Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Réservez en ligne ou téléphonez au service d'aide à la réservation Abritel au 0 805 37 25 98
Réservez en ligne ou téléphonez au service d'aide à la réservation Abritel au 0 805 37 25 98

Face au lac la maison de campagne de charme

Couchages10
Chambres 4
Salle de bain1
Toilettes séparées1
Superficie 2 700 sq ft
Type de Location Maison
Durée min. 7 Nuitées

Description

À propos de la location

4 chambres, 1 salle de bain complète, 1 demi-bain dort 10-11

Tout le confort d'une maison toute l'année avec les qualités de vie du lac. Situé dans une crique abritée et protégée de la circulation des bateaux. Vue fantastique de mur de fenêtres sur clos porche arrière. Deux quais, un relié à la maison de bateau pour profiter des boissons en soirée. Isolé grande salle de jeux avec table de ping pong, baby-foot, jeux vidéo, jeux de fléchettes et jeux de société. Joliment aménagé, parking pour cinq voitures.

Lake House sur Panther Pond: Belle grande maison vintage, bien aménagé sur 1/2 acre de terrain avec 150 'du secteur riverain. Situé sur les rives extérieures d'une crique abritée et protégée de la circulation des bateaux. Maison dispose d'une salle à manger et un grand salon avec une cheminée. Une salle de jeux séparée offre, jeux vidéo, table de ping-pong, fléchettes et fooz balle. Accès à l'eau: - direct. Distance à Wft: 100 '. - Accès à une grande plage de sable partagée seulement une courte distance en bateau.

Lot Description: salle de jeux séparée avec grande pelouse autour de la maison et du front de mer. Un hangar à bateaux à The Waters Edge avec quai ci-joint. Visages du bâtiment: l'est. Vue: à travers le lac. Dock - y 2; Amarrage de nuit - y; Amarrage - n; Float - n; Bateaux inclus - y chaloupe; Bateau installations de lancement - ou Mill St Crescent Lake.

Plus de details

Propriétaire
Rex
Annonceur depuis 2007
Parle anglais
Délai de réponse :
inférieur à un jour
Taux de réponse :
90%
Dernière mise à jour du calendrier :
20 juin, 2018

Équipements

Equipements de la location maison Raymond

Type de propriété:
  • Maison
Repas:
  • Repas non proposé
Superficie:
  • 2700 sq ft
Règlement intérieur:
  • Check-in: 14:00 / Check-out: 10:00
  • Occupants maximums: 10
  • enfants bienvenus
  • location non-fumeur
  • animaux non admis
Type de destination:
  • Lac
  • Bord de lac
  • Vue plan d'eau
  • Bord de plan d'eau
Thème:
  • Calme et Repos
  • En famille
Autres:
  • Climatisation
  • Réveille-matin
  • Ventilateurs de plafonds
  • Sèche-linge
  • Cheminée
  • Sèche-cheveux
  • Chauffage
  • Accès internet
  • Planche et fer à repasser
  • Linge de maison fourni
  • Salon
  • Cartes locales
  • Parking
  • Parking privatif
  • Téléphone
  • Télescope
  • Serviettes de bain
  • Machine à laver
  • Distributeur d'eau
Cuisine:
  • Mélangeur
  • Cafetière
  • Ustensiles de cuisine
  • Vaisselle et Couverts
  • Lave-vaisselle
  • Congélateur
  • Grill
  • Machine à glaçons
  • Cuisine
  • Casier à homard
  • Four micro-ondes
  • Four
  • Fonds de Cuisine
  • Réfrigérateur
  • Plaque de cuisson
  • Cuisinière
  • Grille-pain
Salle à manger:
  • Salle à manger
  • Coin repas
  • 8 places assises
Salle(s) de bain:
  • 1 Salle de bain
  • 1 Toilette séparée
  • - WC
    - WC , Baignoire & Douche
Chambre(s):
  • 4 Chambres, pour 10 personnes
  • - 1 Extra Lg
    - 1 Extra Lg
    - 1 Grand lit double
    - 2 Canapé-lit
    - 1 Double
Equipements de loisirs:
  • Livres
  • Livres
  • Livres pour enfants
  • Lecteur CD
  • Lecteur DVD
  • Baby-Foot
  • Salle de jeux
  • Jeux
  • Jeux pour enfants
  • Table de ping-pong
  • Radio
  • Cable/Satellite
  • Chaîne Hi-Fi
  • Téléviseur
  • Jouets
  • Magnétoscope
  • Console de jeux vidéo
  • Jeux vidéo
  • Vidéothèque
A l'extérieur:
  • Chaises de plage
  • Serviettes de plage
  • Bâteau
  • Bateau et pagaies
  • Terrasse
  • Kayak / Canoë
  • Glacière
  • Jardin
  • Barbecue
  • Patio (en dur)
  • Véranda / Loggia
  • Véranda fermée
  • 10 chaise(s) de jardin
  • 5 chaise(s) longues
Divers:
  • Location longue durée possible
Attractions Touristiques:
  • Paysage d'automne
  • Eglises
  • Cinémas
  • Forêts
  • Marina
  • Restaurants
  • Parcs aquatiques
Loisirs:
  • Observation des oiseaux
  • photography
  • Balades en voiture
  • Visites
  • Luge
  • Marche à pied
Autres Services:
  • Distributeur de billets
  • supérette
  • Hopital
  • Laverie automatique
  • Services médicaux
Sports & Loisirs à proximité:
  • Cyclisme
  • Pêche
  • Pêche en eau douce
  • Golf
  • Randonnée
  • Chasse
  • Jet-Ski
  • VTT
  • Pêche de ponton
  • Voile
  • Baignade
  • Ski nautique
  • Bouée tractée
Remarques:
Nouveau foyer extérieur

