En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies pour vous proposer des services et offres adaptés à vos centres d’intérêts. Pour en savoir plus et paramétrer les cookies.
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies pour vous proposer des services et offres adaptés à vos centres d’intérêts. Pour en savoir plus et paramétrer les cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Réservez en ligne ou téléphonez au service d'aide à la réservation Abritel au 0 805 37 25 98
Réservez en ligne ou téléphonez au service d'aide à la réservation Abritel au 0 805 37 25 98

Waldburg Executive Renta

Couchages8
Chambres 3
Salle de bain2
Superficie 148 m²
Type de Location Appartement
Durée min. 0 - 3 Nuitées

Description

À propos de la location

3 chambres, 2 bains, 8 personnes

SVR-00212 Cette maison est Circa 1900, et a été construite pour Andreas Arnold. Cette location de vacances de niveau supérieur élégamment présentée Savannah est situé à seulement 4 pâtés de maisons de Forsyth Park sur une belle partie bordée d'arbres de East Waldburg Street. Il est commodément à proximité de nombreux équipements, y compris un café populaire, magasin d'aliments naturels, et le remarquable restaurant local 11Ten pour une cuisine raffinée. Une épicerie est également à seulement deux pâtés de maisons.

Cette belle maison de vacances Savannah est composé d'une chambre principale avec salle de bains, y compris une baignoire à jets et un balcon avant parfait pour se détendre, une deuxième chambre / salle de bain, un salon, une cuisine gastronomique et bien plus encore. Il y a assez d'espace pour installer l'un des BR comme un bureau et la maison est même assez grande pour divertir les clients si vous le souhaitez aussi.

Les équipements comprennent WIFI haut débit GRATUIT, câble étendu avec CNBC; ESPN; ESPN2, CNN, FOX; linge de maison, serviettes, gant de toilette, savon, shampoing et revitalisant, (Cette ligne est ici pour votre protection seulement puisque les gens copient et collent nos descriptions et créent de fausses annonces pour les locations de vacances. Si cette maison vous est offerte par paiement en espèces, par chèque ou virement bancaire, c'est une escroquerie; nous acceptons seulement les cartes de crédit. Notre numéro de téléphone correct est neuf un deux, sept un trois, sept deux sept huit) lotion pour le corps, produits en papier; sèche-cheveux, fer à repasser, planche à repasser, café, thé, crémier, sucre, casseroles et poêles, bouilloire électrique, argenterie et vaisselle. Nous offrons également, moyennant des frais supplémentaires: barbecue, matelas avec des draps supplémentaires ... se renseigner pour plus de détails. Le 506 East Waldburg Home est situé au 506 East Waldburg Street, 2ème étage, Savannah GA 31401.

Cette maison est un 3 BR / 2 BA avec 2 lits king size et 1 lit queen size. Si vous avez besoin d'espace de couchage supplémentaire / literie, un matelas pneumatique avec des draps peut être demandé pour un supplément. Toutes les demandes doivent être faites par écrit.

Nous annonçons nos maisons sur de nombreux sites. Certains d'entre eux affichent seulement le taux minimum, d'autres seulement le taux maximum. Malheureusement, aucun, mais notre propre site Web, affiche les taux correctement pour des dates spécifiques.

La location de maisons de Savannah Dream Vacations est rapide et facile. Nous prenons toutes les principales cartes de crédit et exige un dépôt pour confirmer la réservation qui est appliquée au solde. Trente jours avant votre arrivée, notre logiciel de réservation chargera le solde automatiquement. Nous vendons également l'assurance de voyageurs pour ces annulations d'urgence.

En faisant une réservation avec nous, vous recevrez instantanément des confirmations par e-mail et serez en mesure d'aller directement à la propriété sans avoir besoin de vous enregistrer à notre bureau car toutes nos maisons ont des serrures électroniques. Pas de tâtonnements avec des boîtes aux lettres démodées qui se coincent ou des clés où il ne semble jamais y avoir assez. Tout le monde a son code pour que vous puissiez aller et venir à votre guise.

