En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies pour vous proposer des services et offres adaptés à vos centres d’intérêts. Pour en savoir plus et paramétrer les cookies.
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies pour vous proposer des services et offres adaptés à vos centres d’intérêts. Pour en savoir plus et paramétrer les cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Réservez en ligne ou téléphonez au service d'aide à la réservation Abritel au 0805 37 24 53
Réservez en ligne ou téléphonez au service d'aide à la réservation Abritel au 0805 37 24 53

Cime des arbres, 4 *, 2 Chambre chalet peut accueillir jusqu'à 5 personnes

Couchages5
Chambres 2
Salle de bain2
Type de Location Chalet
Durée min. 2 Nuitées

Description

À propos de la location

2 Chambres pour 5, 2 Salles de bains, Estuaire Vues, ​​parking gratuit, costumes Familles

Bienvenue 2 TREETOPS Chalet, un 4 *, 2 chambres à coucher chalet situé à proximité de Plas Panteidal Aberdovey.

Une propriété de qualité avec une finition de normes élevées, situé dans une position magnifique, haut et offre une vue sur l'estuaire et les montagnes au-delà de Dyfi

Le chalet dispose de 2 chambres, une double et une chambre à deux lits, peut accueillir confortablement jusqu'à 4 personnes, un lit d'appoint peut être inclus pour une 5ème personne si nécessaire. Le chalet est idéal pour les couples et les familles.

Treetops est isolé tout au long et offre un hébergement chaleureux et confortable de Février à Octobre.

Il bénéficie d'avoir deux salles de bains, une cuisine entièrement équipée avec des appareils modernes avec un bar, un salon vous mène à travers sur le patio plein sud avec un espace barbecue séparé pour l'expérience cuisson «al fresco».

Vues superbes sont offerts depuis le balcon, salon et les deux chambres

Individuel TV, DVD avec TNT sont installés dans les deux chambres ainsi que dans le salon

Parking (gratuit) est disponible pour 2 voitures directement à l'extérieur.

ANIMAUX NE SONT PAS ADMIS AU TREETOPS

Treetops propose des durées comprises entre -14 2 nuits et a jours d'arrivée flexibles (sous réserve de disponibilité)

Le linge de lit est inclus pour jusqu'à 4 personnes (si exigeant le lit supplémentaire s'il vous plaît apporter avec vous les draps / couettes / couvertures etc comme pas prévu pour la 5ème personne)

L'électricité est fournie par un compteur à prépaiement utilisant 1 £. 00 pièces de monnaie.

TreeTops est situé sur le plat mais il a des étapes menant à la hauteur. Pas vraiment adapté pour infirmes / personnes handicapées en raison de son emplacement à flanc de colline.

Adhésion gratuite dans Holiday Club de vacances indépendant a également inclus

Plus de details

Qui sommes-nous

Steve Broomhall
6 lloyd road, stockwell end, tettenhall
wv69au wolverhampton
Independent Holidays, 04240323
n° TVA782010850

Propriétaire
Independent Holidays Ltd
Annonceur depuis 2014
Parle anglais
Délai de réponse:
inférieur à 12 heures
Taux de réponse:
100%
Dernière mise à jour du calendrier:
27 juillet, 2017

Équipements

Equipements de la location chalet Aberdovey

Type de propriété:
  • Chalet
Repas:
  • Repas non proposé
Règlement intérieur:
  • Check-in: 16:00 / Check-out: 10:00
  • Occupants maximums: 5
  • enfants bienvenus
  • location non-fumeur
  • animaux non admis
Type de destination:
  • Montagne
  • Bord de mer
  • Complexe de vacances
  • Campagne
Thème:
  • Aventure
  • Calme et Repos
  • Économique
  • En famille
  • Romantique
  • Attractions touristiques
Autres:
  • Sèche-cheveux
  • Chauffage
  • Planche et fer à repasser
  • Linge de maison fourni
  • Salon
  • Parking
  • Sèche-linge
  • Machine à laver
Cuisine:
  • Vaisselle et Couverts
  • Lave-vaisselle
  • Cuisine
  • Four micro-ondes
  • Four
  • Fonds de Cuisine
  • Réfrigérateur
  • Plaque de cuisson
  • Grille-pain
Salle à manger:
  • Salle à manger
  • Coin repas
  • 4 places assises
Salle(s) de bain:
  • 2 Salles de bain
  • - WC , Douche
    - WC
Chambre(s):
  • 2 Chambres, pour 5 personnes
  • - 1 Double
    - 2 Lit simple
Equipements de loisirs:
  • Lecteur DVD
  • Jeux
  • Cable/Satellite
  • Téléviseur
A l'extérieur:
  • Terrasse
  • Golf
  • Barbecue
  • Tennis
Divers:
  • Location longue durée possible
  • Accès limité
Attractions Touristiques:
  • Paysage d'automne
  • Baie
  • Grottes
  • Eglises
  • Cinémas
  • Forêts
  • Librairie
  • Musées
  • Jardin d'enfant
  • Mare
  • Centre de loisirs
  • Restaurants
  • Ruines
  • Chutes d'eau
Loisirs:
  • Pêche à pied
  • Observation des oiseaux
  • Equitation
  • Balades en voiture
  • Marche à pied
Autres Services:
  • Distributeur de billets
  • Fitness Center
  • supérette
  • Hopital
  • Services médicaux
Sports & Loisirs à proximité:
  • Cyclisme
  • Pêche
  • Pêche à la mouche
  • Pêche en eau douce
  • Golf
  • Randonnée
  • Jet-Ski
  • VTT
  • Varape
  • Alpinisme
  • Parapente
  • Pêche de ponton
  • Voile
  • Pêche cotière
  • Surf
  • Baignade
  • Tennis
  • Ski nautique
  • Planche à voile

