En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies pour vous proposer des services et offres adaptés à vos centres d’intérêts. Pour en savoir plus et paramétrer les cookies.
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies pour vous proposer des services et offres adaptés à vos centres d’intérêts. Pour en savoir plus et paramétrer les cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Réservez en ligne ou téléphonez au service d'aide à la réservation Abritel au 0 805 37 25 98
Réservez en ligne ou téléphonez au service d'aide à la réservation Abritel au 0 805 37 25 98

Cabine de luxe à seulement quelques minutes des attractions de Black Hills!

Couchages6
Chambres 2
Salle de bain2
Superficie 185 m²
Type de Location Refuge
Durée min. 1 - 3 Nuitées

Description

À propos de la location

3 chambres, 1 lit king, 1 lit queen, 1 mezzanine avec lit queen, 2 salles de bains

Cette belle maison en bois est situé dans le milieu de la Black Hills, à quelques minutes des principales attractions. Il est deux chambres plus une mezzanine qui a un lit queen. Il dispose également d'une cuisine gastronomique, un spa privé, laveuse et sécheuse, télévision avec satellite, foyer extérieur, AC, Foyer au gaz, barbecue et parcours de golf privé qui peut être utilisé pour un supplément de 50 $. 00. Nous fournissons également tous les draps. De la propriété, vous pouvez voir le côté arrière de Mt. Rushmore et Harney Peak.


Gestionnaire
Lindsey Busetti
Annonceur depuis 2008
Parle anglais
Délai de réponse :
dans l'heure
Taux de réponse :
100%
Dernière mise à jour du calendrier :
19 septembre, 2017

Équipements

Equipements de la location refuge Hill City

Type de propriété:
  • Refuge
Repas:
  • Repas non proposé
Superficie:
  • 185 m²
Règlement intérieur:
  • Occupants maximums: 6
  • enfants bienvenus
  • location non-fumeur
  • animaux non admis
Type de destination:
  • Accès Golf
  • Vue sur un monument
  • Montagne
  • Vue montagne
Thème:
  • Aventure
  • Calme et Repos
  • En famille
  • Historique
  • Romantique
  • Loisirs et Activités
  • Attractions touristiques
Autres:
  • Climatisation
  • Réveille-matin
  • Savon
  • Ventilateurs de plafonds
  • Sèche-linge
  • Filtre à eau
  • Cheminée
  • Bois
  • Sèche-cheveux
  • Chauffage
  • Internet câble
  • Accès internet
  • Planche et fer à repasser
  • Lessive
  • Linge de maison fourni
  • Salon
  • Cartes locales
  • Guide des restaurants
  • Serviettes en papier
  • Parking
  • Shampooing
  • Téléphone
  • Papier toilette
  • Serviettes de bain
  • Machine à laver
  • Distributeur d'eau
Cuisine:
  • Cuisinière 4 feux
  • Mélangeur
  • Cafetière
  • Ustensiles de cuisine
  • Vaisselle et Couverts
  • Lave-vaisselle
  • Congélateur
  • Grill
  • Machine à glaçons
  • Cuisine
  • Four micro-ondes
  • Four
  • Fonds de Cuisine
  • Réfrigérateur
  • Plaque de cuisson
  • Grille-pain
Salle à manger:
  • Salle à manger
  • Coin repas
  • 6 places assises
Salle(s) de bain:
  • 2 Salles de bain
  • - WC , Baignoire & Douche
    - WC , Baignoire & Douche
Chambre(s):
  • 2 Chambres, pour 6 personnes
  • - 1 Extra Lg
    - 1 Grand lit double
    - 1 Grand lit double
  • Cette maison sera accueillir confortablement 4 adultes et 2 enfants.
Equipements de loisirs:
  • Livres
  • Livres pour enfants
  • Lecteur CD
  • Lecteur DVD
  • Jeux pour enfants
  • Cable/Satellite
  • Chaîne Hi-Fi
  • Téléviseur
  • Jouets
A l'extérieur:
  • Barbecue
  • Terrasse
  • Résidence cloturée
  • Golf
  • Barbecue
  • Grill
  • Patio (en dur)
  • Véranda / Loggia
  • 6 chaise(s) de jardin
Divers:
  • accessible aux personnes à mobilité réduite
  • pas d’accès handicapé
Piscine / Spa:
  • Bain à remous
  • Jacuzzi d'extérieur
Attractions Touristiques:
  • Paysage d'automne
  • Grottes
  • Cinémas
  • Laverie
  • festivals
  • Forêts
  • Librairie
  • Théâtre
  • Marina
  • Musées
  • Jardin d'enfant
  • Mare
  • Centre de loisirs
  • Restaurants
  • Parcs aquatiques
  • Chutes d'eau
  • Visites de caves
Loisirs:
  • Antiquaire
  • Observation des oiseaux
  • Eco-Tourisme
  • Casinos
  • Equitation
  • horseshoes
  • Shopping
  • Pédalos
  • photography
  • Balades en voiture
  • Visites
  • Luge
  • Marche à pied
Autres Services:
  • Distributeur de billets
  • Fitness Center
  • supérette
  • Hopital
  • Laverie automatique
  • Massage-Thérapiste
  • Services médicaux
Sports & Loisirs à proximité:
  • Cyclisme
  • Pêche
  • Pêche à la mouche
  • Pêche en eau douce
  • Golf
  • Forfait Golf (Optionnel)
  • Randonnée
  • Chasse
  • Patinage sur glace
  • Jet-Ski
  • VTT
  • Varape
  • Alpinisme
  • Rafting
  • Roller
  • Voile
  • Plongée
  • Forfait Remontées mécaniques (Optionnel)
  • Forfait Ski (Optionnel)
  • Ski
  • Plongée avec tuba
  • Spéléologie
  • Baignade
  • Ski nautique
  • Bouée tractée
  • Planche à voile

