Appartement, 1 Chambres, 1 Salles de bain, pour 4 personnes
Gérant immobilier / professionnel
- anglais, français, allemand, espagnol, portugais, italien
Salle(s) de bain
Soirées/évènements non autorisés
Smoking is not permitted anywhere on the premises.
Animaux non bienvenus
Adaptée aux enfants
Âge minimum du vacancier principal:21
Occupants maximums:4 (peut accueillir jusqu’à 4 adultes)
Quiet hours are from 10 pm to 8 am.
I booked this for 2 weeks during the finish out of my home remodel....and it was the best decision! This apartment was immaculately clean and had all the essentials for my rental needs. Being able to cook and do laundry during my stay, is so much better than going home with luggage full of dirty clothes and having the guilt of eating out for every meal. The apartment is stocked with extra trash bags, laundry detergent, dish soap, etc. Never want to stay in a hotel again when you can get so much more for half the cost of a hotel stay. My only regret was that I didn't book it for longer and was unable to extend because it was already booked. Definitely recommend to anyone traveling to Dallas - or needing a comfort of a temporary home during the headache of remodel.
Mostly pleasant stay
We recently spent 3 days at this property. Really loved the location. Very convenient to dining, shopping, downtown, etc. Main complaints are that the carpet was dirty - found food and hair from previous guests, there is a lot of road noise from 75, and there are not any curtains so it is very bright in the morning. Adding some kind of blackout curtains would be nice. Also, the TV didn’t have any TV service or antenna connected so weren’t able to watch anything. A hot tub was listed in the amenities but we never found that...But overall it was a pleasant place to stay! The couch was super comfortable and the kitchen was well stocked. The bathtub is big and the water very hot! The bed was very comfortable. Would stay there again with a few improvements and a little more thorough cleaning.
Thank you for staying with us, Jessica! We apologize for any cleanliness concerns you encountered in the home. We strive to maintain a standard of excellence in home cleanliness at all times and we would have gladly addressed any oversights had we been made aware. The home is not equipped with cable and we do not advertise this as a featured amenity. We are sorry you did not get to enjoy the shared hot tub available to guests. We wish you would have contacted us with any difficulty in locating it so that we could assist. Thank you for being a great guest!