Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Réservez en ligne ou téléphonez au service d'aide à la réservation Abritel au 0805 37 24 53
Réservez en ligne ou téléphonez au service d'aide à la réservation Abritel au 0805 37 24 53

Appartement dans le Peyia

Chambres 2
Salle de bain1
Superficie 88 m²
Type de Location Appartement
Durée min. 5 - 7 Nuitées


À propos de la location

Nigel McPheat
Annonceur depuis 2002
Membre Premium

Ce membre s'engage à répondre dans les plus brefs délais, à proposer les meilleurs tarifs ainsi qu’une excellente expérience vacancier.

Parle anglais
Délai de réponse :
dans l'heure
Taux de réponse :
Dernière mise à jour du calendrier :
15 juillet, 2018


Equipements de la location appartement Peyia

Type de propriété:
  • Appartement (mitoyen(ne) 2 côtés)
  • étage 1
Situé dans:
  • Immeuble
  • Repas non proposé
  • 88 m²
Règlement intérieur:
  • Check-in: 14:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Occupants maximums: 6
  • Âge minimum pour louer la propriété: 21
  • Adapté aux enfants
  • Soirées/évènements autorisées
  • Animaux non admis
  • Fumeurs acceptés ...
  • We do not ask for a security deposit. However, if guests accidentally break anything we would expect guests to replace the damaged item(s).
  • Guests must vacate the apartment by 10:00am on the final day, unless we have previously agreed that departure can be later than 10:00am.
  • Smoking is not allowed INSIDE the apartment. Smoking is allowed on the balcony ONLY.
Type de destination:
  • Plage
  • Montagne
  • Bord de mer
  • Complexe de vacances
  • Campagne
  • Village
  • Aventure
  • Calme et Repos
  • Économique
  • En famille
  • Historique
  • Luxe
  • Romantique
  • Loisirs et Activités
  • Attractions touristiques
  • Climatisation
  • Sèche-cheveux
  • Chauffage
  • Accès internet
  • Planche et fer à repasser
  • Linge de maison fourni
  • Salon
  • Parking
  • Coffre-fort
  • Canapé-lit
  • Solarium
  • Serviettes de bain
  • Sèche-linge
  • Machine à laver
  • Connexion Wi-Fi gratuite
  • Cafetière
  • Vaisselle et Couverts
  • Congélateur
  • Grill
  • Cuisine
  • Four micro-ondes
  • Four
  • Fonds de Cuisine
  • Réfrigérateur
  • Plaque de cuisson
  • Grille-pain
Salle à manger:
  • Chaise haute bébé
  • Salle à manger
  • Coin repas
  • 6 places assises
Salle(s) de bain:
  • 1 Salle de bain
  • fr:Bathroom - WC , Baignoire & Douche
  • 2 Chambres, pour 6 personnes
  • fr:Bedroom - 1 Grand lit double
    fr:Bedroom - 2 Lit simple
  • 1 chambre double, 1 chambre avec lits jumeaux, 1 lit de bébé
Equipements de loisirs:
  • Livres
  • Lecteur CD
  • Lecteur DVD
  • Radio
  • Cable/Satellite
  • Chaîne Hi-Fi
  • Téléviseur
  • Vidéothèque
A l'extérieur:
  • Balcon
  • Golf
  • Jardin
  • Barbecue
  • Tennis
  • 6 chaise(s) de jardin
  • 4 chaise(s) longues
  • Location longue durée possible
  • Environnement faiblement allergène
  • pas d’accès handicapé
Piscine / Spa:
  • Piscine commune
  • Piscine
Attractions Touristiques:
  • Paysage d'automne
  • Baie
  • Grottes
  • Eglises
  • Cinémas
  • Forêts
  • Marina
  • Musées
  • Jardin d'enfant
  • Centre de loisirs
  • Restaurants
  • Ruines
  • Parcs aquatiques
  • Chutes d'eau
  • Visites de caves
  • Zoo
  • Pêche à pied
  • Observation des oiseaux
  • Casinos
  • Equitation
  • Shopping
  • Pédalos
  • Balades en voiture
  • Visites
  • Marche à pied
Autres Services:
  • Distributeur de billets
  • Fitness Center
  • supérette
  • Hopital
  • Laverie automatique
  • Massage-Thérapiste
  • Services médicaux
Sports & Loisirs à proximité:
  • Cyclisme
  • Pêche en haute-mer
  • Pêche
  • Golf
  • Randonnée
  • Jet-Ski
  • VTT
  • Varape
  • Parapente
  • Pêche de ponton
  • Roller
  • Voile
  • Plongée
  • Ski
  • Plongée avec tuba
  • Pêche cotière
  • Spéléologie
  • Surf
  • Baignade
  • Tennis
  • Ski nautique
  • Bouée tractée
  • Planche à voile