Appréciations

Très bien ! 4/5 -
(12 appréciations des vacanciers)

66% Complete
8% Complete
0% Complete
8% Complete
16% Complete
Cabine de luxe à seulement quelques minutes des attractions de Black Hills!
note moyenne de 4.0 selon 13 les appréciations
1

Beautiful experience

  • 1 de 5

It is an absolutely beautiful and comfortable cabin! We would definitely want to stay there again if we ever traveled to that location again.

  • Appréciation envoyée: Jul 10, 2017
  • Date de séjour: Jun 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Réponse du propriétaire: Glad to hear!!! We look forward to seeing you again!!
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
5

Great place!

  • 5 de 5

Stayed here for a family trip to the Black Hills. The location (though a little tricky to find at first - thanks for nothing GPS) was super convenient to all the attractions. We saw tons of wildlife on the driveway almost everyday. The cabin itself was clean and comfortable. If I had to say anything bad about our stay, the drains in the bathroom sinks were a little slow - but that is really stretching to find anything wrong with this place. Zero bugs, like some other reviews mentioned. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Appréciation envoyée: Aug 21, 2017
  • Date de séjour: Aug 2017
  • Source: VRBO, La Famille HomeAway
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
5

Excellent setting and location to visit the Black Hills!

  • 5 de 5

The property was beautifilul, clean and very comfortable!

  • Appréciation envoyée: Aug 11, 2017
  • Date de séjour: Aug 2017
  • Source: VRBO, La Famille HomeAway
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
Nebraska
5

Awesome place to spend quiet time!!

  • 5 de 5

Great place back off the roads and very quiet, Awesome cabin!!

  • Appréciation envoyée: Aug 7, 2017
  • Date de séjour: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, La Famille HomeAway
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
Minneapolis, MN
5

Beautiful

  • 5 de 5

We loved our stay at this beautiful home. Our kids and husbands enjoyed fishing and swimming in the gorgeous lake. Clean, spacious...we would recommend it to anyone!

  • Appréciation envoyée: Jul 25, 2017
  • Date de séjour: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, La Famille HomeAway
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
1

Nothing about this property is as expected.

  • 1 de 5

Where to start? This was the most frustrating vacation I've been on in years, because the amenities they advertise don't work. No cellular service. No wi-fi/internet except one small area near the fire pit. These two issues alone made it so we had to drive back to town (after driving all day) twice just to make sure we were in the right place. No water pressure (I have video just how pathetic it is..showers for my SO+daughter were infuriating, as they have long hair and the shower was a dribble...not even kidding)...ironic, considering they were watering their golf course non-stop the entire time. Property isn't easy to find (not well marked at the road, the driveway is 1.2 miles of washboard dirt up/down hills, and no house numbers on the property). Dead bugs on every sill/in every light fixture...counters and top of fridge were gross. No letter on the counter...not even a plaque or something with the house address) once there that tells you you're at the right place. No instructions saying there's no cell coverage, who to contact for issues, or what the wifi network name is. I had to ask the guy who was renting a trailer right in front of the cabin (yes, did I mention there's a guy renting a trailer with a direct view into the master bathroom which has see-through coverings and upstairs bedroom, where those windows have no coverings whatsoever?) what the network name was and then he said sometimes it works and sometimes it doesn't. Fridge wasn't cleaned out. Doors and windows were either stuck or non-functioning. They advertise satellite TV, but it didn't work on either the large 36" tube TV in the family room or the 32" flat screen in the master bedroom. No games as advertised (would've been good to know this truth, as we had nothing else to do because nothing advertised worked at the cabin). The most frustrating part was that I read their Guest Book and all of these issues have been noted by other guests since 2013/2014 and haven't been resolved or fixed (I took pictures of the guests' own hand-written notes saying their complaints). The A/C is only a small window unit in the lower master bedroom, so when it's 93 out (like it was for us), the upstairs people simply have to suffer. Also, only 1/3 of the jets in the hot tub actually work, so don't plan on using it a lot. Overall, the cabin itself was decent (we liked that it was central and out of the way), but the issues we ran into made our vacation extremely frustrating.

