En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies pour vous proposer des services et offres adaptés à vos centres d’intérêts. Pour en savoir plus et paramétrer les cookies.
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies pour vous proposer des services et offres adaptés à vos centres d’intérêts. Pour en savoir plus et paramétrer les cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Réservez en ligne ou téléphonez au service d'aide à la réservation Abritel au 0805 37 24 53
Réservez en ligne ou téléphonez au service d'aide à la réservation Abritel au 0805 37 24 53

Coventry Gîte Pour locale Richo Arena, Nec, Warwick, Birmingham, Rugby

Couchages6
Chambres 3
Salle de bain1
Type de Location Maison
Durée min. 3 Nuitées

Description

À propos de la location

Coventry Gîte Pour locale Richo Arena, Nec, Warwick, Birmingham, Rugby

Une maison fantastique dans la ville de Coventry

Localement il ya

Asda

Tesco

Nandos

Frankie and Bennys

Macdonald

Toys r us

Bowling

Station friterie

Pizza Hut

Chimiste

Coiffeurs

Chinoise emporter

Cinéma

Gala Bingo

Aldi

Arena Richo

Parking privé pour 2 voitures

Jardins privés

Douche et baignoire

feu de gaz

Serviettes et la literie

Four micro-ondes

Chauffage central

lecteur DVD et TV TNT

...


Propriétaire
Propriétaire
Annonceur depuis 2014
Parle anglais
Délai de réponse :
quelques jours
Taux de réponse :
50%
Dernière mise à jour du calendrier :
14 septembre, 2017

Équipements

Equipements de la location maison Coventry

Type de propriété:
  • Maison
Repas:
  • Repas non proposé
Règlement intérieur:
  • Check-in: Flexible / Check-out: Flexible
  • Occupants maximums: 6
  • enfants bienvenus
  • location non-fumeur
  • animaux non admis
Salle à manger:
  • Coin repas
Salle(s) de bain:
  • 1 Salle de bain
Chambre(s):
  • 3 Chambres, pour 6 personnes
Divers:
  • Accès limité

Appréciations

1/5 -
(1 appréciations des vacanciers)

0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
100% Complete
Coventry Gîte Pour locale Richo Arena, Nec, Warwick, Birmingham, Rugby
note moyenne de 1.0 selon 1 les appréciations
Chicago, IL
1

Not anywhere near worth what they are charging

  • 1 de 5

I can't write a review about the house shown, as it was not the place we stayed in, despite it being the one we booked. 24 hours before we were scheduled to arrive, I had to email the owner asking for the address. She responded by telling me my account was upgraded ( I had no idea what she meant) and gave me the address. I honestly would probably have never realized we were in a different house, except she resent me the bill even though I had paid in full months earlier. She went on to tell me I got an upgrade and insisted she clearly explained this to me, which is untrue. That being said, if the house we ended up in was, in fact, an upgrade, the house in this listing must be a real pit. First, we had to pay extra for electricity and gas on the pay as you go meter. This was not (and as of 7/13/15 is not) mentioned anywhere on her page. There were not enough towels, cutlery, dishes, or chairs around the table for 5 family members, despite the house sleeping 7 people. Third when we washed the dishes a sewer pipe in the back yard overflowed and made the house smell like sewage. Fourth, there was nowhere to put clothes in two of the three bedrooms (the room I was in had an armoire with no shelves and about 6 hangers, another room had a night stand sized "dresser" and the third room did have a small chest of drawers). I have filed a complaint with VRBO. I have used this service for years and this is my first negative experience. I highly advise against booking this house.

  • Appréciation envoyée: 13 juil. 2015
  • Date de séjour: juin 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Réponse du propriétaire: Thank you for taking the time to place a review. I am sorry to now hear that you were not happy with the property. Unfortunately the property that you booked had a boiler problem 48 hours before you arrived and we had a cancellation on one of our other properties which is much bigger than the property advertised. So in order not to disappoint you or make your travel arrangements difficult I thought I would upgrade you to the larger house in order not to disappoint you. You arrived and I showed you and your family around and you all seemed more than happy with the property. The property does have gas and electric metres in place but also they did have credit on them when you checked in which was plenty for this time of year while it is warm. The resenting of the bill .. when you asked I explained that you had sent 3 enquiries 1st enquiry was sent on the 15th May 2015 for 5 guests 2nd enquiry was sent on the 23rd June 15 for 5 guests 3rd enquiry was sent on the 26th June for 2 guests So when I look now at my enquiries there are 3 lots of threads due to three enquiries which all automatically from what I understand send reminders and payment requests, now Homeaway who I have placed my advert with should be able to confirm this. From what I understand because you sent me messages from the enquiry tread that was not the enquiry that your booking was confirmed with, the booking system thinks that your a new enquiry and they are trying to get you to book and pay, very confusing as I explained to you when you arrived the latest enquiry I had from you was for 2 guests so when there were 6 of you I wasn't sure what was going on as your booking changed from 5 to 2 people but then you arrived with 6 ?? Homeaway and the traveller will be able to see the enquiries and different threads and see where the confusion lies. There are plenty of towels, chairs, cutlery and plates at the property for up 7 guests but as I explained there shouldn't have really been 6 either. Once Jennifer had left the property the cleaner and I went to check the property over and the property was left tidy. The cleaner put the washing machine on and I was outside I could smell a terrible smell and there was water coming up out of the grass, this had never happened before and yes it smelt terrible. I have had to close the house down while we sort this issue out. Unfortunately what I don't understand is why Jennifer did not contact me at any point to report the drainage issue or if she need
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
7 1

Localisation

Photos

Tarifs et Disponibilité

Tarifs de la location maison Coventry

Tarif Standard:
Pour la location
Le propriétaire accepte le paiement en :
GBP
Convertir la Monnaie
Période Tarifaires Tarif minimum Nuitée Nuitée en week-end Semaine Mois * Evénement
 
Tarif Standard
3 nuitées minimum
304 €
pour 3 nuits
à partir de
101 €
 

Informations supplémentaires sur les tarifs de location

Frais Aucun frais obligatoires supplémentaires
Caution remboursable 169,05 €

Politique d'annulation du propriétaire

  • Les réservations annulées ne seront pas remboursées.
Contacter le propriétaire
Disponible
Non disponible