En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies pour vous proposer des services et offres adaptés à vos centres d’intérêts. Pour en savoir plus et paramétrer les cookies.
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies pour vous proposer des services et offres adaptés à vos centres d’intérêts. Pour en savoir plus et paramétrer les cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Réservez en ligne ou téléphonez au service d'aide à la réservation Abritel au 0 805 37 25 98
Réservez en ligne ou téléphonez au service d'aide à la réservation Abritel au 0 805 37 25 98

Disponible Noël et Nouvel An !!. Reserve maintenant!

Couchages8
Chambres 3
Salle de bain2
Toilettes séparées1
Superficie 167 m²
Type de Location Maison
Durée min. 5 Nuitées

Description

À propos de la location

Maison, 3 chambres, 2. 5 salles de bains, (6-8 personnes)

Venez profiter ou à la maison ... 'Casa de Misiones »dans la belle nouvelle communauté fermée Las Misiones, à seulement quelques miles de centre-ville et du port de Cabo ... Nous aimons notre maison et nous savons que vous aussi.

Casa de Misiones offre tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour une grande vacances en famille, idéalement situé, à quelques miles du centre-ville de Cabo San Lucas et de la Marina. À proximité des commerces y compris Costco, Walmart, Puerto Paraiso Mall, Artesanos et maman & pop magasins innombrables. Un court trajet en voiture de plusieurs belles plages, idéale pour la baignade, la plongée, le surf, bodyboard ou tout simplement un bain de soleil. Aussi une courte distance en voiture de 7 monde différente de golf de classe!

Découvrez le privilège de séjourner dans un projet de boutique privée qui a été conçu avec soin par Atlas Vivenda, situé dans un environnement qui est connu dans le monde entier pour sa beauté naturelle.

Cette communauté fermée est constitué d'un petit nombre de maisons élégantes avec un style de mission classique qui honore détails architecturaux divines y compris les balcons privés, des arcs gracieux, volets espagnol et belle pierre et ferronnerie. Las Misiones a un endroit merveilleux avec une vue à couper le souffle, offrant à ses clients une expérience de vacances de luxe avec un large éventail de commodités. Ajouter à tout cela une élégante maison de club avec une piscine, un bain à remous et un centre de fitness.

Mots-clés: casa, maison, villa, appartement, maison, casita, immobilier

Plus de details

Propriétaire
Kurt Swanson
Annonceur depuis 2009
Parle anglais
Délai de réponse :
inférieur à un jour
Taux de réponse :
80%
Dernière mise à jour du calendrier :
2 avril, 2017

Localisation

Aéroport à proximité
20 Miles
CSL Airport
Bar / Restaurant à proximité
2.5 Miles
Cabo Wabo
Golf à proximité
2 Miles
Cabo San Lucas Country Club
Plage à proximité
2 Miles
Medano Beach
Centre d'intérêt à proximité
Costco
Centre d'intérêt à proximité
Cabo San Lucas Marina
Centre d'intérêt à proximité
"El Arco" and Lovers Beach
Centre d'intérêt à proximité
Santa Maria Beach
Centre d'intérêt à proximité
Historic San Jose del Cabo
Centre d'intérêt à proximité
Puerto Los Cabos
Centre d'intérêt à proximité
Las Viudas Beach
Centre d'intérêt à proximité
Diamante Golf Course
Centre d'intérêt à proximité
Medano Beach
Centre d'intérêt à proximité
Cabo San Lucas Country Club
Centre d'intérêt à proximité
Cabo Del Sol Golf Course
Centre d'intérêt à proximité
Palmilla Golf Course
Centre d'intérêt à proximité
Club Campestre Golf Course
Centre d'intérêt à proximité
Airport
Voiture: Essentiel

Notre maison privée est situé dans le Las Misiones fermée à quelques minutes en voiture de Cabo San Lucas Marina où vous pouvez monter à bord d'un bateau de pêche, croisière de dîner ou à fond de verre bateau d'excursion. Ou, choisissez l'une des plages de classe mondiale ou de nombreux terrains de golf à 20 minutes en voiture ..

