En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies pour vous proposer des services et offres adaptés à vos centres d’intérêts. Pour en savoir plus et paramétrer les cookies.
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies pour vous proposer des services et offres adaptés à vos centres d’intérêts. Pour en savoir plus et paramétrer les cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Réservez en ligne ou téléphonez au service d'aide à la réservation Abritel au 0 805 37 25 98
Réservez en ligne ou téléphonez au service d'aide à la réservation Abritel au 0 805 37 25 98

Belle propriété w / piscine entourée de forêt tropicale et près de la plage immaculée de Luquillo

Couchages16
Chambres 6
Salle de bain4
Toilettes séparées1
Superficie 371 m²
Type de Location Maison
Durée min. 4 - 7 Nuitées

Description

À propos de la location

6 chambres, 4 salles de bain, 1 salle d'eau, peut accueillir jusqu'à 14

Spectaculaire 4000 sf maison 6 chambres et 4 salles de bains, 1/2 équipés avec réservoir de 600 gallons d'eau, avec piscine privée et plus de 15,000 pc du jardin paysager et de patios.

Vous pouvez louer la maison, y compris à seulement 5 chambres et 3 salles de bains 1/2 ou 6 chambres / 4 1/2 salles de bains, en fonction du nombre de personnes sont dans votre groupe

6 chambres / 4 salles de bains 1/2 pour une semaine est de 3500 $ et de 5 chambres / 3 salles de bains 1/2 option est seulement 3000 $ / semaine (dans ce cas, nous allons fermer la 6ème chambre et il ne sera pas disponible à la location afin que vous ne serez pas partager la propriété avec quelqu'un d'autre)

Ceci est un luxe entièrement climatisé Aconditionée maison située dans une communauté privée fermée avec sécurité 24h. 3 suites et 3 chambres doubles entièrement A / C, 14 couchage et dispose de 4 salles de bains (maître avec grand jacuzzi et tuiles en marbre) et une demi salle de bains. La villa dispose d'une belle salle de séjour / salle à manger donnant sur un patio spacieux pour al fresco manger. Grande chambre est équipée d'une télévision à écran plat et d'un système de son et wi-fi .La salle de jeu est livré avec une table de billard, table de ping-pong et soocer. Coin cuisine est entièrement équipée avec appareils en acier inoxydable, 2 grands réfrigérateurs / congélateur et lave-vaisselle. Buanderie avec lave / sèche-linge. Luquillo plage est à 5 min. au volant et la forêt tropicale est à seulement 15 min. au volant.

INFORMEZ-VOUS SUR NOTRE TOUR SNORKELING COMPLÉMENTAIRE:

Lorsque vous louez la villa et les voitures avec nous, demandez villa + voitures + package de plongée en apnée libre. Si vous louez 2 VOITURES ET LA VILLA (minimum 7 nuits) nous vous proposons un voyage de plongée complémentaire pour 10 px de parc Lobos Underwater sur le bateau du propriétaire !! (Qui est une valeur $ 600. 00) www. scubapuertorico. net

Vous pouvez également consulter INQUIRE POUR NOTRE PROPRIÉTÉ sur la même rue, POUR UN TOTAL DE 10 CHAMBRES deux combinés!

S'il vous plaît, vérifiez toutes nos propriétés et de combiner votre séjour à San Juan

Vous pouvez inclure une location de voiture à la villa:

1-Chevrolet Suburban 9 passagers 75 $. 00 jours

1-Chevrolet Suburban 7 passagers 75 $. 00 jours

Les deux voitures 140 $. 00 / jour

COMPREND PICK UP ET DROP OFF DE L'AÉROPORT, MILES ENTIÈREMENT ASSURÉS ET ILLIMITÉ!

