repeat guest you are entitled to a 10% discount. Regards Cam
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
5

Best rental on the mountain

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was spotless.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We stayed at 375 Ridge Rock Mar 15-21 2015 and absolutely loved the house and location. We were 4 adults and 7 kids and it absorbed our group incredibly well. Lots of room for everyone. The house was well appointed. The beds were very comfy. The kids loved the theatre room and when they were not in there, they were in the hot tub which they also loved. The location could not be better. A few short steps and you are in the village, walk out the back and you are on the slopes. So easy and so fun. The hot tub took a while to heat up if the temp dropped. But other than that, it was an amazing stay. We would love to come back to the exact same place!

Manager responded on 4/22/2015:

Hi Gigi

Thank you for your 5 Star review of Rock Ridge 375 at Big White Ski Resort. We're glad that you and your friends enjoyed the private hot tub, the movie theater and the great ski and ski out. Rock Ridge 375 is very popular and the majority of our guests book again year after year. Have a great summer and we hope to see you back again next year. Please remember that as a repeat guest you are entitled to a 10% discount.

Regards

Cam

  • Appréciation envoyée: 6 avr. 2015
  • Date de séjour: mars 2015
  • Source: RentChalets
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0

Localisation

Photos

Tarifs et Disponibilité

Contacter le gestionnaire

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Disponible
Non disponible