Équipements

Equipements de la location maison Cabo San Lucas

Type de propriété:
  • Maison
Repas:
  • Repas non proposé
Service ménagers:
  • Ménage Optionnel
Superficie:
  • 167 m²
Règlement intérieur:
  • Occupants maximums: 8
  • enfants bienvenus
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • animaux autorisés
Type de destination:
  • Bord de mer
  • Vue océan
  • Vue plan d'eau
Thème:
  • Calme et Repos
  • Économique
  • En famille
  • Romantique
  • Loisirs et Activités
  • Attractions touristiques
Autres:
  • Climatisation
  • Sèche-linge
  • Covered Parking
  • Salle de fitness
  • Planche et fer à repasser
  • Linge de maison fourni
  • Salon
  • Parking privatif
  • Serviettes de bain
  • Machine à laver
  • Wifi
Cuisine:
  • Cafetière
  • Ustensiles de cuisine
  • Vaisselle et Couverts
  • Lave-vaisselle
  • Cuisine
  • Four micro-ondes
  • Four
  • Réfrigérateur
  • Plaque de cuisson
  • Grille-pain
Salle à manger:
  • Coin repas
Salle(s) de bain:
  • 2 Salles de bain
  • 1 Toilette séparée
  • - WC , Douche
    - WC , Baignoire & Douche
    - WC
  • 2. 5
Chambre(s):
  • 3 Chambres, pour 8 personnes
  • - 1 Grand lit double
    - 1 Grand lit double
    - 2 Lit simple
  • Lits queen (1) 2 chambres ont des lits queen, double ou lits simples (1) Notre troisième chambre dispose de 2 lits simples
Equipements de loisirs:
  • Livres
  • Lecteur DVD
  • Téléviseur
  • Vidéothèque
A l'extérieur:
  • Balcon
  • Barbecue
  • Équipment de Sports D'eau
Divers:
  • Location longue durée possible
  • pas d’accès handicapé
Piscine / Spa:
  • Piscine commune
  • Shared Hot Tub
Attractions Touristiques:
  • Eglises
  • Cinémas
  • health/beauty spa
  • Marina
  • Restaurants
Loisirs:
  • Pêche à pied
  • boating
  • Eco-Tourisme
  • Equitation
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • Visites
  • Marche à pied
  • Observation des baleines
Autres Services:
  • Distributeur de billets
  • Fitness Center
  • supérette
  • Hopital
  • Massage-Thérapiste
  • Services médicaux
Sports & Loisirs à proximité:
  • Cyclisme
  • Pêche en haute-mer
  • Pêche
  • Golf
  • Forfait Golf (Optionnel)
  • Jet-Ski
  • kayaking
  • VTT
  • Parapente
  • parasailing
  • Voile
  • Plongée
  • Plongée avec tuba
  • snorkeling/diving
  • Pêche cotière
  • Pêche à la ligne
  • Surf
  • Baignade
Remarques:
Il ya un dock iPod dans le salon. La Casa Club dispose d'une salle d'exercice avec des poids, des tapis roulants, vélos stationnaires, etc.

Appréciations

Merveilleux ! 4,9/5 -
(15 appréciations des vacanciers)

93% Complete
0% Complete
6% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Disponible Noël et Nouvel An !!. Reserve maintenant!
note moyenne de 4.866667 selon 15 les appréciations
5

Great place!

  • 5 de 5

Three of us stayed here for four nights in late February. We all loved it.

Secure gated community of homes with security guard. Very few homes, perhaps a third, seemed to be occupied while we were here. Quite community.

Nice pool across the street from home with "clubhouse". You can see the pool from top floor.

House was in very good condition, nothing was broken or in poor condition. Very clean.

100 yard walk outside of gated area to new "quick mart" store, if needed.

Quality "travel tips" book provided by, and put together, by owner. Including "how to" instructions for the home.

Beautiful outdoor second floor deck included with home, including outdoor barbeque was nice for one of our meals.