SVR-00212

Plus de details

Équipements

Equipements de la location appartement Hutchinson Island

Type de propriété:
  • Appartement
  • étage 2
Repas:
  • Repas disponibles
Superficie:
  • 148 m²
Règlement intérieur:
  • Check-in: 15:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00
  • Occupants maximums: 8
  • Âge minimum pour louer la propriété: 25
  • Adapté aux enfants
  • Soirées/évènements non autorisés
  • Animaux non admis
  • Non fumeur seulement
Type de destination:
  • Centre-ville
Autres:
  • Climatisation
  • Sèche-linge
  • Sèche-cheveux
  • Chauffage
  • Accès internet
  • Planche et fer à repasser
  • Linge de maison fourni
  • Salon
  • Parking
  • Serviettes de bain
  • Machine à laver
Cuisine:
  • Cafetière
  • Vaisselle et Couverts
  • Lave-vaisselle
  • Cuisine
  • Four micro-ondes
  • Four
  • Réfrigérateur
  • Plaque de cuisson
  • Grille-pain
Salle(s) de bain:
  • 2 Salles de bain
Chambre(s):
  • 3 Chambres, pour 8 personnes
  • 2 lits king, 1 lit Reine
Equipements de loisirs:
  • Cable/Satellite
  • Téléviseur
A l'extérieur:
  • Balcon
  • Terrasse
  • Golf
  • Jardin
  • Barbecue
  • Tennis
Piscine / Spa:
  • Bain à remous
Attractions Touristiques:
  • Jardin botanique
  • Eglises
  • Librairie
  • Théâtre
  • Musées
  • Jardin d'enfant
  • Restaurants
  • Ruines
  • Synagogues
Loisirs:
  • Antiquaire
  • Eco-Tourisme
  • Casinos
  • Shopping
  • Visites
  • Marche à pied
Autres Services:
  • Distributeur de billets
  • Fitness Center
  • supérette
  • Massage-Thérapiste
  • Services médicaux
Sports & Loisirs à proximité:
  • basketball court
  • Cyclisme
  • Pêche en haute-mer
  • Pêche
  • Golf
  • Parapente
  • Pêche de ponton
  • Roller
  • Voile
  • Tennis
  • Planche à voile
Remarques:
Cuisine gastronomique avec refroidisseur de vin, grande douche avec jets pour le corps, maître avec balcon privé et bain à remous, balcon arrière, clôturé dans la cour ....

Appréciations

Les appréciations sont présentées par ordre chronologique, et soumises à une procédure de contrôle. En savoir plus

Très bien ! 4,2/5 -
(39 appréciations des vacanciers)

53% Complete
25% Complete
12% Complete
5% Complete
2% Complete
Waldburg Executive Location
note moyenne de 4.230769 selon 39 les appréciations
Upper Marlboro , MD
4

Lee Family Review

  • 4 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Overall, we loved the house’s location and amenities. There were a few minor issues though. First, the wood floors were dirty in areas. Secondly, there were issues with the jet bubbles in the tub. Lastly, there were issues with the AC and circulation in each room.

  • Appréciation envoyée: 28 nov. 2017
  • Date de séjour: novembre 2017
  • Source: Savannah Dream Vacation Rentals
Réponse du propriétaire: We are glad you enjoyed it, Laureen. We have had the floors done, and jets are tricky to operate. We also had our A/C guy check the unit, and would have gladly rectified these things during your stay. We have staff on call until 10pm for just such issues. We hope you will return, and we will give you a return customer discount if you do.
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
Muscat, NA
4

Comfortable stay

  • 4 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Very good handling process

  • Appréciation envoyée: 8 sept. 2017
  • Date de séjour: août 2017
  • Source: Savannah Dream Vacation Rentals
Réponse du propriétaire: We are delighted you enjoyed it! We look forward to providing you with a five star stay next time!
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
3

Savannah GA October 2015

  • 3 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Found this property on VRBO then communicated through Savannah Dream Vacations to secure details. Property was easily located. Outside photos of property are somewhat outdated. The upstairs property was clean with spacious bedrooms. Kitchen and TV room were comfortable sizes for our party of 6. The property is updated and served purpose needed for size of party and length of stay. The staff was great to work with and responded timely when needed. Location is minutes from shopping, Forsythe Park, restaurants, etc. Would recommend to those who want to enjoy a busy day touring, shopping, eating, theatre, etc. then escape to peaceful evening. As first time visitors, we recommend your first stop be the Visitors Information Center where the staff answered questions and provided helpful information. The trolley tour provided detailed layout of Savannah and allows unlimited on/off privileges. River Market provided live events, great boutique shopping and fabulous food options. Time was well spent at the Air Force Museum in Pooler. Savannah Live theatre production was a fun evening. Make reservations before you arrive in Savannah for most of the upscale restaurants to avoid disappointment. Fish-n-Chips at the "Distillery" and the shrimp and crab legs at The Shrimp Factory were amazing! Noteworthy: queen bed was very uncomfortable. window air conditioners grew louder and had difficulty cooling the large bedrooms. Maintenance was called first day to fix lighting in main stairway entrance. Geoff arrived timely and was very friendly. Suggestion made to have built-in shelf for master shower (to put shampoo, razor, soap, etc); and provide folding table & chairs for evening activities. Outdoor staircase entrance is narrow and used mainly by our driver to retrieve vehicle. Best wishes for your Savannah experience!