Appréciations

3,5/5 -
(6 appréciations des vacanciers)

16% Complete
33% Complete
33% Complete
16% Complete
0% Complete
Cime des arbres, 4 *, 2 Chambre chalet peut accueillir jusqu'à 5 personnes
note moyenne de 3.5 selon 6 les appréciations
2

Chalet itself very good and well equipped

  • 2 de 5

We were very impressed with the chalet which had practically everything you needed for a perfect holiday apart from the discolouration of the water which did not clear. Our other main concern was the road/track leading to the chalet which was very steep in places, with very sharp twisty bends and full of pot holes which were very difficult to avoid.

  • Appréciation envoyée: Sep 8, 2016
  • Date de séjour: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Réponse du propriétaire: Hello Mr Wright Many thanks for your review, and kind comments about TREETOPS CHALET. TREETOPS along with many other chalets is individually owned and has nothing to do with the park itself, The road is maintained by the park not the chalet and is constantly under repair however if careful when driving as you should be when driving up and down hills it should not present a problem. As you were aware when you booked, TREETOPS is situated high up hence the tremendous views you get The water again is maintained by the park and is a private supply, at times it can be discoloured as it is peat based. We believe that you enjoyed your stay at TREETOPS and had hoped for a better review of 2* for the accommodation ?
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée?
2 1
4

Beautiful location, very clean chalet

  • 4 de 5

Absolutely loved it, only downside was the water (brown and not drinkable ) but would definitely go again

  • Appréciation envoyée: Jul 19, 2016
  • Date de séjour: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée?
0 0
3

Lovely chalet with Beautiful view's.

  • 3 de 5

The chalet was very clean & welcoming ,very well equipped with everything a home would need.

I found the chalet spacious & comfortable.

The view's are stunningly beautiful !!

My only dissapointment was the £1 coin metre.

I stayed for 3 day's,the electric coast £30.

Bearing in mind we were out most of the time I found the electric very expensive !!

Also an inconvenience when it ran out whilst in the shower ect, don't need the hassle & worry on holiday,the nearest shop is 4 miles away so make sure you take plenty of £1 coins.

  • Appréciation envoyée: Mar 31, 2016
  • Date de séjour: Mar 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Réponse du propriétaire: Hello Tracey Many thanks for taking the time to post your review for your holiday at TREETOPS, very much appreciated. Treetops is fortunate to be heavily booked throughout the year and we are not aware of or have had any problems with the coin meter in the past. It has been operating as a holiday let for the last 4 years. We have not heard from you directly, did you report the problem to maintenance? We would appreciate you contacting us to explain what was happening as the meter is set to the lowest tariff possible. The property listing on HomeAway explains that you need coin meters and is further endorsed in the information sent to you however the £10.00 per day you spent seems a little to much and the meter will need checking? Aberdovey is the nearest village to TREETOPS but it is only 2.5 miles away, not sure where the 4 miles comes from? Once again we hope that you enjoyed your break in Aberdovey and thank you for taking the time to post the review We do look forward to hearing from you so that we can post further the results of our investigation Kind regards Independent Holidays Agents for TREETOPS Chalet near Aberdovey
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée?
1 0
5

Excellent views and a nice place to stay!

  • 5 de 5

We stayed in one of the bunglows and it was clean with all the amenities. It even had a washing machine and a dishwasher. The property had gas central heating and was very cosy. A small town where you can get some hot food and Spar is a few miles drive. Aberdovey is the nearest big town and around 6 miles or so. There is a Coop at Aberdovey. Ideally located for road trips to the Snowdonia National Park. The sea is a few miles drive and the mountains are not far either.

Please visit Cregannan & Blue Lakes which are nearby.

Overall we had a good time and would highly recommend this property.

