En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies pour vous proposer des services et offres adaptés à vos centres d’intérêts. Pour en savoir plus et paramétrer les cookies.
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies pour vous proposer des services et offres adaptés à vos centres d’intérêts. Pour en savoir plus et paramétrer les cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Réservez en ligne ou téléphonez au service d'aide à la réservation Abritel au 0 805 37 25 98
Réservez en ligne ou téléphonez au service d'aide à la réservation Abritel au 0 805 37 25 98

Oceanfront 2 chambres / 2bath. Bonne fête en famille! Appelez le 606-356-7366 !!!!!!!

Couchages6
Chambres 2
Salle de bain2
Superficie 99 m²
Type de Location Condo
Durée min. 3 - 7 Nuitées

Description

À propos de la location

Condo, 2 chambres + canapé-lit queen, 2 bains, (4-6 personnes)

Le plaisir des vacances en famille est l'orthographe S-P-L-A-S-H! Il y a quelque chose pour tout le monde dans notre nouvelle copropriété en bord de mer du 15ème étage, surplombant l'une des 10 meilleures plages de la Floride (selon The Travel Channel). Regardez des couchers de soleil à couper le souffle sur le golfe depuis notre balcon, explorez les miles de plages de sable blanc vierges et prenez toute la côte d'émeraude à offrir. Profitez des magnifiques parcours de golf de la région ou de la plus belle pêche à l'eau de mer disponible n'importe où.

Il n'y a pas d'autre endroit dans Panama City Beach. Splash a été présenté dans plusieurs magazines, y compris le numéro de juin 2008 de «Southern Living». Le «Voyages et modes de vie en ligne de juin 2007» rassemble Splash dans sa liste des 15 meilleures stations balnéaires. Le numéro d'août 2007 dénote les Splash parmi les 15 plus grands spots de vacances en famille de luxe. C'est un endroit où maman et papa peuvent absorber le soleil, s'allonger dans un sable blanc velouté et sentir la brise salée, tandis que les enfants sont occupés à avoir le temps de leur vie. Splash offre deux environnements de parc aquatique distinctif et même une arcade! Il y a des toboggans, une salle de jeux, des canons à eau, des chambres à air, des camps de jour et plus d'amusement dans un endroit que n'importe quel enfant pourrait espérer!

Si vous voulez que vos prochaines vacances forment un grand éclaboussement avec toute la famille, Dive In!

Prenez une minute pour parcourir nos photos ci-dessous.

N'hésitez pas à nous appeler si vous avez des questions. Nous acceptons même les cartes de crédit et PayPal pour votre commodité!

Si vous avez besoin d'un condo plus grand, consultez notre autre condo Splash (3BR / 3BA) au vrbo # 827550

Mots-clés: Condominium

Plus de details

Propriétaire
Chip and Karen Wood
Annonceur depuis 2006
Parle anglais
Délai de réponse:
dans l'heure
Taux de réponse:
90%
Dernière mise à jour du calendrier:
18 août, 2017

Équipements

Equipements de la location condo en West Panama City Beach

Type de propriété:
  • Condo
  • étage 15
Repas:
  • Repas non proposé
Superficie:
  • 99 m²
Règlement intérieur:
  • Occupants maximums: 6
  • enfants bienvenus
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • location non-fumeur
  • animaux non admis
Type de destination:
  • Front de mer
Thème:
  • En famille
  • Romantique
  • Loisirs et Activités
  • Attractions touristiques
Autres:
  • Climatisation
  • Sèche-linge
  • Covered Parking
  • Ascenseur
  • Salle de fitness
  • Sèche-cheveux
  • Chauffage
  • Linge de maison fourni
  • Salon
  • Parking
  • Parking for RV/Boat/Trailer
  • Serviettes de bain
  • Machine à laver
  • Wifi
Cuisine:
  • Cafetière
  • Ustensiles de cuisine
  • Vaisselle et Couverts
  • Lave-vaisselle
  • Machine à glaçons
  • Cuisine
  • Four micro-ondes
  • Four
  • Réfrigérateur
  • Plaque de cuisson
  • Grille-pain
Salle à manger:
  • Coin repas
  • 4 places assises
Salle(s) de bain:
  • 2 Salles de bain
  • 2
Chambre(s):
  • 2 Chambres, pour 6 personnes
  • Lits King size (1), de lits queen size (1), Canapé ou futons (1) matelas de mousse de mémoire, queen, extrêmement confortable
Equipements de loisirs:
  • Lecteur CD
  • Lecteur DVD
  • Cable/Satellite
  • Chaîne Hi-Fi
  • Téléviseur
A l'extérieur:
  • Balcon
  • Barbecue
Divers:
  • Location longue durée possible
  • accès handicapé
Piscine / Spa:
  • Piscine commune
  • Piscine chauffée
  • Shared Hot Tub
Attractions Touristiques:
  • Cinémas
  • Musées
  • Restaurants
  • Parcs d'attraction
  • Parcs aquatiques
  • Zoo
Loisirs:
  • Pêche à pied
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • Balades en voiture
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • Visites
Autres Services:
  • Distributeur de billets
  • Fitness Center
Sports & Loisirs à proximité:
  • Cyclisme
  • Pêche en haute-mer
  • Pêche
  • Golf
  • Jet-Ski
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • Pêche de ponton
  • Voile
  • Plongée
  • snorkeling/diving
  • Pêche cotière
  • Surf
  • Baignade
  • Tennis
  • Planche à voile