Plus de details

Propriétaire
R A V LLC
Annonceur depuis 2008
Parle anglais, espagnol
Délai de réponse :
inférieur à un jour
Taux de réponse :
100%
Dernière mise à jour du calendrier :
13 novembre, 2017

Équipements

Equipements de la location maison Luquillo

Type de propriété:
  • Maison
Repas:
  • Repas non proposé
Service ménagers:
  • Ménage Optionnel
Superficie:
  • 371 m²
Règlement intérieur:
  • Check-in: 14:00 / Check-out: 11:00
  • Occupants maximums: 16
  • enfants bienvenus
  • animaux non admis
Type de destination:
  • Plage
  • Montagne
  • Vue montagne
  • Vue plan d'eau
Thème:
  • Aventure
  • Calme et Repos
  • En famille
  • Romantique
  • Loisirs et Activités
  • Attractions touristiques
Autres:
  • Climatisation
  • Savon
  • Sèche-linge
  • Sèche-cheveux
  • Accès internet
  • Planche et fer à repasser
  • Lessive
  • Linge de maison fourni
  • Cartes locales
  • Guide des restaurants
  • Parking
  • Téléphone
  • Papier toilette
  • Serviettes de bain
  • Machine à laver
  • Wifi
  • Fax
Cuisine:
  • Cuisinière 4 feux
  • Mélangeur
  • Cafetière
  • Ustensiles de cuisine
  • Vaisselle et Couverts
  • Lave-vaisselle
  • Congélateur
  • Grill
  • Machine à glaçons
  • Casier à homard
  • Four micro-ondes
  • Four
  • Fonds de Cuisine
  • Réfrigérateur
  • Cuisinière
  • Grille-pain
Salle à manger:
  • Coin repas
  • 10 places assises
Salle(s) de bain:
  • 4 Salles de bain
  • 1 Toilette séparée
  • - WC , Baignoire & Douche , Jacuzzi , Bidet
    - WC , Douche
    - WC
    - WC , Douche , Bidet
    - WC , Baignoire & Douche , Bidet
Chambre(s):
  • 6 Chambres, pour 16 personnes
  • - 1 Extra Lg , 1 Lit bébé
    - 1 Grand lit double
    - 1 Grand lit double
    - 1 Grand lit double
    - 1 Double
    - 1 Grand lit double , 4 Lit simple
  • Toutes les chambres sont entièrement climatisées
Equipements de loisirs:
  • Livres
  • Lecteur CD
  • Lecteur DVD
  • Salle de jeux
  • Table de ping-pong
  • Table de billard
  • Cable/Satellite
  • Chaîne Hi-Fi
  • Téléviseur
  • Magnétoscope
A l'extérieur:
  • Balcon
  • Barbecue
  • Chaises de plage
  • Serviettes de plage
  • Bâteau
  • Résidence cloturée
  • Golf
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Jardin
  • Grill
  • Patio (en dur)
  • Petite glacière
  • Tennis
  • Terrasse
  • Véranda d'été
Divers:
  • Location longue durée possible
  • accessible aux personnes à mobilité réduite
Piscine / Spa:
  • Piscine privée
  • Bain bouillonnant
  • Bain bouillonnant
Services:
  • Voiture
  • Chef cuisinier privé
Attractions Touristiques:
  • Eglises
  • Cinémas
  • Marina
  • Forêts ombrophiles
  • Récifs
  • Restaurants
  • Parcs aquatiques
  • Chutes d'eau
Loisirs:
  • Equitation
  • Visites
  • Marche à pied
Autres Services:
  • Massage-Thérapiste
Sports & Loisirs à proximité:
  • Pêche en haute-mer
  • Pêche
  • Golf
  • Randonnée
  • Jet-Ski
  • Voile
  • Plongée
  • Plongée avec tuba
  • Surf
  • Baignade
  • Tennis

Appréciations

Excellent ! 4,6/5 -
(40 appréciations des vacanciers)

72% Complete
17% Complete
5% Complete
2% Complete
2% Complete
Belle propriété w / piscine entourée de forêt tropicale et près de la plage immaculée de Luquillo
note moyenne de 4.55 selon 40 les appréciations
2