Les appréciations sont présentées par ordre chronologique, et soumises à une procédure de contrôle. En savoir plus

Excellent ! 4,7/5 -
(20 appréciations)

80% Complete
15% Complete
0% Complete
5% Complete
0% Complete
note moyenne de 4.7 selon 77 les appréciations

Absolutely fantastic aprtment

  • 5 sur 5

From the moment we booked this apartment to the moment we got home, Nigel has been an absolute star. Nothing was ever too much for him. When we arrived me emailed to see if everything was okay, throughout our stay if we had any questions he would be quick to answer them and was also very understanding and generous with our check out time. It was our first time taking our 4 year old twin girls abroad and we couldn't have picked a more perfect place. The amount of detail which has gone into the facilities and equipment left in the apartment was second to none. Even down to the fact they had kids plastic bowls and cups. If you wanted to cook you had every piece of equipment you could want. And the amount of spare pillows, duvets etc that there was, was fantastic. We really can't wait to come and stay again. Thank you once again Nigel for helping make our holiday perfect.

  • Appréciation envoyée: 30 mai 2018
  • Date de séjour: mai 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Réponse du propriétaire: Thank you so much for your positive review. We're delighted you & your family found the apartment to be to your liking, so much so that you wish to return in the future. It was a pleasure to be of assistance to you and accommodate your late departure on your final day. We really do appreciate you having taken the time to submit your comments for others to read. We look forward to hearing from you when you've decided the dates when you wish to stay again. Kind regards - Linda & Nigel McPheat
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0


  • 2 sur 5

This was our first visit to Cyprus. First impressions were that it appeared somewhat ostere, but we were hopeful. Thought the flat was tired shabby and out of date. We had hoped to walk to the beach from there being described as a 30 min walk more like an hour. Road was too dangerous to walk so car it had to be. Everywhere in the flat felt tacky, lots of ants about too. Cupboards were full of old stuff others had left. Expected to get more than one set of towels for the week and a change of bedlinen would have been good. The bedlinen was poor quality poly-cotton. Terrace pleasant enough it it hadn’t been for the incessant dog barking and howling. Exterior furntiure could have done with a jolly good clean and the interior uncomfortable very shabby and in need of replacing. All in all we made the best of our holiday and got out and about a lot but most definitely wont return to this particular accommodation. We wil however visit again hopefully in a better place. Sorry if this sounds rather damming but it is factual. Kind regards

  • Appréciation envoyée: 3 mai 2018
  • Date de séjour: avril 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Réponse du propriétaire: Thank you for taking the trouble to post your review. I'm sorry you found your stay to be "disappointing". Before you started your holiday, I said you should make contact with me if you had the need to do so. Unfortunately, it was only after your holiday that you made me aware, via your review on this website, of your dissatisfaction. You have commented that the walk to the beach was "more like an hour" rather than “the described 30-minutes”. I'm 60-years-old and it has never taken me longer than 25-minutes to stroll down to the beach. Hence, I can only assume you didn't follow the route described in the Welcome Book. The road to the beach is never busy with traffic. It's rare for more than a dozen vehicles to pass me, in either direction, during the time it takes me to walk there. You say "everywhere was tacky". As you will be aware, because I sent one to you recently, we invite all returning guests to complete a feedback form at the end of their stay. I've just checked, and 77 out of the last 78 feedback forms completed awarded top marks for "Cleanliness & tidiness upon arrival". If you found "everywhere" to be "tacky", then please accept my apologies. You state that the "cupboards were full of old stuff others had left". One wardrobe (only) contains a few items we believe guests might appreciate making use of during their stay, such as buckets & spades, paperback books and cushions for the sunbeds. For stays of ten nights or more, we arrange for our rep to call and collect the laundry and deliver a fresh set of towels and bed-linen. For stays of less than ten nights, guests are welcome to make use of the washing machine. I'm sorry you encountered "barking and howling" dogs. We will be at the apartment next week and so we will be able to judge for ourselves if the barking is indeed "incessant" and if necessary we will contact the dog warden and request that action be taken. Again, whilst we’re at the apartment, we will inspect the patio furniture to see if it needs a clean and if it does, we will attend to it. We’ve never received a complaint about the quaility of the bed linen from previous guests. Nevertheless we shall take the opportunity to review the bed linen. With regard to the sofas, we will be replacing them with new ones this summer. In respect of ants, our representative always sprays ant-killer prior to.guests arriving. Guests can then spray as required, should ants reappear. Kind regards - Nigel & Linda McPheat
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0