  • Appréciation envoyée: Feb 27, 2016
  • Date de séjour: Feb 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Réponse du propriétaire: Many thanks for taking the time to post your review it is most appreciated. If you do not mind? can we point out for future guest's reference that Aberdovey is only 2.5 miles away where there are shops etc, the nearest larger town is TYWYN which is approximately 6 miles away, here are supermarkets etc. The nearest beach is again at Aberdovey, 2.5 miles away. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back for future holidays, once again thank you for your comments they are extremely appreciated Independent Holidays- Agents for the Accommodation
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée?
1 0
4

Only one problem!!

  • 4 de 5

The chalet was exactly as advertised, clean and comfortable, with lovely views. My problem is that after two days I decided to do some home cooking. I found the manual for the cooker in a folder in the back of the cupboard, this was fine, until I discovered a page warning that the water was undrinkable, that you shouldn't clean your teeth , or importantly not make babies bottles with it, unless boiled first. You could wash up with it ,BUT, to make sure you dried up well. I

feel very strongly that this information should have been displayed from the onset of our holiday. fortunately we had no infants with us that drink juice.

  • Appréciation envoyée: Sep 28, 2015
  • Date de séjour: Sep 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Réponse du propriétaire: Thanks for your review and feedback, very much appreciated, glad that you enjoyed your stay at TREETOPS I believe that full information about all amenities are together in one place, the cooker has been there for 4 years and we have not received a problem with it previously, we have checked since your stay and all is Ok Not sure about the Water notice we think that this is from sometime ago as there was a problem with the water not only for TREETOPs but for the whole park in general. There were precautionary notices put in place to advise all clients. This notice was removed within a few days as the water problem was rectified, we do apologise for any inconvenience it caused and hope that it did not mar your stay Kind regards Independent Holidays
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée?
2 0
3

High on a hill

  • 3 de 5

All in all we enjoyed our stay, the property was very clean and reasonably well maintained, apart from one or two loose fixings.(toilet roll holder , the coat hook rack, and a curtain tie knob) A few minor niggles - we assumed from the description that all linen was provided but there were no towels or tea towels, the kettle lid was difficult to open, and the vacuum cleaner tube had a hole in it that had been patched up with tape that had come off - not huge problems.

The drive up to the chalet via the exceptionally steep hairpin bends was interesting, as was the descent. We let ourselves in on arrival and out on departure without any human intervention. Very quiet and peaceful, lovely views - not a bad place to stay. We would recommend the property to friends who enjoy mountain rally driving - not sure about anyone else !

  • Appréciation envoyée: Jul 21, 2015
  • Date de séjour: Jul 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Réponse du propriétaire: Many thanks for your review James M Very pleased that you enjoyed your holiday. Could you advise if the minor problems were reported to maintenance whilst you were there? the items mentioned would have been repaired immediately if they were advised. Please note that the description on HomeAway website advises ALL BED LINEN is provided, it does not advise that personal linen is included, in fact in the booking conditions/information you received again it would have advised you that all bed linen was included. The information also advises 'please bring your own personal linen' With regards to views we are pleased that you enjoyed them however as the park is a holiday resort I doubt very much that your friends who enjoy mountain rally driving would enjoy the peace and quiet the resort offers. All in all TREETOPS is a super chalet and we are extremely disappointed to receive a 3* review especially as you have marked it down as you have not read the descriptions/information correctly . With regards to items broken/need repairing and although they should not happen they do with use, again this could have been repaired if notified, I notice that we have had no correspondence from you whatsoever during your stay For any future clients who are worried about Mountain Rally Driving please do not hesitate in contacting ourselves, we can put your mind at rest about the resort and chalet.
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée?
2 1

Localisation

Bar / Restaurant à proximité
2 Miles
Aberdovey
Golf à proximité
3 Miles
Aberdovey
Gare à proximité
2 Miles
Aberdovey
Autoroute à proximité
a493
Restaurant
2 Miles
Aberdovey
Plage à proximité
2 Miles
Aberdovey
Voiture: Recommandée

Photos

Tarifs et Disponibilité

Tarifs de la location chalet Aberdovey

Tarif Standard:
Pour la location
Le propriétaire accepte le paiement en :
GBP
Convertir la Monnaie
Période Tarifaires Tarif minimum Nuitée Nuitée en week-end Semaine Mois Evénement
 
Summer
21 juil. 2017 - 3 sept. 2017
2 nuitées minimum
176 €
pour 2 nuits
à partir de
88 €
à partir de
99 €
ven,sam,dim
635 €
 
 
September and October
4 sept. 2017 - 19 oct. 2017
2 nuitées minimum
132 €
pour 2 nuits
à partir de
66 €
à partir de
71 €
ven,sam
328 €
 
 
October Half Term
20 oct. 2017 - 5 nov. 2017
2 nuitées minimum
154 €
pour 2 nuits
à partir de
77 €
à partir de
82 €
ven,sam,dim
328 €
 

Informations supplémentaires sur les tarifs de location

Frais Aucun frais obligatoires supplémentaires

Politique d'annulation du propriétaire

  • Les réservations annulées ne seront pas remboursées.
Contacter le propriétaire
Disponible
Non disponible