  • Appréciation envoyée: Jul 5, 2017
  • Date de séjour: Jun 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Réponse du propriétaire: Wow! Where to start is right first thanks for the feed back and I apologize for the confusion of what and where you were renting. The 911 address is at the bottom of the 1.2 mile dirt road that leads to the cabin. You were given a map to the cabin ( which is the same map we use for everyone) when the reservation was made, if you had problems finding the home I would have gladly assisted you. The only 2 phone calls we had from you was about the internet and the cell phone coverage. The guy that told you about the internet who can stare in the master bathroom that has coverings on it is over 50 yards away, he was the grounds keeper for May and June and left on 7-5-17. As far and cell phone coverage and internet service it is touch and go throughout the Black Hills as I am sure you learned on your vacation... however we do provide a land line (which I know is a thing in the past but we have one) that is the the cabin for you to use in case of needs such as you had to contact us if there is a problem ,family and or a emergency. The good news for people who can not live with out there phones is Verizon is adding a tower that will cover this area in the next 6 months. I apologizes if it was dirty we have had the same cleaner for 6 years and have never had a complaint. I will look into this. You are right we do not leave a letter on the counter however there is a book by the phone that has all the directions on how to operate everything in the home and passwords with check in and check out procedures. Both TV's have worked and do at this time so I am not sure what to say to this as we have over 550 channels with all the movie channels. I am not sure what you meant when you refer to games. The AC is a thru the wall 2500 BTU and the cabin is only 1200 sq ft which is more then enough to cool the space. Water pressure- we do water the private Golf coarse that the cabin sits on however only at night so I am not sure when you had problems with pressure the well puts out 100 gpm and we can run 16 sprinklers at a time.. water pressure has never been a problem. As for the hot tub it has 2 pumps and if only 1/3 were working I am sure you did not have the other pump turned on which is marked in the control panel of the Spa. I am glad you like the Cabin over all and again apologizes for any confusion. Please feel free to contact us with any other questions.
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
1 0

Localisation

Aéroport à proximité
25 Miles
Rapid City Airport
Autoroute à proximité
1 Miles
Hwy 385
Voiture: Essentiel

Autres Activités: Mt. Rushmore, Crazy Horse, Sylvan Lake

Golf: Privé 3 nominale de golf 9 trous

Photos

Tarifs et Disponibilité

Tarifs de la location refuge Hill City

Tarif Standard:
Pour la location
L'agence accepte le paiement en :
USD
Convertir la Monnaie
Période Tarifaires Tarif minimum Nuitée Nuitée en week-end Semaine Mois Evénement
 
Peak Season
1 mai 2017 - 30 sept. 2017
3 nuitées minimum
1 017 €
pour 3 nuits
à partir de
309 €
1 945 €
 
 
off season 1
1 oct. 2017 - 23 nov. 2017
1 nuitées minimum
327 €
pour 1 nuit
à partir de
238 €
 
 
Thanksgiving
24 nov. 2017 - 26 nov. 2017
2 nuitées minimum
707 €
pour 2 nuits
à partir de
309 €
 
 
Off Season 2
27 nov. 2017 - 23 déc. 2017
1 nuitées minimum
327 €
pour 1 nuit
à partir de
238 €
 
 
Christmas
24 déc. 2017 - 26 déc. 2017
2 nuitées minimum
707 €
pour 2 nuits
à partir de
309 €
 
 
Off season 3
27 déc. 2017 - 30 déc. 2017
1 nuitées minimum
327 €
pour 1 nuit
à partir de
238 €
 
 
New Years
31 déc. 2017 - 1 janv. 2018
1 nuitées minimum
398 €
pour 1 nuit
à partir de
309 €
 

Informations supplémentaires sur les tarifs de location

Frais de nettoyage 83,64 €
Caution 418,2 €

If you stay 6 nights the 7th night is free!
Holidays and the Sturgis Rally are non-refundable and non transferable.

Politique d'annulation de l'agence immobilière

Les réservations annulées au moins 60 jours avant le début du séjour pourront être remboursées à hauteur de 100%.
Contacter le gestionnaire
Disponible
Non disponible

Autres Locations de Vacances