  • 5 sur 5

I was really impressed overall with the apartment and facilities and everywhere was in driving distance, a rental car is ideal, will be back for sure

  • Appréciation envoyée: 6 mars 2018
  • Date de séjour: février 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Réponse du propriétaire: Thank you for submitting a review for others to read. We’re glad you enjoyed your stay and intend to return.. Kind regards - Linda & Nigel McPheat.
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
1 0

Great Location for Country Lovers

  • 5 sur 5

This apartment was recommended to us by friends who had already stayed there, and certainly lived up to and exceeded expectations. Nigel provides full information of everything you need to know prior to arrival. A folder in the apartment provides detailed instructions on operating all the equipment. The apartment was spotlessly clean, and the best equipped of any we have stayed in. There is excellent T.V. coverage of all the U.K. channels plus Wi-Fi.

It has a lovely big south facing balcony which gets the sun all day, and is well furnished with tables, chairs and sun loungers.

We would definitely recommend a car, although Coral Bay village which has a selection of shops, restaurants and bars is within easy walking distance. You can walk down to and along the seashore on quiet roads through beautiful countryside.

We would definitely return, and recommend.

  • Appréciation envoyée: 8 janv. 2018
  • Date de séjour: décembre 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Réponse du propriétaire: Thank you very much indeed for posting such a kind & positive review of Apartment A101. We're delighted you enjoyed your stay and we hope we will be able to welcome you back as returning guests at some point in the future. Kind regards - Nigel & Linda McPheat.
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
1 0

Spacious well equipped Apartment

  • 5 sur 5

This was our second visit to A101 and we will undoubtedly visit again. The apartment is spacious and well equipped for 4-6 people to holiday comfortably in a quiet location a short drive from beaches, shops and restaurants. Communication from Nigel is excellent and any queries are answered promptly. The balcony is huge with plenty of room for sunbathing and dining and with lovely views of the coast. Car hire is probably essential for the location but driving in Cyprus is very easy. Sky TV and wifi both worked well and kept everyone happy when we weren’t out and about! Would definitely recommend the apartment to anyone wanting a holiday in Cyprus

  • Appréciation envoyée: 4 sept. 2017
  • Date de séjour: juillet 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Réponse du propriétaire: Thank you for posting a review for the benefit of those who are considering a holiday at Peyia Paradise in Cyprus. Your kind comments are very much appreciated. We're delighted you enjoyed your stay. Kind regards - Nigel & Linda McPheat
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
1 0

Wonderful apartment on quiet complex with beautiful views

  • 5 sur 5

Perfect family holiday. The apartment had everything we needed and was spotlessly clean as was the complex. Large sunny patio with gorgeous sea views

  • Appréciation envoyée: 23 août 2017
  • Date de séjour: août 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Réponse du propriétaire: Thank you for posting your review. We're really pleased you enjoyed your holiday at Apartment A101 and hope you'll return at some point in the future. Kind regards - Nigel & Linda McPheat
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0


Aéroport à proximité
25 kilomètres
Bar / Restaurant à proximité
1 kilomètres
Ferry à proximité
75 kilomètres
Golf à proximité
15 kilomètres
Minthis Hills
Autoroute à proximité
15 kilomètres
1 kilomètres
Plage à proximité
2.5 kilomètres
Voiture: Recommandée


Tarifs et Disponibilité

Contacter le propriétaire

Informations supplémentaires sur les tarifs de location

Frais Aucun frais obligatoires supplémentaires

If your holiday period covers two different weekly rates, please divide each weekly rate by seven to obtain the nightly rate and then multiply by the number of nights for each rental rate period.

We have no fixed changeover day so you may arrive and depart on any day of the week. Arriving guests cannot normally access the apartment before 14:00. We ask guests to vacate the apartment by 10:00 on their final day in order that the apartment can be prepared for the arrival of the next set of guests.

Prices are based upon up to four persons. A 25% deposit is required at the time of booking. The 75% balance becomes payable 60 days before the start of your holiday. For bookings made within 60 days of the departure date, the full amount is payable at the time of booking.

Politique d'annulation du propriétaire

  • Les réservations annulées au moins 60 jours avant le début du séjour pourront être remboursées à hauteur de 100%.
  • Remboursement intégral des Frais de services pour les annulations bénéficiant d’un remboursement à hauteur de 100 %.
Non disponible