Gérant immobilier / professionnel
Owner / Property Manager
Salle(s) de bain
Soirées/évènements non autorisés
Animaux non bienvenus
Adaptée aux enfants
Âge minimum du vacancier principal:25
Occupants maximums:12 (peut accueillir jusqu’à 12 adultes)
Les réservations annulées au moins 60 jours avant le début du séjour pourront être remboursées à hauteur de 100 %.
The location and view were great! Upstairs was newlry renovated but downstairs was disappointing. The air never got below 76 and there were issues with plumbing in the entire townhouse! When we contacted maintenance we thought things would be taken care of. After checking out we were asked to pay for additional cleaning fees due to plumbing issues.
Thank you for taking the time to review us! Thank you for bringing those issues to our attention - we're glad we could take care of them for you. Until next time!
This home is nicely remodeled. The breaker does trip when multiple appliances are in use. This was just a minor inconvenience, and we learned to turn off the a/c downstairs when using a hair dryer or the laundry dryer. Overall, this was a great place to stay! We loved the activities pass and location. Very clean and adequately equipped.
Lisa, Thank you for taking the time to rate us! We're happy to hear that we could provide you with a 5 star experience. Until next time!
Not at all what we expected
Exterior really rundown, not attractive at all. Broken boards throughout the deck and stairs, exposed rusty nails/screws. Large cockroaches seen multiple times around the deck and driveway. Exterior doors warped, very hard to open close. Front door had half inch open gap when closed. Lots of trash and variety of boards laying under the deck.
AC DID NOT WORK properly. When set at 68-70°, house constantly stayed at 76-78+°. HVAC guy added freon but was aware of continuous concern. Lower level consisted of two rooms. Back room has small wall AC unit but air will not reach front bedroom. I slept in 76-78° for seven nights.
Lowered level front bedroom ceiling fan very loose in the ceiling, could not run on higher speed, looked like it would fall off the ceiling.
Back bedroom has a restroom that you have to squeeze into. Door is warped, hard to close open door, and will not open into the bathroom very far, as it sticks on the floor. Shower door swings open and hits the toilet. You have a 12 inch opening at most to slide sideways in and out of the shower stall.
Washer and dryer in the front bedroom of lower level is crammed into an old closet (no door) with the water heater. Threshold at that spot had broken metal strip and jagged flooring with nails sticking up. Washer lid opened up and hit the drywall under the stairwell. Dryer door opened sideways and hit the closet door frame, couldn't open the door all the way. Had to lean over the dryer to put clothes into the washer.
Entire building leans down to the west which means all rooms are slanted, bad. Doors do not stay open, toilet seats will not stay up.
Dishwasher functional but had broken rail on top tray.
Oven stopped working while we were cooking dinner, had to get maintenance to fix it.
Very disappointed in the online pictures and description versus the actual house.
House was well equipped with utensils, cookware, toaster, coffee pot, etc. No issues.
Nice gesture including some boogie boards, two beach chairs, and BBQ grill, Adirondack chairs and patio tables on the decks. No issues.
House was clean, beds were comfortable, bedding clean.
This is not a complete list of our concerns, but it should clearly express our disappointment in our overall stay.
The rental company manager I dealt with was very understanding and helpful. Thank you!
Thank you for taking the time to share this feedback. Your observations are important to us and help us to refine and enhance our properties and our service. We will be correcting the issue as soon as possible. Thank you again and have a great day!
The location and views from the property were stunning! Layout of the accommodations was perfect. The kitchen was well stocked with pots, pans, coffee machine, toaster, blenders and cooking utensils. The property was clean, although there was a broken mirror and light fixture in the master bedroom upstairs. The door off the main balcony was very difficult to open. The refrigerator did not work very well - took 2 days and removing all drinks from the fridge to get it to stay cold - actually had meat go bad after just 2 days. Water was slow to drain in the sinks and tubs and the master tub was unable to be plugged for baths for small children. These were just minor inconveniences - we had a fabulous time and would definitely rent this property again in the future. Thank you for sharing your place with us.
Deborah, Thank you for taking the time to share this feedback. Your observations are important to us and help us to refine and enhance our properties and our service. We have made the owner aware of these issues. We will be correcting the issue as soon as possible. Thank you again and have a great day!
Nice beach house
Good location, clean, new, lacked a few small things like trash bags and some kitchen stuff but not a big deal
Ben, Thank you for taking the time to review us! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great stay and we look forward to hosting you again in the future.
My friends and I stayed here and loved the location. The only downfall was the front door was kinda difficult to open without a little “push” assistance. Other than that the place was great!
We're happy to hear that you had a great stay! We appreciate you taking the time to review us and recommending us. Until next time!