Highly recommended.

  • Appréciation envoyée: Mar 21, 2017
  • Date de séjour: Feb 2017
  • Source: VRBO, La Famille HomeAway
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
1 1
5

Clean, convenient house in gated community far away from the fray but close to everything!

  • 5 de 5

We enjoyed 4 nights at this well appointed comfortable house in a quiet gated community. The pool and clubhouse are next door. They are well kept and clean and we had the whole pool to ourselves. It is a perfect place for families or couples looking for a quiet casa that's close to Cabo's amenities (Costco and Walmart are minutes away).

  • Appréciation envoyée: Mar 21, 2017
  • Date de séjour: Feb 2017
  • Source: VRBO, La Famille HomeAway
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
Chicago Heights, IL
5

Beautiful, very well kept

  • 5 de 5

The home is lovely and comfortable, Good location, loved it being a gated community. The club house was beautiful also. Pool is right across the street.

  • Appréciation envoyée: Mar 7, 2017
  • Date de séjour: Jan 2017
  • Source: VRBO, La Famille HomeAway
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
1 0
3

Nice Place, Lousy Accommodations

  • 3 de 5

This place is clean and modern in decor, BUT! Buyer beware! When we pulled up to the place the driveway was blocked by neighbors, we had a problem with this the entire 12 days we were there. One time we couldn't even pull out or in the drive because the entire drive was blocked by a car. The same neighbors had a dog they would leave out at night which would bark at anything that was moving during the night or maybe just to get in but any rate barking dog in middle of the night another issue. Was implied that the wifi would reach to the house, this was not the case when we were there. The house has NO wifi. One has to go to the pool house to get wifi. Now for the pool and hot tub - unusable! We had asked several times for the hot tub to be turned on, it was never warm when we went to use it. The pool was not heated at all. Very disappointing. Beware, I wish I had known that the largest bed was a double, even in the master bedroom it was small and uncomfortable, hard and bedding didn't fit so every morning had to remake the bed entirely. The bedrooms are VERY bright even at night again hard to sleep because so much light was coming in. The place runs off a cistern for water and was told it could run out so the entire time we worried we would be running out of water anytime. The place is stocked with good amount a towels, plenty of TP and some napkins and paper towels. Dishes are adequate however there is only 1 frying pan because the rest have been ruined by something burning in them. Dishwasher is unusable, it spots dishes then smells really bad if used. We had to wash dishes by hand everyday for 4 people for 11 days, this would have needed to be done anyway because the dishes were only enough for 1 use for 4 people a day. Everything needs to be supplied by each guest every visit because the frig is shut off after each visit. There are no extras anywhere else either if you forget something it is a trip to the store. I had to purchase something as simple as hand lotion. This place in a nutshell - 1- BAD neighbors, rude and noisy 2- Bad bedrooms - small beds, very bright! 3-No hot tub, no wifi. If these things don't matter to you this is a nice place: large enough to accommodate 4 adults, pretty easy to get into and out of, my son even found public transportation easy to use from and to this place. As for bare escentuals pretty well equipped. If you plan on cooking plan on supplying everything. All four of us agree we will not be staying again.

  • Appréciation envoyée: Jan 15, 2017
  • Date de séjour: Dec 2016
  • Source: VRBO, La Famille HomeAway
Réponse du propriétaire: Darn, our very first negative review! We apologize for the problems with the parking and the neighbors dog barking. Those are new problems that we have never experienced, but will follow up on. We have fabulous neighbors that have been there for about 8 years and we have never had a problem. I'm sure a quick conversation could have remedied the situation. We specifically have not put Wifi into the home because we have found that guests mostly want to have some time unplugged from their busy lives. Having strong wifi across the street at the clubhouse has provided a nice degree of separation while still offering internet access when needed. We typically have a daily routine of checking emails etc once or twice per day, typically in the AM and then the evening. We go across the street and sit at the pool or in the clubhouse where it's nice and quiet and we can catch up on things. Your comment about the beds is simply incorrect. There are 2 bedrooms with queen beds and we've never once had a negative review about them or the bedding. Our manager and cleaning crew is super responsive to any needs as well. It's important to remember that this is a home and not a hotel. We intentionally have guests remove all food items at the end of their stay because we never know when the next guests will arrive. So it does require each guest to do their own shopping for food items but there is always a good supply of soaps, paper products, bedding, towels, etc. The hot tub has been a challenge and requires the management to be informed in advance so they can turn on the heater. This is a legitimate frustration and I'm promised by management that they'll fix it. We have always found the pool to be amazing and the perfect temperature. It's impossible to please everyone. We are constantly striving to improve the experience of our guests. Thanks you!
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
5