Poorly maintained and managed

  • 2 de 5

Property needed much attention in terms of maintenance and deep cleaning. Sliding patio doors that did not close completely and therefore did not lock securely. Blinds that were old and worn and also did not close properly. Toilets that did not flush properly and water would run continuously. Ceiling fans that did not work. Remote controls for TV, ceiling fans and A/C units that had no batteries or batteries were dead. Washing machine dial to set wash cycles was broken. Door handle for dryer was missing and replaced with a clothes hanger. Kitchen cabinet doors had a vinyl covering that was peeling and falling off the doors. Kitchen cabinet handles and other surfaces were sticky with grease and not clean. Second refrigerator in kitchen didn't hold temperature and ran constantly. Electrical outlets that had no cover plates and exposed bare electrical wires and connections. Lights and lamps with burned out bulbs and no replacement bulbs. House was not stocked properly with toilet paper, paper towels, etc. before our arrival. Minimal instructions and direction shared with us upon arrival. Had to experiment and learn everything on our own. Remote corner of the yard served as a junk pile. Broken pumps and equipment, old pipe, wood and other items just piled up and left in the yard over the years. Property has potential if it is severely cleaned and maintained but it got this way because it is not well managed. Needs lots of immediate attention.

  • Appréciation envoyée: 23 août 2017
  • Date de séjour: août 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Réponse du propriétaire: I am sorry that you feel that way . I feel that many of the items you mentioned in your review was broken by your group and its kind of confusing that you did not contacted me or the property manager during your stay to complain or inform me about broken items but now you do after leaving the property without notice and by the back door trying to avoid damages charges on your security deposit.... We found a toilet running water like crazy because you broke the lever and you did not have the courtesy to let me know.... Thanks for your stay....
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
1 1
4

Huge house plenty of room

  • 4 de 5

Carlos and Javier were very helpful, they responded to every call or text and whenever there was an issue they were there to fix it. We rented a small car and they accommodated us with a bigger car to fit 15 of us. However I do feel that the property could use a few updates but other than that it's wonderful. I want to thank them both for making our stay an easy and relaxing experience

  • Appréciation envoyée: 5 août 2017
  • Date de séjour: juillet 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
5

Family Retreat

  • 5 de 5

We thoroughly enjoyed out time at this property Carlos and Javier were both attentive to our needs. and when the pool needed cleaning, they had a technician out that same day. The location is perfect for exploring the Northeast corner of PR, and the neighborhood is quiet and very welcoming.

  • Appréciation envoyée: 6 mai 2017
  • Date de séjour: avril 2017
  • Source: VRBO, La Famille HomeAway
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
1 0
4

This house was perfect for our large family, rented all 6 bedrooms, loved the family room,pool area!

  • 4 de 5

We rented all 6 bedrooms and 3 vehicles from Carlos. He and his staff were easy to work with and they picked us up from the airport, which saved us the rental car hassle! The house has plenty of room, with a very nice family room with new sliding glass doors that look out to the pool. The pool and the covered sitting area behind it were a great plus as the kids and grandkids (and us adults) enjoyed sitting and laying there out of the sun. We used the awesome gas grill several times for our dinners. We liked the fact that the house is in a double gated community which made us feel very safe! The neighbor was beautiful and well maintained. The location of the house was great for us, less than a 10 minute drive to the Luquillo public beach and the kiosks. The entrance to the rain forest was only 15 minutes from the house. The airport and Old San Juan are less than an hour away. We couldn't quite give this house a 5 star rating due to a few minor issues with the house, but no issues that prevented us form using all the appliances, etc. We would definitely stay here again. One thing about the air conditioning, we went well over the allocated amount and had to pay a pretty hefty additional amount. We did turn up the temperature on all the room a/cs when we left the rooms, but we did not turn them all the way off. Had we shut them off completely, we probably would not have incurred additional charges. Plus we rented all 6 bedrooms.

Overall, if your looking for a large, spacious house in a quiet neighborhood, with a great pool and outdoor space, and a great view of the mountains, this is the place.

  • Appréciation envoyée: 13 avr. 2017
  • Date de séjour: mars 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Réponse du propriétaire: Thanks for your review
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
6 0
5

GREAT PLACE FOR BIG GROUPS

  • 5 de 5

We stayed in this house in October 2016 , 2 families wih many kids.

This is the second time we stayed in Luquillo and choosing this house was a great decision. Booking was easy and owner communicate very quick every time I emailed him

PROS:

-The best beach in town is really close , rainforest is just 10-15 minutes from the house. House location is very quite and very safe

-Rooms are nice and big enough, beds are great with nice soft cotton sheets and great pillows ( hotel-like bed)

-Bathrooms were clean and showers with very hot water

-The backyard is beautiful and very large and we spent long afternoons playing and swimming at the pool. We really enjoyed the property since we had a lot of children in our group.