Appréciations

Excellent ! 4,7/5 -
(40 appréciations des vacanciers)

87% Complete
7% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
5% Complete
Oceanfront 2 chambres / 2bath. Bonne fête en famille! Appelez le 606-356-7366 !!!!!!!
note moyenne de 4.725 selon 40 les appréciations
5

Great week

  • 5 de 5

My wife, our children, and grandchildren experienced a fantastic week in Panama City and specifically at Splash Condominiums. Due to the size of our group, we rented two units at Splash (same owners), and have nothing but positive comments to say about both units at Splash Condos.

First, we were blessed with near perfect weather for the entire week, and even though the season was early, the Florida sun warmed the Gulf to where it felt great. The kids had a blast in the different pools and the on-site water park, and the pool-side grill offered up a surprisingly tasty dinner one evening when we were too tired to cook or go out. The staff were available if needed, and the grounds/hallways/parking garage/beach were all very clean and well maintained.

Our condos were very clean and well equipped. We had everything we needed to cook complete meals when we chose to, and the recommendations for restaurants by the owners proved to be great places to eat, especially the doughnut shop!

In conclusion, I would highly recommend this unit and Splash Condominiums for anyone looking for a safe, clean environment to enjoy the beautiful white sand beaches of the Gulf of Mexico.

  • Appréciation envoyée: May 30, 2017
  • Date de séjour: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, La Famille HomeAway
Réponse du propriétaire: We are always delighted to be a small part of great family vacations like yours. Thank you for your kind feedback. We hope you will return next year. Or sooner!!
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée?
0 0
5

fabulous!

  • 5 de 5

We had a wonderful time staying at splash! The condo was great! The splash pad was just great for my 2 year old Grandson to play in! Tropical storm Cindy kept us out of the ocean but there was the splash pad! If you have small children this is the place to stay!

  • Appréciation envoyée: Jun 25, 2017
  • Date de séjour: Jun 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée?
0 0
4

Condo is very nice for Splash location and Karen is very nice and responsive!!

  • 4 de 5

This is probably one of the nices units Splash has to offer! We had one question while there and Karen responded within minutes after I texted her! She is very responsive and super friendly, one of the nicest I have ever dealt with when renting from the VRBO sites!! I was not as impressed with Splash as everyone else seems to be. I did not like the fact that we had to park on the top of the parking deck almost every time we left the property, took the elevator down to the lobby, walked across the bridge, and then sometimes waited 4-5 elevators to get up to the 15th floor (although the views were beautiful). It was just a lot when dragging 2 small children on the journey! We actually started using luggage carts to let them ride across the bridge to the second elevator! 😉 I also was not impressed with the security at this location. Some things were allowed to "slide" while others were not. For example, I had a bottle which was not on the lounge chairs, and was asked to move it to the lounge chairs however, there were parents sitting in the hot tub drinking beer! This really seemed insane to me since mine clearly had a lid and was "spill proof". Furthermore, we weren't able to sit in the lounge chairs because we couldn't see our 3 year old in the pool due to the way the condos are setup. Kids are jumping everywhere and there is no life guard on duty so watching your child is a must if they are younger. I would definitely rent from Karen again but would not stay at Splash.