Appréciations

Les appréciations sont présentées par ordre chronologique, et soumises à une procédure de contrôle. En savoir plus

Excellent ! 4,4/5 -
(9 appréciations)

77% Complete
11% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
11% Complete
Face au lac la maison de campagne de charme
note moyenne de 4.4444447 selon 9 les appréciations
5

Perfect week on the lake!

  • 5 sur 5

The cabin was perfect for my extended family visiting Maine for the week. It has such great space for family to come together. The big living room was great for us - we played rounds of trivial pursuit or played music together. And the yard is huge - we had a nice lobster boil and celebrated my son's second birthday. It was perfect for our family!

  • Appréciation envoyée: 9 août 2017
  • Date de séjour: juillet 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
1 0
Coopersburg, pa
4

Great family Vacation

  • 4 sur 5

Beautiful old lake home with lots of character and a nice big yard.My family of 7 adults and 3 teenagers had a great week together.We fished,played games and even had a ping pong tournament.

Our teenage girl slept on the futon,and 2 teenage boys slept on air mattresses in game room ,which worked out perfect!

When we needed owner he was very responsive.

Note to travelers : bring paper products toilet paper,paper towel and extra bed linens/blankets if you are using futon. Beds are all very comfortable

  • Appréciation envoyée: 14 juil. 2017
  • Date de séjour: juin 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
2 0
5

Great location to enjoy Panther Pond

  • 5 sur 5

I would highly recommend this charming house. There was plenty of room for all. The house was clean and cozy. The owners were friendly and easy to conduct business with. The sunrise over the pond was just stunning!! I would definitely stay here again.

  • Appréciation envoyée: 5 oct. 2015
  • Date de séjour: octobre 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
1 0
5

Great vacation house!

  • 5 sur 5

This was a great vacation house! Looked for a camp to rent but spent a week in a lake house with lots and lots of room inside and out! The bedrooms were good sized and well enough away from the downstairs that early risers didn't wake up the late sleepers. The kitchen was large with lots of counter space and a good entrance space. So enjoyed the vast living room that opened onto the porch! The view was awesome from the moment you awoke! Early mornings were spent in the kayak enjoying the solitude of the pond! Three days in a row we saw an eagle fly over our kayaks! The game room along with fishing excursions kept our teenage son entertained! The lot is almost .5 acres, enjoys about 150' of frontage and is very private. It is located on a busy street but the plus is that there is a picket fence separating the driveway from the rest of the property. We had some great family time playing bocce on the great lawn space! As the property is located within a cove that is very shallow and grassy there wasn't swimming except at the beach that you have to boat to. It was amazing how quiet the pond was but speed boats couldn't race through the cove. Nor did you hear much racing around while out in the kayaks. Kept expecting it to get loud but we were pleasantly surprised! We were there the last week of July during a 90 degree humid week. The central air was WONDERFUL! The first day I put it on incorrectly (just the fan) but thought it through and got it set properly. It got so cold in there that we ended up setting the cooling to 70 degrees and were very comfortable upstairs and at times slightly too cool downstairs. During the first part of the week we had a cool rainy day and were able to get a nice fire going in the fireplace! The house had everything that we needed. It would have been great on those normal temp days to have a door and windows on the porch that opened to screens. A big concern upon arriving was the smell/air quality. I opened windows and sprayed lysol to combat the smell and after just a bit was feeling better. Imagine that having been closed up and it being an early 1900's home with a partial dirt basement with field stone foundation that it needed to breathe a bit. This house can hold a crowd and is set up perfectly! What a great vacation house!

