Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Réservez en ligne ou téléphonez au service d'aide à la réservation Abritel au 0805 37 24 53
Réservez en ligne ou téléphonez au service d'aide à la réservation Abritel au 0805 37 24 53

Waldburg Executive Location

Couchages8
Chambres 3
Salle de bain2
Superficie 1 600 sq ft
Type de Location Appartement
Durée min. 3 Nuitées

Description

À propos de la location

3 chambres, 2 bains, 8 personnes

SVR-00212 Cette maison est Circa 1900, et a été construite pour Andreas Arnold. Cette location de vacances de niveau supérieur élégamment présentée Savannah est situé à seulement 4 pâtés de maisons de Forsyth Park sur une belle partie bordée d'arbres de East Waldburg Street. Il est commodément à proximité de nombreux équipements, y compris un café populaire, magasin d'aliments naturels, et le remarquable restaurant local 11Ten pour une cuisine raffinée. Une épicerie est également à seulement deux pâtés de maisons.

Cette belle maison de vacances Savannah est composé d'une chambre principale avec salle de bains, y compris une baignoire à jets et un balcon avant parfait pour se détendre, une deuxi��me chambre / salle de bain, un salon, une cuisine gastronomique et bien plus encore. Il y a assez d'espace pour installer l'un des BR comme un bureau et la maison est même assez grande pour divertir les clients si vous le souhaitez aussi.

Les équipements comprennent WIFI haut débit GRATUIT, câble étendu avec CNBC; ESPN; ESPN2, CNN, FOX; linge de maison, serviettes, gant de toilette, savon, shampoing et revitalisant, (Cette ligne est ici pour votre protection seulement puisque les gens copient et collent nos descriptions et créent de fausses annonces pour les locations de vacances. Si cette maison vous est offerte par paiement en espèces, par chèque ou virement bancaire, c'est une escroquerie; nous acceptons seulement les cartes de crédit. Notre numéro de téléphone correct est neuf un deux, sept un trois, sept deux sept huit) lotion pour le corps, produits en papier; sèche-cheveux, fer à repasser, planche à repasser, café, thé, crémier, sucre, casseroles et poêles, bouilloire électrique, argenterie et vaisselle. Nous offrons également, moyennant des frais supplémentaires: barbecue, matelas avec des draps supplémentaires ... se renseigner pour plus de détails. Le 506 East Waldburg Home est situé au 506 East Waldburg Street, 2ème étage, Savannah GA 31401.

Cette maison est un 3 BR / 2 BA avec 2 lits king size et 1 lit queen size. Si vous avez besoin d'espace de couchage suppl��mentaire / literie, un matelas pneumatique avec des draps peut être demandé pour un supplément. Toutes les demandes doivent être faites par écrit.

Nous annonçons nos maisons sur de nombreux sites. Certains d'entre eux affichent seulement le taux minimum, d'autres seulement le taux maximum. Malheureusement, aucun, mais notre propre site Web, affiche les taux correctement pour des dates spécifiques.

La location de maisons de Savannah Dream Vacations est rapide et facile. Nous prenons toutes les principales cartes de cr��dit et exige un dépôt pour confirmer la réservation qui est appliquée au solde. Trente jours avant votre arrivée, notre logiciel de réservation chargera le solde automatiquement. Nous vendons également l'assurance de voyageurs pour ces annulations d'urgence.

En faisant une réservation avec nous, vous recevrez instantanément des confirmations par e-mail et serez en mesure d'aller directement à la propriété sans avoir besoin de vous enregistrer à notre bureau car toutes nos maisons ont des serrures électroniques. Pas de tâtonnements avec des bo��tes aux lettres démodées qui se coincent ou des clés où il ne semble jamais y avoir assez. Tout le monde a son code pour que vous puissiez aller et venir à votre guise.

SVR-00212

Plus de details

Gestionnaire
Team SDV
Annonceur depuis 2007
Membre Premium

Ce membre s'engage à répondre dans les plus brefs délais, à proposer les meilleurs tarifs ainsi qu’une excellente expérience vacancier.