  • Appréciation envoyée: May 30, 2017
  • Date de séjour: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, La Famille HomeAway
Réponse du propriétaire: Thank you for your kind words about our condo. We strive to help each guest have the very best beach experience possible. It was our pleasure to host your family vacation. We hope you will visit us again soon and give us an opportunity to earn a Five Star rating. We are sorry that Splash did not meet all of your expectations. Since Splash is such a popular family beach vacation destination it tends to be heavily occupied during summer break, resulting in some crowding of the parking garage and a lot of elevator traffic. We invite you to return in the Fall, when things are a little less congested.
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée?
0 0
5

Heavenly Honeymoon

  • 5 de 5

My wife and I spent our honeymoon in the condo at Splash in April 2017. The condo was spacious and well-furnished. All of the furnishings were modern and appeared to be new/well-maintained. We spent five days and nights at Splash, and we never ran out of things to do. The view from the balcony is breathtaking and we enjoyed being able to walk right out onto the beach without leaving the property. There are endless entertainment and dining options within walking distance or a very short drive/bike ride. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay, and would definitely recommend this condo to anyone who wants to have a memorable experience in a beachfront property.

  • Appréciation envoyée: Apr 11, 2017
  • Date de séjour: Apr 2017
  • Source: VRBO, La Famille HomeAway
Réponse du propriétaire: Wow! We are thrilled to have had a small part in making your special week a memorable one! Splash is a wonderful place to take your family, even for families just getting started! Maybe you can return to Splash for an anniversary getaway! Now there's an idea...
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée?
0 0
5

THE BEST CONDO IN SPLASH !

  • 5 de 5

My wife and I rented this condo from 1 Jan to 30 Mar. 2017.We have spent the last seven winters at Splash and this was ,by far, the best condo we have lived in. Right from the first e- mail ,we found Karen and Chip to be very easy and pleasant to deal with.They were quick to respond to any questions we asked and we felt most comfortable in all of our dealings. The condo was very clean upon our arrival and it was quite evident that the unit was well looked after.The unit is well furnished ,with a well equipped kitchen, and and is a most ideal place to spend a weekend ,or a winter.Thumbs up to Chip and Karen and their condo....Harvey.

  • Appréciation envoyée: Apr 5, 2017
  • Date de séjour: Dec 2016
  • Source: VRBO, La Famille HomeAway
Réponse du propriétaire: Thank you, Harvey, for your kind review. We so look forward to your return next winter! One of the most enjoyable aspects of hosting winter guests is making new friends like you and Helga.
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée?
0 0
1

Worst.Vacation.Ever. Overpriced condo with owner that doesn't stand by her word.

  • 1 de 5

This rental was bad from start to finish! First of all, when I booked this room and paid my deposit I talked to Karen and told her we were estimating dates of our arrival around our son's travel baseball season. We did have it narrowed down between two weeks in August though. I asked Karen at the time of booking if we needed to switch to the other week and it was still available if we would be able to switch dates and she said as long as the other week was available that it would not be a problem. However when I asked Karen about 2 months before our arrival to switch to the other week ( which was still available) she said that I couldn't because she had already taken our week off the market. The second week was cheaper so I'm assuming that's why she wouldn't allow us to switch even after telling me we could. I asked about extending our vacation a day or two And she did agree to allow us to do that and quoted me a price. Until of course I tried to book the extra time and she wouldn't allow me to because "other people were interested in that week" but she would let me know if they didn't end up booking. The day we arrived she told me that we could now extend our time if we wanted and told me to send a check for more than what she quoted me originally. No thanks!

The room is how it appears online however very inadequately supplied. We had no paper towels, 2 rolls of toilet paper, 1 trash bag in the can and a total of 6 towels and 6 washcloths. For a family of 6 for a week?? I have rented through VRBO several times and we always expect to buy supplies at some point, but never have received as little as this. The so called comfortable sofa sleeper couch with the memory foam mattress was a filthy couch with a broken sleeper that wasn't usable. We were given an air mattress to trip on while our son slept on it on the floor. The patio furniture is rusted and very uncomfortable to sit on. No beach chairs included.