  • Appréciation envoyée: 18 oct. 2015
  • Date de séjour: octobre 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Réponse du propriétaire: Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for our property and we are happy to hear that you enjoyed our Staff's professional service and timely response to your needs and you mention how convenient the location is to shopping , activities and restaurants and that you would definitely recommend to other guests so we are a bit confused as to your low review score. Sounds like you had a great time in the city and that you took full advantage of all its charm and had a great time at this vacation rental overall.
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
1 0
New York City/Jacksonville, Fl
5

Dream Weekend in Savannah!!!

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Manderly! Manderly! Magnificent! Magnificent! my family is from Savannah and surrounding cities and many still live there..we needed last minute accommodations for July 4th. weekend with the family and was surprised this property was available...HELLO PEOPLE YOU MISSED A GOOD SPOT!!! EVEN OUR LOCAL FAMILY THAT LIVED 2 BLOCKS AWAY WAS SHOCKED THAT THIS"GEM" WAS RIGHT IN THEIR was spacious and very clean and well equipped with all updated appliances gadgets and with an ample supply of nice fresh clean linens and plenty of personal hygiene products...We'll be back!!! BTW I booked this while practically en route and the management went out of their way to expedite very late Friday evening....Thank You

  • Appréciation envoyée: 22 juil. 2015
  • Date de séjour: juillet 2015
  • Source: Savannah Dream Vacation Rentals
Réponse du propriétaire: Thank you for leaving a glowing, five star review of our Savannah Dream Vacations rental and we are so excited to hear that it was a great experience for your family during your July 4th last minute getaway. We appreciate how well you took care of our home during your visit and we cannot wait to host you again and hook you up with our award-winning destination planner to help with tours, reservations and more!
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
1 0
3

A House of Ups and Downs

  • 3 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very unhappy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We stayed 4 nights in this house while touring Savannah. The location is outside of the Historic District which is a 4-5 block walk. The house had its ups and downs. Upsides: 1) the king size beds were comfortable (we did not use the queen bedroom) in large rooms with flat screen TVs. 2) the kitchen is lovely and stocked with everything to cook a meal. 3) there was adequate parking in the back of the house and 2 nice decks to sit and enjoy the outside. Downsides: 1) there is a top and bottom floor unit in the house. We stayed on the top floor and there is a flight of stairs to get to the second floor. If entering through the back of the house it is more like a fire escape with narrow metal stairs. 2) the living area is small and the 2 couches are worn and dirty and the TV is very small. 3) the windows are very thin and the house is very close to the neighbors so you can hear everything cars, people, neighbors. The house is next to houses with students which can be noisy. We stayed at the house the end of May when all the students were moving out. The street and alley was filled with discarded furniture, mattresses, boxes etc. a real mess! We could hardly drive down the alley as it was overflowing with trash which was not pleasant.

  • Appréciation envoyée: 5 juin 2015
  • Date de séjour: mai 2015
  • Source: Savannah Dream Vacation Rentals
Réponse du propriétaire: Thank you for leaving a review for our Savannah home and we are happy to see you ranked our Customer Service, the Cleanliness of the Rental and its Amenites at a five star and it sounds like you were a bit unhappy with the location because it was directly above another rental. When renting a house in a residential neighborhood such as this, it is typical for guests to hear more traffic and noise than at a fortified hotel room and guests will get more of a feel of what it is like to live in the area. All of the off-street parking in Savannah's Downtown is located in the service lanes behind the houses and that is also where the trash and recycling is located so we understand it was frustrating with the SCAD students moving out but that is not a typical occurance as you pointed out. Also, many of our guests prefer to park on the streeet directly in front of the home which is free.
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
2 0
4

What a beautiful weekend to be in Savannah!

  • 4 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

I am part of a squad of skeet shooters who travel around the country competing in tournaments. We have been to Savannah several times and started trying out group housing a couple of years ago. This was a great choice for us...close to the club, in downtown and available off-street parking. the only thing that I would want to make people aware of is that the back steps leading into the apartment are metal and a little on the steep side. Of course, it probably wouldn't have mattered had we not been carrying in heavy equipment from our cars each day. The weather was perfect for our stay and we made great use of the upstairs balconies! I would recommend it to anyone looking to be close the farmer's market and downtown dining.

  • Appréciation envoyée: 14 mai 2015
  • Date de séjour: avril 2015
  • Source: Savannah Dream Vacation Rentals
Réponse du propriétaire: marina, glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope we`ll get to host you again soon.
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
1 0

Gestionnaire

Team SDV
Annonceur depuis 2007
Parle anglais, allemand
Le gérant indique que son délai de réponse est
dans l'heure
Dernière mise à jour du calendrier :
25 février, 2018

Localisation

Photos

Tarifs et Disponibilité

Contacter le gestionnaire

Notes

  • Les tarifs indiqués ci-dessus ne comprennent pas les taxes et les frais
  • From $259
  • US Dollars
  • From $249/night , weekends in off season start at $299/night
Disponible
Non disponible