Parle anglais, allemand
Dernière mise à jour du calendrier :
17 juillet, 2018

Équipements

Equipements de la location appartement Hutchinson Island

Type de propriété:
  • Appartement
  • étage 2
Repas:
  • Repas disponibles
Superficie:
  • 1600 sq ft
Règlement intérieur:
  • Check-in: 15:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00
  • Occupants maximums: 8
  • Âge minimum pour louer la propriété: 25
  • Adapté aux enfants
  • Soirées/évènements non autorisés
  • Animaux non admis
  • Non fumeur seulement
Type de destination:
  • Centre-ville
Autres:
  • Climatisation
  • Sèche-linge
  • Sèche-cheveux
  • Chauffage
  • Accès internet
  • Planche et fer à repasser
  • Linge de maison fourni
  • Salon
  • Parking
  • Serviettes de bain
  • Machine à laver
  • Connexion Wi-Fi gratuite
Cuisine:
  • Cafetière
  • Vaisselle et Couverts
  • Lave-vaisselle
  • Cuisine
  • Four micro-ondes
  • Four
  • Réfrigérateur
  • Plaque de cuisson
  • Grille-pain
Salle(s) de bain:
  • 2 Salles de bain
Chambre(s):
  • 3 Chambres, pour 8 personnes
  • 2 lits king, 1 lit Reine
Equipements de loisirs:
  • Cable/Satellite
  • Téléviseur
A l'extérieur:
  • Balcon
  • Terrasse
  • Golf
  • Jardin
  • Barbecue
  • Tennis
Piscine / Spa:
  • Bain à remous
Attractions Touristiques:
  • Jardin botanique
  • Eglises
  • Librairie
  • Théâtre
  • Musées
  • Jardin d'enfant
  • Restaurants
  • Ruines
  • Synagogues
Loisirs:
  • Antiquaire
  • Eco-Tourisme
  • Casinos
  • Shopping
  • Visites
  • Marche à pied
Autres Services:
  • Distributeur de billets
  • Fitness Center
  • supérette
  • Massage-Thérapiste
  • Services médicaux
Sports & Loisirs à proximité:
  • basketball court
  • Cyclisme
  • Pêche en haute-mer
  • Pêche
  • Golf
  • Parapente
  • Pêche de ponton
  • Roller
  • Voile
  • Tennis
  • Planche à voile
Remarques:
Cuisine gastronomique avec refroidisseur de vin, grande douche avec jets pour le corps, maître avec balcon privé et bain à remous, balcon arrière, clôturé dans la cour ....

Appréciations

Les appréciations sont présentées par ordre chronologique, et soumises à une procédure de contrôle. En savoir plus

Très bien ! 4,2/5 -
(42 appréciations)

52% Complete
26% Complete
14% Complete
4% Complete
2% Complete
Waldburg Executive Location
note moyenne de 4.214286 selon 42 les appréciations
Cortland, OH
3

Nice Home of large groups

  • 3 sur 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The home / homes are closely located to the downtown area. Spacious, and very comfortable beds. There are improvements to be made on the property upstairs (kitchen stools were very unstable and actually one was broken). I feel that for the cost updates should be made such as the bathroom tile needs very much to be scrubbed and cleaned, the shower upstairs property does not work to its potential, all lights did not work, and the garbage/sink disposal appeared clogged and gave off a odor after our first night (which we did not use for food disposal). Again, the first floor/main property seemed to be more updated.

  • Appréciation envoyée: 17 mai 2018
  • Date de séjour: avril 2018
  • Source: Savannah Dream Vacation Rentals
Réponse du propriétaire: Thank you for your feedback, Mark. We are surprised you had issues as we never heard from you during your stay, and would have gladly sent out the cleaners and maintenance men. Both units are newly renovated and we resolved all of the issues. The lighting all does work ,just on dimmer switches. garbage disposal has been serviced, and bathroom caulked. We do hope you come back for your return customer discount and we can give you a new construction, since all of these Historic homes have thier quirks.
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
,
5

Savannah destination wedding

  • 5 sur 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We loved the house! Absolutely beautiful. Great amenities.