  • Appréciation envoyée: 4 août 2015
  • Date de séjour: juillet 2015
  • Source: VRBO, La Famille HomeAway
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
2 0
1

Dated, Dirty and House is in disrepair

  • 1 sur 5

I have rented summer homes in Maine from Home away's website for years and have always been satisfied. I am not someone who would complain but I feel if this helps one family from going through what my family and guests had to then it is worth taking the time to list the problems. First you should know that the house is for sale and I was told by Rex that it wouldn't be a problem. Arriving on Sunday my son was greeted by a realtor who wanted to show the house but he told them we were renting for the week. On Thursday when returning from a day outing there were 2 cars in the driveway and people outside. A realtor had let them in and shown the property without my consent. I was never asked/agreed to showings on a property I paid to be at. When we arrived on Sunday the house was filthy with dirt, dust and pet hair. Also the pictures are deceiving, the property is very run down. The air conditioning (the main reason I chose this place) was not working upstairs but there were fans in every room obviously they knew about the problem. Broken window shades throughout.The sink backed up and no amount of Drano fixed it. They did send someone that day after I called them. The TV remote doesn't work and the disks for the game player would not load because they were so scratched. Cushions on chairs, benches and sofa were stained and dirty. The beds had been changed and they were the only thing that was clean. The gas grill was broken which they knew because they had a regular charcoal grill next to it. The kitchen faucet leaked. when trying to plug in the coffee maker there were sparks from the outlet. The row boat couldn't be used by he kids because the oarlocks would not hold the oars and one of the oars was warped. We had to rig the oar locks with twist ties to use it. The upstairs bath was bad as well. The shower which was molded plastic had cracks in it. On Saturday when everyone was going to shower since we had to be out by 10am on Sunday the shower curtain rod which was glued to the wall fell down and we all left on Sunday morning with no showers. Trash barrels were in bad shape some with no lids and we had to find plywood in the basement to make covers for them. My family and I save and look forward to this one week every year and it was a total disaster. The one positive is the fishing. If you like to bass fish then this is the lake to fish in just rent somewhere else on Panther Pond! Home away has many other listings on this pond.

  • Appréciation envoyée: 7 juil. 2015
  • Date de séjour: juin 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Réponse du propriétaire: My wife and I and our family have rented our home for 10 years, we do not actively solicit reviews and this is the first review that has been negative. Like all issues there are always two sides to the story, some of the complaints were fair. The prior renters cracked the shower, but until the end of the season there is no way to replace the unit. We were told the shower unit was fine for showering. We apologize if you found the house dirty it had been cleaned prior to your arrival. We provide two grills to renters both work including the gas grill, it could have been it was out of gas, which we do not replace on a weekly basis. Until recently we did not offer the gas grill because the issues with who will fill the tank, seemed like a no win position for us. I responded to the maintenance call immediately and a plumber arrived within 3 hours to fix the clogged drain. In 10 years we have never had that drain clog so are at a loss as to why this happened. We had the air conditioning unit checked and we were told it is working fine. We provide fans in all the bedrooms, because in Maine it rarely gets warm enough to utilize the air-conditioning. We will continue to make every effort for our guests to have an enjoyable vacation and be welcomed in our home. The house is for sale, two messages were left on your phone informing you of a showing. Going forward the house will not be shown if their are renters in it.
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
10 0
5

Lots of family memories!!!

  • 5 sur 5

It was just as it was described. Beautiful, relaxing, and near everything. Our kids loved the game room, and the fishing. We caught tons of fish and some real big ones. Used the fire pit for making smores. We boated and tubed on long lake which was only 8 miles down the road. Lot's of room and my favorite part of the house was the huge livingroom. Everything was clean, up to date, and plenty of beds and places to sleep. Definitely worth it and we will be back next year. - Thanks, The Brown Family

  • Appréciation envoyée: 10 juil. 2013
  • Date de séjour: juillet 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
1 0

Localisation

Aéroport à proximité
40 Miles
Portland International JetPort
Ferry à proximité
40 Miles
Portland Cat Ferry
Gare à proximité
40 Miles
Portland Train Station
Voiture: Essentiel

Photos

Tarifs et Disponibilité

Tarifs de la location maison Raymond

Tarif Standard:
Pour la location
Le propriétaire accepte le paiement en :
USD
Convertir la Monnaie
Période Tarifaires Tarif minimum Nuitée Nuitée en week-end Semaine Mois Evénement
 
Tarif Standard

Jour d'Arrivée: samedi
7 nuitées minimum
1 771 €
pour 7 nuits
1 771 €
 

Informations supplémentaires sur les tarifs de location

Caution remboursable 172,76 €

Off Peak - 900.00 -1300.00week
$1900.00 per week,
check in saturday 2;00pm
Check out Saturday 10:00am

Politique d'annulation du propriétaire

  • Les réservations annulées ne seront pas remboursées.
Contacter le propriétaire
Disponible
Non disponible