Chalet, 3 chambres + lit convertible (s), 2. 5 Bains (10 personnes)
Particulier / consommateur
Particulier / consommateur
- anglais, italien
Salle(s) de bain
Soirées/évènements non autorisés
Animaux non bienvenus
Adaptée aux enfants
Âge minimum du vacancier principal:24
Les réservations annulées au moins 30 jours avant le début du séjour pourront être remboursées à hauteur de 100 %. Les réservations annulées au moins 14 jours avant le début du séjour pourront être remboursées à hauteur de 50 %.
Ellicottville Log Cabin
Biggest concern was cleanliness of property-both inside and outside. Secondly, there is an instruction manual in the cabin, but it was very outdated. We probably would stay here again primarily because of the location (private) and cost (more reasonable than other rentals in the area). Would recommend more attention to cleanliness both inside and outside, the would give it a higher rating.
William thank you for the review unfortunately back to back rentals may be the main issue for ha bring the cabin up to more detailed cleanliness on the inside we will definitely speak to the cleaning service and possibly consider not renting it back to back to allow more time for the cleaning.
We welcome you back and I will assure you will be most satisfied going forward. .
This was the perfect location for a weekend getaway! The cabin is located close to town, but is secluded enough to feel like you are in the middle of nowhere. The front porch is large and a wonderful place to watch the sunset. The back patio looks out into the woods, and if you are quiet, a few of the local turkeys will come visit!
We had everything we needed for the weekend. The grill was right off the kitchen, and made it easy for grilling steaks and veggies. It was cool at night, so we used the stove to heat the cabin. It was wonderful!
Overall, a great place to stay. There were only 2 of us, but this cabin would make a good place to stay for a group.
This getaway immediately exceeded expectations.
Communication was seamless with property owner. The property was in a perfect location, with houses nearby, but not close enough to interfere with privacy. The backyard faces a wooded area.
The cabin was spotless with a few extras that made the stay even more pleasant. The obvious perks included: hot tub, large back deck, large front porch, firepit, lots of sleeping accommodations and so on.
The master suite has its own bathroom, the beds (even the bunk beds) were super comfortable and the third bedroom was a queen bed.
The dining room was a perfect size to seat the six of us to play poker and enjoy meals together. The full kitchen had everything. Grill tools, pots, pans, full size fridge, downstairs bathroom just off the back porch/kitchen area which had a full-size washer and dryer. There was even a dishwasher for easy clean-up.
The cabin also included strong wifi, cable tv, a large bluetooth speaker to listen to music, plenty of hot water and a huge grill which uses propane and charcoal.
Absolutely top notch everything; so happy we chose this property. Thanks to the owner for everything!
Private cozy cabin
This is our second year staying here!! Both have been a great time! Its a very cozy cabin for freinds yo gather for a weekend! Sit inside by the fire or hang out in the hot tub or large front porch!!
The property was nice and well maintained. Cosy place to stay, but not everything worked.
Overall it was a nice stay. The property is really nice and well maintained. The area is great and it seems like a winter wonderland with all the snow we got. It is also close to the skiing slopes. Very cozy place.
Only downside: We specifically rented this place because of the hot tub and that was not working for the whole stay. That is a bummer as there would have been other cheaper places and this was a main driver for our decision to stay here. Some kind of refund would have been nice.
Thank you for the rental and I'm sorry for the hot tub going down while you were there but it is unfortunate that the unit wasn't able to be fixed during the weekend as we tried vigorously to have a tech to come and assess the issue. As it turned out to be main circuit board had failed and repaired the following few days after your departure under warranty. We do the best we can to assure the cabin and its features are at the optimum level of operations and cleanliness but at times situations like this are out of our control.
Hopefully you will consider us for future rentals.
Cozy cabin in the woods.
Our family of 9 had a great stay in Ellicottville. Plenty of room (beds and bathrooms) for everyone with an easy drive into town or Holliday Valley and a slight view of Holimont slopes.
The house provided everything you needed from the hot tub to a full kitchen for cooking, laundry, games, cable, WiFi, and movies.
Thank you for the kind words.
Le Seneca Casino est à seulement 11. 2 miles de notre cabine