  • Appréciation envoyée: 3 mai 2018
  • Date de séjour: avril 2018
  • Source: Savannah Dream Vacation Rentals
Réponse du propriétaire: We are delighted you enjoyed it, Eva! We look forward to your return.
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
San Antonio
4

506 E Waldburg

  • 4 sur 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Location was great. The house is walking distance to everything in downtown Savannah. The home was comfortable, spacious, and fit our needs. There were a few issues. The garbage disposal in the kitchen didn’t work, but the staff was friendly and said it would be fixed when I called about it. The Master Bathroom also had a faint odor of cat urine. It really didn’t bother us, but it was there. The master shower was very small and the huge tub took up most of the space in the bathroom. I also feel like they could have provided a few more toiletries (toilet paper, towels, laundry detergent, etc). Other than that we like the renal and had a great time.

  • Appréciation envoyée: 7 mars 2018
  • Date de séjour: mars 2018
  • Source: Savannah Dream Vacation Rentals
Réponse du propriétaire: We are glad you enjoyed it, Mia. Funny about the smell as this home has never had pets in it and no one else has ever noted that before. We have had the house deep cleaned since your stay. We provide a starter pack of amenities that last the majority of our guests 2-3 days. We hope you can come back soon
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
Upper Marlboro , MD
4

Lee Family Review

  • 4 sur 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Overall, we loved the house’s location and amenities. There were a few minor issues though. First, the wood floors were dirty in areas. Secondly, there were issues with the jet bubbles in the tub. Lastly, there were issues with the AC and circulation in each room.

  • Appréciation envoyée: 28 nov. 2017
  • Date de séjour: novembre 2017
  • Source: Savannah Dream Vacation Rentals
Réponse du propriétaire: We are glad you enjoyed it, Laureen. We have had the floors done, and jets are tricky to operate. We also had our A/C guy check the unit, and would have gladly rectified these things during your stay. We have staff on call until 10pm for just such issues. We hope you will return, and we will give you a return customer discount if you do.
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
Muscat, NA
4

Comfortable stay

  • 4 sur 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Very good handling process

  • Appréciation envoyée: 8 sept. 2017
  • Date de séjour: août 2017
  • Source: Savannah Dream Vacation Rentals
Réponse du propriétaire: We are delighted you enjoyed it! We look forward to providing you with a five star stay next time!
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
Osage City, KS
3

Savannah GA October 2015

  • 3 sur 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Found this property on VRBO then communicated through Savannah Dream Vacations to secure details. Property was easily located. Outside photos of property are somewhat outdated. The upstairs property was clean with spacious bedrooms. Kitchen and TV room were comfortable sizes for our party of 6. The property is updated and served purpose needed for size of party and length of stay. The staff was great to work with and responded timely when needed. Location is minutes from shopping, Forsythe Park, restaurants, etc. Would recommend to those who want to enjoy a busy day touring, shopping, eating, theatre, etc. then escape to peaceful evening. As first time visitors, we recommend your first stop be the Visitors Information Center where the staff answered questions and provided helpful information. The trolley tour provided detailed layout of Savannah and allows unlimited on/off privileges. River Market provided live events, great boutique shopping and fabulous food options. Time was well spent at the Air Force Museum in Pooler. Savannah Live theatre production was a fun evening. Make reservations before you arrive in Savannah for most of the upscale restaurants to avoid disappointment. Fish-n-Chips at the "Distillery" and the shrimp and crab legs at The Shrimp Factory were amazing! Noteworthy: queen bed was very uncomfortable. window air conditioners grew louder and had difficulty cooling the large bedrooms. Maintenance was called first day to fix lighting in main stairway entrance. Geoff arrived timely and was very friendly. Suggestion made to have built-in shelf for master shower (to put shampoo, razor, soap, etc); and provide folding table & chairs for evening activities. Outdoor staircase entrance is narrow and used mainly by our driver to retrieve vehicle. Best wishes for your Savannah experience!

  • Appréciation envoyée: 18 oct. 2015
  • Date de séjour: octobre 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Réponse du propriétaire: Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for our property and we are happy to hear that you enjoyed our Staff's professional service and timely response to your needs and you mention how convenient the location is to shopping , activities and restaurants and that you would definitely recommend to other guests so we are a bit confused as to your low review score. Sounds like you had a great time in the city and that you took full advantage of all its charm and had a great time at this vacation rental overall.
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
1 0

Localisation

Photos

Tarifs et Disponibilité

Contacter le gestionnaire

Notes

  • Les tarifs indiqués ci-dessus ne comprennent pas les taxes et les frais
  • From $259
  • US Dollars
  • From $249/night , weekends in off season start at $299/night
Disponible
Non disponible