Great Cabo base of operations

  • 5 de 5

My family and I spent the week between Christmas and New Years at Casa Misiones this year. The house is very clean and comfortable and you could cook just about everything in the kitchen (though I have to admit we ate out every night while we were there). It is just down the street from WalMart and Costco so fresh donuts and all the food and stuff you would need are minutes away. It is only a few minutes from downtown Cabo so running back and forth in between shore excursions was no big deal. The security guards at the front gate are friendly and helpful, and the owner and his property manager are only an email or phone call away if you need them. The house is not wired for cable tv or internet, but the club house across the street has wifi internet.l We will definitely be back.

  • Appréciation envoyée: Jan 5, 2016
  • Date de séjour: Dec 2015
  • Source: VRBO, La Famille HomeAway
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
1 0
Kansas City, MO, USA
5

Perfect Place for Couples and Families

  • 5 de 5

I would give this place a 10 stars if I can! We had our honeymoon in Cabo and stayed in this home and it was the best way to spend our honeymoon! The house is super clean, very bright and very very comfortable with really nice beds, 2.5 bathrooms and a big kitchen that we cooked in almost every meal! It is inside a gated community, 30 second walk to the poolhouse/gym, 1 minute drive to coscto and 5-10 minute drive to the town and 10-20 minute drive to beaches! There's tons of activities to do around the area but our favorite was cruising to the beaches, walking around downtown Marina, going on a boat ride to the rocks and eating really good local foods! We also made a road trip to a surfing colony and Hotel California. The town feels very safe and it is tourist friendly as everybody is nice and most speak english. The owner is very genuine and exceptionally helpful from start to finish and you feel very well taken cared of. They get back to you right away and prepares you well for the trip. This is a perfect place for couples and families. We kept talking how we want to bring our future children and come back with our immediate families! We highly highly recommend this place!

  • Appréciation envoyée: Jul 18, 2015
  • Date de séjour: Mar 2015
  • Source: VRBO, La Famille HomeAway
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
2 0

Photos

Tarifs et Disponibilité

Tarifs de la location maison Cabo San Lucas

Tarif Standard:
Pour la location
Le propriétaire accepte le paiement en :
USD
Convertir la Monnaie
Période Tarifaires Tarif minimum Nuitée Nuitée en week-end Semaine Mois * Evénement
 
Fall 2018
14 sept. 2017 - 30 nov. 2017
5 nuitées minimum
1 416 €
pour 5 nuits
à partir de
191 €
1 819 €
 
 
Holiday Season
1 déc. 2017 - 14 janv. 2018
5 nuitées minimum
1 628 €
pour 5 nuits
à partir de
233 €
2 031 €
 
 
High Season Spring
15 janv. 2018 - 31 mai 2018
5 nuitées minimum
1 459 €
pour 5 nuits
à partir de
199 €
1 819 €
3 515 €
 
 
Tarif Standard
5 nuitées minimum
1 416 €
pour 5 nuits
à partir de
191 €
1 819 €
 

Informations supplémentaires sur les tarifs de location

Cleaning Fee 38,16 €
Refundable Sec Deposit 424 €
Animaux autorisés 212 €

Politique d'annulation du propriétaire

Veuillez demander au propriétaire ou vérifier leur contrat de location lors de la réservation.
Contacter le propriétaire
Disponible
Non disponible