-We found the house very clean and well maintenaded and Javier, the property manager was very accesible all the time. We run out of gas for the grill and he got a new one within 15 minutes . ( Grill is brand new).

- Renting cars was great since they pick us up at the airport so no waiting line on car rental companies. Suburbans are not brand new but they are in good shape , mine had 40,000 miles and run very well. No issues.

-Snorkeling tour was amazing , we love it.

CONS:

-We really didnt find anything wrong with this house , we used the a/c all the time and we ended paying $120 extra on electricty which I dint find it too expensive

  • Appréciation envoyée: 26 oct. 2016
  • Date de séjour: octobre 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Réponse du propriétaire: Thanks for your review and for taking such a good care of my property. Yes, we both agreed about that you had the 8 a/c units 24 hours running .... which is why the extra charge was so high. I am happy that you enjoyed your stay.
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
4 0
3

Family of 12 vacation

  • 3 de 5

The snorkeling trip was the best part of our week.

There were several issues with the rental.

We did not have security codes to enter the gated community.

Once we received the openers, they rarely functioned properly.

The oven door did not close completely, so it did not get hot.

The barbecue would not get up to temperature, so it took twice as long to grill.

The main floor bathroom would not flush properly.

The ping pong table was broken.

The house needed some tender loving care and upkeep.

We were not notified about our deposit and about getting it back.

  • Appréciation envoyée: 27 sept. 2016
  • Date de séjour: juin 2016
  • Source: VRBO, La Famille HomeAway
Réponse du propriétaire: Thanks for you reveiw and I m sorry for the issues you found on the property. We never charged you the security deposit , thats why you were not notified. The gate openers batteries they eventually die , if you would tell me I would provide new ones, simple like that! We have a property manager on duty to fix things, you just have to call him and he is very reliable. I have to say , its true thats it has been a very busy seasson with many happy families and some amenities ended used and abused . We just blocked the whole month of September for maintenance and, to replace and fix broken things, we also paint the whole house in and out. We gave some tender loving care to this beautifull and unique property. You will find a new ping pong table , new stainless steel bbq , new led lamps, new and bigger flat TV on the living room with free NETFLIX, new glass door on the game room and many other details such a plenty of brand new pillows, bed sheets and towels, replaced kitchen utensils and fully stock with new glasses and wine glasses and of course brand new batteries gate openers
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
5 0

Localisation

Aéroport à proximité
30 Miles
San Juan Luis Muñoz Marin
Ferry à proximité
5 Miles
Fajardo
Golf à proximité
5 Miles
El Conquistador Hotel & Golf
Autoroute à proximité
0.5 Miles
Highway # 3
Restaurant
2 Miles
Lolitas Mexican Food
Plage à proximité
0.5 Miles
Luquillo beach
Voiture: Essentiel

Caraïbes Porto Rico Luquillo

Photos

Tarifs et Disponibilité

Tarifs de la location maison Luquillo

Tarif Standard:
Pour la location
Le propriétaire accepte le paiement en :
USD
Convertir la Monnaie
Période Tarifaires Tarif minimum Nuitée Nuitée en week-end Semaine Mois * Evénement
 
SEPT-NOV 2017
15 août 2017 - 18 nov. 2017
4 nuitées minimum
2 012 €
pour 4 nuits
à partir de
473 €
2 722 €
9 586 €
 
 
CHRISTMAS 2017
23 déc. 2017 - 2 janv. 2018
7 nuitées minimum
4 379 €
pour 7 nuits
4 379 €
 
 
Tarif Standard
4 nuitées minimum
2 675 €
pour 4 nuits
à partir de
639 €
3 432 €
9 586 €
 

Informations supplémentaires sur les tarifs de location

CLEANING FEE 106,14 € + Taxe
Taxes 11,5 %

Politique d'annulation du propriétaire

  • Les réservations annulées ne seront pas remboursées.
Contacter le propriétaire
Disponible
Non disponible