The weather was horrible the entire week. Double red flags at the ocean, 2 drownings, local flooding and storms that shut down the hotel pools and splash pad nearly all week. With absolutely nothing close by for my 4 kids to do (with the exception of an over priced Ripley's which we did do) we were packed up and ready to leave 3 days into our trip. When I discussed this and the possibility of any sort of refund from Karen she told me that no refund of any kind would be given. What a horrible disappointment!

Do yourself a favor; go somewhere else!

  • Appréciation envoyée: Sep 20, 2016
  • Date de séjour: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, La Famille HomeAway
Réponse du propriétaire: Guest, We are sorry your stay at our condo was not as you had hoped. I re-read all our emails to you starting March through July. We had agreed to allow you to change to the second week if we were open. We do not see anywhere in the emails you ever asked to change the weeks. The only request we got that we can find was July 14, when you asked about staying over the Saturday night. We replied we had other guests interested and would let you know as it got closer to the time. I also let you know on July 17 we had other guests booking and I was waiting on their payment. You asked how much the extra night booking would cost. As far as the rate, we gave you the discounted rate of the following week from the beginning, so you paid the same for the week you stayed that you would have if you came the next week. In your email of March 6, 2016 you asked if we had beach chairs and we told you we do not supply chairs and let you know they were available to rent on site. As it turned out, the weather made that a moot point. We had ordered replacements for the sofa and chairs but they did not get in before you arrived. We wish they had and maybe things wouldn't have been as disappointing. We have corrected the other issues that you have brought to our attention. We are sorry the weather was so bad. We have been there before with red tide and storms. Unfortunately, we cannot control or predict these things.
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée?
2 0

Localisation

Photos

Tarifs et Disponibilité

Tarifs de la location condo West Panama City Beach

Tarif Standard:
Pour la location
Le propriétaire accepte le paiement en :
USD
Convertir la Monnaie
Période Tarifaires Tarif minimum Nuitée Nuitée en week-end Semaine Mois * Evénement
 
Late Summer
13 août 2017 - 27 oct. 2017
3 nuitées minimum
716 €
pour 3 nuits
à partir de
212 €
à partir de
236 €
jeu,ven,sam,dim
1 427 €
 
 
WINTER
28 oct. 2017 - 30 mars 2018
4 nuitées minimum
624 €
pour 4 nuits
à partir de
130 €
à partir de
154 €
jeu,ven,sam,dim
990 €
1 572 €
 
 
Spring Break 2018
31 mars 2018 - 20 avr. 2018
4 nuitées minimum
1 216 €
pour 4 nuits
à partir de
279 €
à partir de
298 €
jeu,ven,sam,dim
1 899 €
 
 
Late Spring 2018
21 avr. 2018 - 25 mai 2018
4 nuitées minimum
966 €
pour 4 nuits
à partir de
216 €
à partir de
236 €
jeu,ven,sam,dim
1 524 €
 
 
Summer 2018
26 mai 2018 - 29 juin 2018
7 nuitées minimum
1 928 €
pour 7 nuits
1 928 €
 
 
July Holiday 2018
30 juin 2018 - 6 juil. 2018
7 nuitées minimum
2 101 €
pour 7 nuits
2 101 €
 
 
Summer II 2018
7 juil. 2018 - 17 août 2018
7 nuitées minimum
1 928 €
pour 7 nuits
1 928 €
 
 
Early Fall
18 août 2018 - 26 oct. 2018
4 nuitées minimum
1 023 €
pour 4 nuits
à partir de
231 €
à partir de
250 €
jeu,ven,sam,dim
1 620 €
 
 
Winter
27 oct. 2018 - 1 mars 2019
4 nuitées minimum
730 €
pour 4 nuits
à partir de
159 €
à partir de
173 €
jeu,ven,sam,dim
1 091 €
1 331 €
 
 
Tarif Standard
3 nuitées minimum
586 €
pour 3 nuits
à partir de
168 €
1 259 €
1 524 €
 

Informations supplémentaires sur les tarifs de location

Frais de nettoyage 80,78 €

Guests will be required to pay a ONE TIME $20 Resort Fee at check-in, which pays for parking pass and arm bracelets for pools and amenities. This fee covers your entire party for your entire stay.

Minimum age is 25 for all unmarried guests.

Politique d'annulation du propriétaire

Veuillez demander au propriétaire ou vérifier leur contrat de location lors de la réservation.
Contacter le propriétaire
Disponible
Non disponible